Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyrone J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Excellent work excellent customer service fantastic total Superb treatment and will always come back give you guys a 10 star performance and will spread the word about Abba you guys are the bomb
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great experience!!!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
The job was over and above what we expected. Beautiful job. The people are friendly and helpful. We have already passed along your companies name to friends that need body work...THANK YOU
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The Office Manager Denise was very pleasant, efficient, and,knowledgeable. Enjoyed the entire experience from start to finish. The receptionist was great and George the mechanic was very helpful. I would highly recommend Abra to all 5 stars in my book. Marty Wiley customer.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great job matching the paint. Very happy with the results and the constant communication regarding the status of the car.
Nia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Luv thw updates that yall gave abt my car… the paint job was great very satisfied all around
Frane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
George and the check-in staff were very friendly, helpful and informative. I particularly liked the texts received on the progress of the work being done which kept me informed. The bumper looks beautiful and I will recommend you shop to
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
I just got my truck back. It was brand new when it was hit, and had a new spray in bed liner and tonneau cover. When I got my truck home I saw that the inside of the bed was never rinsed out and it was covered in body-shop/sanding dust, and had trash and some misc parts left in it.
Sylvester M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I really appreciated all the text updates. You all did a wonderful and fast job. More than I expected. Thank you all.
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
My initial impression was that everyone was very friendly and eager to help. Have to wait and see how the quality of the work holds up.
Tyrone W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Work was done ahead of schedule and it looked good. Also I was kept up to date with everything. Thank you for a job well done.
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great service guys! My car was nicely taken care of and repair works was completed on time as scheduled. Front desk is amazing they constantly keep you posted through text messages and calls on each stages of repairs and Jason was awesome he took his time to check out my car and make sure my car is good to be back on the road. Thanks ABRA for getting my car right. I recommend this business to all.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I was very happy with the service and quality of the work.
Degefa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Friendly and professionally
Keisha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The service and the entire process was great! Very professional and efficient.
Mazda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Abra was thoughtful, communicative and convenient! They’d thought if EVERYTHING and ANYTHING do do to make this experience seamless, and it was just that!
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Extremely attentive and provided feedback periodically which is important. Nothing to add or change. Keep up the good work. Thanks
Sean A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
They were easy to deal with, took care of everything, helped out with a rent a car and all my questions. Was an excellent experience and Will use again. And the front desk woman was extremely nice and helpful!!
Rondabay L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
From the moment I drove into the repair center everyone was pleasant, professional and efficient. The charges for the work done were fair and reasonable. Hopefully I won't have to use your services for such repairs again but if it's necessary I will come back. The repairs were performed very quickly. I had my car back within 2 days and it looks great!
Genevieve J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very pleased with your prompt service I would definitely recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications