Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 76 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rocco C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Keeping me updated on progress!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job.
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great communication daily about the progress.
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful in getting the rental car. Steve kept me updated all the way through the process. Will recommend Keenan to anyone.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Keenan is the best in the business pertaining to auto body work. Very friendly, professional, and courtesy. Their reputation precedes itself. I'm very pleased. Thank you. Steven R
Alma B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Keep up the good job.
Mattie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Maureen and Jim very considerate and helpful
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Probably the most excellent customer service we have ever encountered.
Harold J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/2/2016
Just the battery connection was not tightened is why at times my car wouldn't start. It was somewhat annoying. Fortunately I had tools, if not, looking for a jump would've been a problem.
Eli S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
They are an excellent company!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
In the couple of experiences I have had with Keenan-ABRA , I have seen that they do Great auto body work. My car was always returned to me clean and beautifully repaired. A big thumbs up!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Car is excellent but the inside of my car smells funny. Like a mix of chemicals, cleaner, paint, and a homeless man slept in my car each night. Like bad b.o. Otherwise my car is exemplary and i would come back for another job. I greatly appreciate the buff and detail on the inside.
Jasmine J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
Text message glitches and missing property when car was returned
Kisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
This was the best experience it was easy and painful. My car looks great and I was very pleased with staff.
Paulina W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
All in all a very professional experience. The staff was great. We will keep in mind for any future repairs.
Cristel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Your staff is friendly, professional and does great work. I will definitely be back if I need any body work in the future.
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
It took several days to get an estimate of the repair cost and I had to call for the information. Information regarding the rental was in correct. The car gad new damage when I went for pick up and I had to k eave for additional repairs
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/6/2016
I wish there was more communication to when my car was going to be done. I was told Thursday June 30, it would be done early Friday. It seemed like I was calling all of the time. Also I was told they were open on Saturday even though it was a holiday. I was not notified the car would not be done on Friday and that they would be closed on Saturday. I called a few times before I got a help representative from the call center. They notified the manager and Steve and Nate were able to get me a car for the weekend.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Outstanding all around. Thanks so much!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
everyone was great and answered all my questions
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was very helpful and took the time to explain the process. Thanks for making a not-so-great situation very easy!!
Draperlynn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
This shop was the best. They kept is updated at every chance they got. Very respectful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this place to someone.
Lance W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Pleasant & knowledgable staff
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The girls in the office were very pleasant, as a matter of fact...everyone was.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank u it's my first time coming there and the people were very nice and I would recommend anyone to go there for your service thank you
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Everyone was absolutely fantastic. Very clear and honest with the work that needed to be done. Stayed on time and went over and beyond to keep me updated through various mediums such as text, voice mails and calls. Work was flawless. Customer service was top notch!! They repaired my wife's car and now mine and I think this is where we are going to go from now on!! Awesome team and job!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent communications throughout the process. The repair work is impeccable.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Everything went efficiently and car was ready earlier then quoted. I appreciate getting my car back earlier then expected.
Zibusiso C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The team was able to able to adress all my needs,
Rhashonda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
I was called yesterday (3/23) to say that my car would be ready that day. I confirmed that I had 24hrs to pick it up since I was not going to be able to pick it up that day. I was called at 12:07pm today (3/24) to let me know my car was "done". I told the woman that I'd be there between 2-3pm to pick it up. The car was at a different repair shop, however, I was told of be able to pick up at the shop it was dropped off at. Over 4 hours after I was called originally (12:07pm), my car still was not at its origin location, though the repair and origin locations are not that far from each other. I do understand that things are not always within our control, but having to wait over 2 hours for my car, which I was told was done over 2 hours before I attempted to get it (and 4 hours from original call) is not good business practice. I love the work that has been done on my car in the times that I've used ABRA, but as a full time worker, with home and personal responsibilities, this was unacceptable. I feel like better communication is needed between facilities if a car needs to be sent elsewhere.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Great service! Thanks.
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Steve was great in keeping me up to date
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
WHEN I RECEIVED MY CAR BACK IT LOOKED LIKE I FIRST BOUGHT IT.GREAT JOB
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Professional, competent and fast. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend someone to your company.
Russell N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I was thrilled with the customer service and repairs. The team at Keenan was very helpful and kept me updated every step of the way and were done days before the originally estimate time frame. Thank you!!
Esther M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was completely satisfied by the service, good job done.
Geraldine P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The staff were very professional. Got me a rental car within 15 minutes of my appt. they kept me well informed of the progress on my car. Got the car completed in record time. It was as painless as it could be when involved in an accident. I would recommend your company any time. They get a 10 in my book.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great job. My first experience w/ insurance related repairs. Communication was excellent, work was completed on schedule, and the work was excellent. All paperwork w the insurance company was handled quickly and easily. 5 stars. Thank you very much.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Went above and beyond very pleased with the service and the people who work there.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Keenan is by far my favorite mechanic. Steve and Kieth are great! My car always comes back looking amazing and they are guys I trust.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job by all especially Tony!
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
I cannot speak highly enough to describe my experience with Keith and Steve at the Lansdowne, PA location. My truck was relocated to them from the University City Philadelphia shop and I could not be happier with their service. Keith's communication with us was above and beyond what I ever could have expected, he called us every day to keep us updated and worked with our schedule to make sure the vehicle was back at the original drop off Abra at the expected time. Then there was the superb body work repair. My truck came back in 10 times better shape than even before my accident. It was spotless-cleaned inside and out. I couldn't help but call Keith after seeing the vehicle and thank him for making our experience with them so painless amidst such a stressful time. Please commend this Lansdowne shop, Keith and their servicemen for such great work and impeccable service!
Wesley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent repair. Good follow up by your local rep, Keith. I would recommend Keenan to anyone needing auto body repair.
Tymir B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job done Thanks
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
You guys did an awesome job. Steve, thanks for the great customer service it was really appreciated. Regards, Paul
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I could not have been more pleased with the service provided by Keenan. Everyone that I had contact with at Keenan did a great job of keeping me informed, were courteous, came through with what they promised and did a fantastic job on my auto repairs.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The team was very helpful and kept me updated throughout the entire process.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Very pleased looks like a new car
Catina R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Y'all did a good job on my car and I will let more people no who do the best job thank u again for fix my car
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/6/2016
There was a loan of communication about what was happening. We repeatedly had to call to find out status of our car. Original skate as 3 dates, but took 2 weeks and they it took multiple calls before anyone explained why there were delays. When it was finished, they didn't tow our car back to where we dropped it off before telling Enterprise they were done, so we had to field calls from them before we even were able to pick up our car.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The guys at the front desk were extremely accommodating and friendly.
Khadijah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Keith was awesome he was there every step of the way to answer questions and keep me updated
Keisha F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Keith was extremely helpful. He called to update me on my car's progress and made sure all of my questions were answered. Very friendly and accommodating staff!!
Charlotte E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Work was done beautifully and it was way faster than expected.
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I would definitely recommend to a friend or family. Excellent job!
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everything was great- Keith and Steve were great to work with and it is so nice to get a sparkling clean car back!
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/12/2016
Everyone I interracted with was very pleasant, polite, and helpful. My issue is that the work took longer than I was originally told and the finish date kept getting pushed back. I wouldn't have minded it taking long but I wish I was told that initially. Overall a pretty good experience. thank you!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
awesome work, fast & very efficient.great job
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
They were absolutely wonderful, especially with their frequent email & status updates were very thoughtful ! Not happy to have had an accident but happy to have Keenan there to help me
Anya P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great service! The men working here were awesome. Always kept me up to date on my vehicle. Very helpful and got the job done in a timely matter! Could t have had any better experience. Thank you! Will defiently recommend your company to anyone!!
Lucia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
GREAT JOB!!!
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great experience. Was kept informed about the progress from the start.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
I was extremely happy with my repair. I was kept very informed and the repair went quickly. Thanks!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Staff was great, car looked great afterwards and loved how clean rhe car was too! Thank you
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
Out standing is the word that I would use to express what I experienced when I seen my Kia, after Heenan work their magic ????????
Mecca M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
ALL of the staff was very nice and professional. My rental vehicle was early. The repairs were done EARLY and PERFECT. STEVE was a GREAT compliment to our day!!!
Ovril M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Very good service. I would recommend u to anyone.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
It was an overall great experience and everyone was very helpful!!
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great
Marion S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Good customer service appreciated the interaction from start to finish
Anne I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Gh was ver much satisfif
Olivia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Keenan was professional and extremely timely when providing my repairs.I was returned with a product that resembles the first day I purchased it.
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Thanks Jim for keeping me inn the loop and talking to me every step of the way. You made this experience alot easier to deal with.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Job well done. Car is beautiful. Will recommend this shop in the future
Marie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I like how the repair didn't take long and also how Keenan kept me updated throughout the process
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The experience with them was the most painless process ever. I appreciated their friendly service and how they explained everything clearly. The regular updates were perfect and my car look fabulous!!! They deserve a huge THANK YOU!
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Quick and painless
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Loved the customer service. My service advisor, Steve, handled everything, had the rental agency the to take me to pick up a car. Also, your team kept me up on the happenings with my repair. Received a text almost dailey on the status. Really appreciated that.
Sonja/carnell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Steve was terrific!
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Thank you for your work! My car looks great!
Ira G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
A good job well done.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
We appreciated the friendliness, courtesy, and quick work.
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. I felt as if staff was trustworthy and I had full conference in leaving my vehicle in their hands. Not to mention I was very satisfied with the ending results. My car is good as new. Great job guys !!!
Nelson N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Excellent customr service, professional and they know their job
Roseann N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Will come back for service in the future if needed
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
They kept me informed through out the whole process.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
They did a fantastic job on the car! It looks like it just rolled off the dealer's floor room! They did a nice job letting me know how the progress of the repair was going.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
It was completed in amazing time...Thanks
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Great job
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/23/2015
The repair work was fine but my light colored seats had grease marks from I presume the repairmen. They tried to clean the stains when I brought it to their attention but didn't get them all out. My phone number on the sheets are old. My current number ****-****-xxxx. Thx Lisa perry
Stewart V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/11/2015
Repairs not complete.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications