Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
very happy with the service I was given. I would use your company again and highly recommend to others.
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Kevin and his staff were so accommodating and helpful. They made a bad situation a good experience. Thanks again!
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I liked the updates about what was going on with my car. Very professional staff and friendly. Great service.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job! Was kept informed of the progress on my car repair every step of the way. Very friendly and professional staff.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was very surprised that Abra did not put my car through the carwash and I asked for them to rotate tires and they wouldn’t do that. I told them I would pay for it and still they refused.
Allison D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent communication and superb work, thank you!
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Quick and easy....enjoyed the service.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everyone was wonderful to work with
Ayesha K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I am satisfied with the work that has been done on my car. I am also satisfied with ABRA Personnel. They were very cooperative and professional .
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
I had service about a month ago with Geico so I returned for this repair. The customer service I received the first time was better— a lot more hands on. I can’t complain this time it was fine and very fast service. Just having the comparison it was better the first time.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Extremely professional and I would highly recommend. The staff was very personable from the receptionist/intake person to those who kept in contact with me regularly via email updates and phone messages. They did an excellent job on the car and it was a great experience from start to finish.
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
hands-down the best service from an insurance claim was all parts of the process from the insurance to the repair to the rental car. Absolutely the best service I can imagine. Thank you!
Phillip (brad).
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent customer service. Everyone was so nice and it was very easy and fast. No complications or waiting. The rental car was outstanding. Would highly recommend this place to everyone.
Harold /.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job done on repairing my car. ABRA is very professional, well organized. Timely & smooth repair of vehicle. Highly recommend
Krystyna B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you for your care and concern about the vehicle that needed to be repaired, for all the professionalism, and timely repair to the satisfaction of the customer who entrusted you with the work on her car.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very nice job
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Did a very well job of keeping my updated along the way.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
My vehicle was in the shop for a week and a half for a repair that should have taken less then a week. The job was done to my satisfaction but it took way to long.
Marcella K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
As soon as I walked in the experience was so professional and the customer service was excellent. My car was fixed so perfect I feel like it was a new car Tom Wrenn is amazing on what he can do and a true professional. His talent shows in his work. I would highly recommend Abra

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications