Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Outstanding service. Thank you!
Marian A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
The team was great! I’m so happy I found a one stop shop. They upgraded my rental, kept me informed the entire repair, their work was excellent, and they even detailed my car afterwards! I couldn’t be happier.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The folks at Abra Auto Body were very great to work with. They covered all of the items that I would need to know about during the process of getting my car back in “brand new” shape. They are a very friendly & accommodating company, I’m happy that I chose them to do my auto body work and will use them in the future if I need any other work done. I would highly recommend their service.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very friendly and I love how you kept me in touch by text messages. I heard service was top notch but that honest friendly service was ranked high.
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Team member were engaged and personable.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I really appreciate the status updates. Well done everybody.
Shelley R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everyone was so friendly and professional!!
Shenelle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Seamless and easy. Loved that I was able to rent a car right there at the repair shop. Everyone was courteous and mechanics very skillful. They did a great job with my car repairs.
Benson G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
The new passenger door is maybe a single millimeter from being flush with the front fender which is only noticeable after a close inspection. Other than that the car looks amazing. Can’t tell it was hit at all. The detailing and wash was well done too. It looks so good when it’s clean. Despite needing to order a second replacement door, the repairs took less time than I thought. The text updates were helpful without being bothersome. Well done all around.
Antonia P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
You guys did an amazing job. Thank you so much!
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everyone was very accommodating, communicated with me about my car in a timely manner, and the work on my car was excellent.
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
My car looks like new, thank you.
Starla K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great customer service. My car was ready the day they said it would be and everything was so hassle free. 5 stars in my book.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
The constant communication as to where you were in the process was wonderful. It took the guess out of wondering how far along you were and what issues you may have ran into. It was a very pleasant experience. I really appreciate getting additional comments after replying to an update. Thank you all for treating me as the customer.
Liberty/diana G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great convenient service -very nice people . Work was done well and was not rushed . Beautiful work. I’m happy geico is with you there,it made it very convenient to get the rental car and be all done! Thank you everyone for making my car nice again Diana Carlson
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Fantastic service and excellent repair work!
Omar S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/24/2019
Car not completely ready when they call me to say it was ready to be picked up
Doris G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great job on each part of the process! I really appreciated the continual follow up on each step of the process.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/23/2019
Brought my car in for approximately $3800 in repair. During the initial walk around estimator noticed a couple small rock chips on the hood and I pointed one on the roofline. I asked if they would be willing to touch them up during the repair process and they agreed “no problem”. The roofline chip was definitely not repaired and I’m not sure about the other chips but I will assume not. When I picked up my vehicle it was dark outside and my car was covered in freezing rain and snow. I had no way to really examine the vehicle and see the quality of the repair due to the conditions outside. Based on the weather I expected to be able to do a walk around inside the garage to really be able to inspect the repair work but I was unable to do so. Due to these two factors I am disappointed with my experience at ABRA. The repair may or may not be perfect but I am unable to tell at this time because my vehicle is now sitting in my garage totally covered in dirt and road salt. I’m also really disappointed in the fact that I was told something would be touched up and it wasn’t. I feel the people I dealt with at ABRA were pleasant but I feel the pickup process should be improved especially when there is weather and all work should be verified complete before delivery.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Excellent work and craftsmanship

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications