Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/12/2018
I had my Porsche repaired there and I thought they did a great job in fact I thought when I got the car back it was detailed and they repaired a few minor things at n/c which was great. This time I felt it was a different experience I asked for an estimate to possibly do so additional work since the car was already there when I got there it looked like someone took some whiteout and touched up the scratch I wanted the estimate for. Poor! Got the estimate upon arrival not before now if I want the work done I have to make an extra trip.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Not only did my repair look perfect, my car was returned to me clean inside and out. Thank you very much. Laura W
Jerald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everyone was great. Scott made the whole experience butter smooth
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
I was treated cordially and respectfully. Everything was explained to me clearly. I received helpful updates all week long. Best of all my car was ready three days before they promised it would be and it looks like new.
Phean L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Mike was very knowledgeable and very responsive! Job well done!
Teodoro A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Amazing communication. Jeff kept me updated of the progress during the time they had the Jeep. Also the person who deliver my Jeep was very nice and explained all the work that was done.
Salonda W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Yes job well done thanks
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great service and was grateful for the daily updates on the work being done. Would recommend these professionals to anyone requiring body work. Thank you for your excellent work.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very well done, no complaints
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Quality work and people!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent service and friendly staff. They kept me updated on the status of my vehicle and the work was meticulous.
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Dealing with Scott from ABRA was great.. he was constantly giving me updates of the repair status— could not ask for better service. The car come out great! Finished it sooner than anticipated! Thank you!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Repairs turned out great and ahead of schedule. Very Satisfied!
Josh/rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I had a great experience with Abra! I really appreciated the clear communication via phone and text throughout the repair process. When I brought the car in for the initial estimate, I was relieved to know that your staff would take care of the rental car and communicating with the insurance company. You made the whole process smooth and worry-free!
Ancyamma U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Timely update is appreciated
Nora F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
You guys are the best!! Very happy with the work and your friendly, professional service!! Thank you!
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I was totally impressed with the service, communication and timeliness. I would not hesitate recommending Abra and i will most definitely use them again, if needed. Thank you
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I was impressed from the moment I interacted with Kim at the reception area. She was very helpful, explained everything clearly and extremely friendly. They finished earlier than anticipated and did a terrific job. The whole process was excellent! Thank you
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
I appreciate that you asked for my input on painting the wheel covers that was an extra step that most people probably would not have done so far a job well done thank you
Isaac P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications