Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The staff are all so excellent at what they do. The customer service is the best customer service I have ever received from any place/store that I have visited.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Keenan went above and beyond with respect to the auto body work that was done.
Deneesha J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Wonderful customer service! Thanks for everything
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Thank you guys first class
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent treatment from start to finish you are now my body shop
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Fast turn around. Great job. Mike
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/10/2017
The job was to replace driver's side view mirror. Th The housing of the mirror falls off every time the mirror is opened
Mandy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
It was a pleasure dealing with this shop, keep me up to date on all the work and they were very nice to speak to. The work was excellent!
Sakthivel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
My car was fixed in a short period well ahead of the scheduled delivery. I couldn't find any mistake in the work done. Staff was courteous and helpful. I will recommend this shop.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thank you for going the extra mile I really appreciate it your costumer service is great
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
The service was great and everyone there was kind and helpful.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
So far. So. Good
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Done quick and well thank you
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Polite, courteous, and professional. Great people to deal with from start to finish.
Rosemary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was very happy with the service and convenient location
Terrance M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
I like the fact that they kept me informed every step of the way what they was doing.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Great workers.
Drexel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
One stop shop for drop off for repair, insurance, rental. Amazing.
Jerome W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Love the staff, very professional, helpful and friendly.
Joelle G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
exceeded my expectations! I loved the text updates and calls from Maureen along the process as well. When I was informed my car was ready I informed her I will take a Uber over she put me on hold and when she came back she said someone will drop it off soon. I was thrilled! thanks again, Joelle G

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications