Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Your staff was very professional and the work was of high quality and I am very satisfied with the repairs that they did on my car
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Courteous, fast, great work ????
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/18/2018
Although I am pleased with the quality of the work, my cars interior now smells like fish. This is my second visit. The first time I visited the car interior was fresh and spotless.
Dwaine J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
It was a great experience to have after having an accident. Denise was very helpful. I would definitely recommend!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I received excellent service from keenan, the work was outstanding, and the personnel were awesome. I would recommend Keenan to anyone who needed help with their car repairs
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Entire staff was excellent!
Edward M..
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Denise made the experience very easy and as pleasant as that experience as possible. The vehicle looked good. I appreciated how clean they left it. Thank you.
Ashley I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I’ve always had a good experience with the company, even before Abra took over...always pleasant employees and exceptional service!
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
great job im totally satisfied would recommend to anyone in need of body work
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Great personel, nothing but respectful throughout the entire process. Thank You
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Each person i was in contact with was pleasant and explained everything thoroughly. I was kept updated on the progress of my car repairs and my car was completed as promised.
Collin B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Jason Kehoe is the man, and the guy who cleaned my car afterwards (think his name was Sam) deserves a raise. Great workers & super helpful
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
They went above and beyond with my car and I couldn't be happier with the results. Awesome team!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
The car looked great
Domenick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
The adjustor, Dana ****, was very thorough and did a good job. Jason, the technician explained the repair process prior to doing the job. Everything appears to have been repaired properly.
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
I pray that my car never gets aother ding. But if so, Best be live,I give you a ring.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Looks good, everyone I spoke too were great.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Very impressed with the speed at which my car was repaired and the staff was excellent,I didn't have to worry about one thing!
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
From beginning to end they walk us through the process especially through a stressful and difficult time. Much appreciation to the front counter staff
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Awesome work. Easy and painless experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications