Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tommy S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
Happy with the work but I found a razor blade on top on my car when I got home passenger side front . Unable to attach image.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I was impressed with the professionaism.by everyone. I will recommend you to my friends and family.
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
The seal around the window on the driver door is not secure and you can hear sounds. The brakes are not working properly
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Best customer service I’ve seen in a long time from beginning to the end. Thank you.
Deshae P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I love that you stayed in communication with me through the entire process. When I picked up my car I was pleasantly surprised at how good my car looked. The work was so great I couldn't remember where the damage was. it just look like a new car. Thank you so much!
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thanks you went above and beyond my expectations thanks again
Harold J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Outstanding job have dealt with before and will continue if need be thank you
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Really thankful for the team. Everyone really made me feel like a priority. Love the text messages and update calls as well.
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Just make sure work is complete
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
While the people who work there are very nice, I am completely frustrated with the lack of attention to detail that was given to my car. I brought my car here because someone slammed into me. 2.5 weeks into the repairs the shop called and told me my car was ready to be picked up. When I went to get it I found scratches along the driver side, from back panel to the driver's door, and the kick plate on the inside back driver's side door was gone. They were nice enough to buff out the scratches and order a new kick plate to replace the one they removed and lost. That took as additional 3 days to remedy. I then called and was told my car was ready to be picked up again, and asked that they do a thorough once over to inspect the car before I came back. They assured me they would. When I drove the car off the lot I immediately heard a rattling noise coming from the back. I pulled over to see what the noise was and couldn't find it. But I did find more covers missing on my car. Back to the shop I went. We did a test drive and confirmed the rattling. I was told the missing covers would be ordered in the morning. Annoying that I have to now go back a 3rd time but was willing to **** it up. Then I got home and realized that my interior lights no longer turn on or off. And of course the shop is now closed. Irritated now and am not satisfied at all!
Katharyn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thank you for taking such good care of my car????????????
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very happy with my car
Frances T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/7/2017
It was not aligned. There was paper torn up from the paper mat but in the car- not vacuumed! Front of car was dirty and not cleaned. You’ll be hearing from be hearing from my attorney on Monday!
Tamika C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The service and repair was done in a professional manner.
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/2/2017
Service was not able to give updates on status of vehicle pickup. I called over spam of 2-3 days in order to get a status of car, and was always told that it was "close and probably today for pickup."
Domenick C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I had an incredible experience there because they went above and beyond.. I highly recommend them to anyone needing auto body work. They worked quickly to return my car to me and went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied! Great workers and great experience.
Lili P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I'm very satisfied for the service good job tks
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Very thorough and good communication during the process!
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Great that you kept me informed throughout with texts and phone calls. I never did not know status of my car.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
These guys do an amazing job my car looks awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications