Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Akhundov.yelena A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Repair of my car was done fast. I was notified about each step of the process. The staff was very pleasant and all my questions were answered. I was very satisfied with the result. I will definitely recommend ABRA to other people.
Thelma R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
It was effortless for me. I appreciate no hassle. .
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Thank for doing a great job on the my dodge van. It looks great. And timing was excellent in fixing it. Thanks Mrs Erdmann.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
As always the job was completed quickly and with superior quality.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent, professional experience. I was kept informed every step of the process- well done.
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Car looks great. Like the accident didn’t even happen
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I was very impressed with the professional and friendly way I was greeted and . 50 years ago I was a bodyman and your operation is very impressive. The work on my car was "First Class". I will definitely be referring your shop to other people. Thank you, Richard S
Audrey Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Awesome,would definitely recommend
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
The repairs were done right, and, overall, the customer service was very pleasant and helpful. I was very impressed with ABRA and happy with the results they produced. Thank you!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Awesome customer service and quick repair. Will be using ABRA again if needed. Thanks!
Berenice H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Professional and always keep me posted with updates.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Kept me updated through whole process. They are awesome. Highly recommend. Especially when your poor car is damaged
Roha /.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everyone was very friendly. I want to thank Scott for the work that he did on my car and getting the job done pretty quick.
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/27/2018
Upon returning home a series of scratches were noticed running along the entire passenger side of the car.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
It appears everything was done right. My truck looks great.
Raymondo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Best service ever ,will recommend you to all.you all went out of you. Way for helping me Thank you all. Mrs Judith ****
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
You made it so very easy!
Jaxon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Nice and courteous people. Car repaired returns as promised. Job's well done and car is clean. Thanks Michael for taking care and frequently update while processing. Jaxon.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great customer service thank you!
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Jeff has done a great job. Thanks Jeff!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications