Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 112 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Polite, courteous, and professional. Great people to deal with from start to finish.
Rosemary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was very happy with the service and convenient location
Terrance M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
I like the fact that they kept me informed every step of the way what they was doing.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Great workers.
Drexel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
One stop shop for drop off for repair, insurance, rental. Amazing.
Jerome W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Love the staff, very professional, helpful and friendly.
Joelle G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
exceeded my expectations! I loved the text updates and calls from Maureen along the process as well. When I was informed my car was ready I informed her I will take a Uber over she put me on hold and when she came back she said someone will drop it off soon. I was thrilled! thanks again, Joelle G
Sue C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everything was done well from the interactions with the people there to to work on the car.
Jeffry A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
For the most part they did an outstanding job. The 2 ladies in the office we very sweet and made a very difficult situation easier to deal with. Everyone was great.
Yasmin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Amazing service and beautiful work
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job guys on my bumper! You definitely went above and beyond by surprising me by cleaning out and organizing the interior of my car as well! Thanks!
Victoria K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
I am completely displease with geico and the repair and it's process. I am being treated like a liar. There was a sound
Joelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Everything went smoothly and the customer service was A.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/12/2017
Bad quality job. Lousy costumer service.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I love working with Keenan! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and skilled...what more could you ask for!
Pollyanna F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I was impressed with how quickly they were able to accommodate getting my car in and fixed. They made the process smooth and easy.
Tera C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
My car looked like a new car. I couldn't tell there was ever any damages. I am very pleased with the service.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very good experience. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The staff was efficient, knowledgeable and very personable. The office staff was oh so friendly and kept me updated every step of the way. It was an excellent experience all the way around.
Keith Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great group of employees! Awesome job by all involved!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications