Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Genevieve J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very pleased with your prompt service I would definitely recommend
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Work was great and fairly quick. Thank you!
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Skilled professionals
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Abra was efficient and excellent. The repair was done beautifully. Thanks so much!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great service. This is our second time coming to you and we are Very happy with the results. The car looks great and the turn around was fast! The car rental was a bit of a hassle on the return, but thats more feedback for them. Thanks much! We’ll come back if we ever have the need.
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
Very kind workers there . Completed job same day and wasn’t even scheduled for todsy. I appreciate all they did to help me out today. Thanks to the entire staff there
James H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Lobby was very well air conditioned and my lady loved the mints and the hand sanitizer!
Marcina I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everyone was very friendly and it all went very smoothly. My car looks great!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The car looks outstanding, And all the people we spoke to were all Very kind considerate, And very professional Thank you all for a excellant job well done, Joe and Faith Dalessio.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Everything was great
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I'm so happy with the job you all have done. I really appreciate all the care you have taken. I will reccommend you too all my family and friends because I am so pleased. Thank you also for cleaning the inside so very nice. You all are truly the best.
Tene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I love the job that was provided !
Myra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Not completely satisfied. Ms **** the Geico appraiser was rigid in mannerism and communication. I would probably not go back to this shop if I had to work with her. She would benefit from people skills training and learning to be flexible and accommodating while still following Geico’s job responsibilities I also found the receptionist very warm and helpful and one of the body shop guys open to help with touching up something on the car. Thanks for your work
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Friendly staff, excellent work done on time.
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Very happy to have my car back! On point professional service! I have a few dings that need be to worked on, I know where I will be going!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
The repair was a job well done , of course I just pick Up the car today and expect no surprises Down the line . ????
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The text updates were great!!!
Hilda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2018
Just double check work being done. We all gave oversight. Other wise i really was please with the repair and customer service received. Thanks for your service
Bintu S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
I had an amazing experience with your team. The lady with the blonde hair I believe her name was Denise. She sits at the front desk as well. She was amazing. She was helpful and very friendly. She awesome, I love working with her and talking to her. She made sure My car was taking cares off and I thank her for service. The guy who also took my car in, I do not remember his name but he was great too. Thank you guys for taking care of my car and making sure everything was ok. I will definitely Bring my car agin to you guys if anything happens to it. Thank you so much.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications