Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
5 stars great job
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Great job. Great service
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
I received great customer service and friendliness from the termite and it's a door Direction and the emails were great for me I thought that they were walking me through the whole process I'm very grateful that I was led to this company by Geico
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
10/10 all around service. Beyond what I expecting, never have I ever had such great customer service
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everybody was great they treat me like a king the work he’s awesome customer service was great I told a lot of people about you guys if you’re really good thank you for everything
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Thanks for a great job u did on my car keep u the great work once again thanks
Christine I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
I was highly impressed with how good my Jeep looked when I picked it up. It looked brand new and I couldn’t be happier with the timeframe Keenan got the job done as well. I 100% recommend this auto body shop.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/21/2018
The left side of the rear bumper looks worse than when I bought it in. I was told it’s a stress fracture. Why would you even give me this car back looking like this? They said they will fix it-but do I really trust them to do anymore work on my car? We’ll see what the insurance company says.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Good job
Teenice N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Thank you for fixing my car. No one else would help me but you took on the challenge
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I appreciated how smoothly everything went and also it was great to have car rental and mechanic and insurance all in one place. Very good experience for one that could have been difficult.
Terry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/4/2018
I am very disappointed with the service.
Reynold J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Great friendly service
Carolyn I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
From start to finish a smooth professional experience.
Alexis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
I really appreciated that they re-attached my vanity plate. I was very upset when it was torn off in the accident and they made sure to take the little extra step to clean it up and put it back on for me. A small touch that really meant a lot.
Lauren I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/24/2017
Great job, maybe just clean up a bit more inside the car. There was a lot of dust in my car from the shop I guess that I had to wipe down with a cloth.
Danisie F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Very pleased
Michele E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
I am always satisfied with their work!!! I've been a customer for about 10 years. Keep up the excellent work!!
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Great, fast service again. Thanks so much!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Beautiful work. Car returned when promised. All the employees I encountered were both professional and congenial.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications