Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
The very best of service! Wonderful people to work with.
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Very happy with the service!!
Cecil F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Kevin who supervised the repairs and the receptionist were friendly throughout, explained the progress of needed repairs by phone and email, and in general made a difficult situation for us quite bearable. I appreciate all that. Cecil F
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Very professional and extremely happy with the workmanship
Vanessa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent Customer Service! Great Teamwork & My Car Looks Amazing! Thank You ABRA!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Staff was very friendly
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent work and thank you for the added bonus of a complete detail.
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
So kind and helpful. Excellent work and service through the whole process. Thank you.
Maureen I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/7/2018
Need to upgrade automated email messages to messages that are in real time, some messages received were misleading.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Very Pleased with service & repairs!
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Repairs were high quality and all staff were professional and very accommodating and helpful. Thanks for everything
Trephina B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Na
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Outstanding customer service. The work performed was great and exceeded my exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend your company.
Brian /.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job! Very impressed!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everybody was just GREAT! from the moment that I walked in the door and all thru the process of my car repair. I received text on each step. I give an A & a 10 on the Great CUSTOMER SERVICE that I RECEIVED ????
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
very happy with the service I was given. I would use your company again and highly recommend to others.
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Kevin and his staff were so accommodating and helpful. They made a bad situation a good experience. Thanks again!
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I liked the updates about what was going on with my car. Very professional staff and friendly. Great service.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job! Was kept informed of the progress on my car repair every step of the way. Very friendly and professional staff.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was very surprised that Abra did not put my car through the carwash and I asked for them to rotate tires and they wouldn’t do that. I told them I would pay for it and still they refused.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications