Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bintu S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
I had an amazing experience with your team. The lady with the blonde hair I believe her name was Denise. She sits at the front desk as well. She was amazing. She was helpful and very friendly. She awesome, I love working with her and talking to her. She made sure My car was taking cares off and I thank her for service. The guy who also took my car in, I do not remember his name but he was great too. Thank you guys for taking care of my car and making sure everything was ok. I will definitely Bring my car agin to you guys if anything happens to it. Thank you so much.
Bernard F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/21/2018
They did a little job for me personally which was not part of the insurance claim. I was given an estimate of $470 which I asked what they were going to do. He told me he had to take care of the dent on the rear wheel well and then paint it and blend the paint in on to the door. I asked why do you have to paint any part of the door because there's nothing wrong with the door. He said in order to do it right we have to blend the paint in from the rear quarter panel on to the door. To me that cost me more money. If you look at the rear door compared to the front door you can tell a difference so why did they even have to paint the back door? They were gracious enough to take $50 off of my bill because I was paying out of pocket. That is my only complaint. In every other way they were very professional.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/21/2018
Do not contact for any reason. You're just a rip off.I wish everyone will find out about your racism and dirty tricks soon.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Yes the work was superb and my baby was back and the staff was very courteous and pleasant thank you for a job well done...
Patricia U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I would definitely refer people to go there if they need work done. I was 100% satisfied
Ernest O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very nice good done on the vehicle!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I will be returning to get some other body and paint work done on my vehicle in the near future.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great Job.
Eboni B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
I was completely satisfied not only was my car repaored but it wasdetailed also I will pass the word around. Thank you and God bless
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Excellent body work, as well as customer service. Recomend Abra auto body to anyone needing auto repairs.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
The work you all did was above and beyond what I expected. Thank you so much for a very hassle free and pleasant experience.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was kept up to date on a daily basis. The texts were vet cute. I got my car back when promised. Very happy.
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Your team did a great job repairing the damages to my vehicle. I was thoroughly impressed with the timely service and open communication during the repairs. Thank you!
Adama K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very happy with the work you do
Cyntia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone was pleasant and helpful
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
We were very happy with ABRA and the repairs done on or Kia. We were kept updated almost everyday on the progress of the repairs and spoke with representatives weekly. This was our first serious accident and we were nervous about the repair process. ABRA did a wonderful job.
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Jason did a great job, ( pearl ) my car. Looks wonderful. He even fixed a curb brush on my bumper as a courtesy. Pearl looks amazing. I am very pleased. Jason was very nice. The customer service was a breeze. Two thumbs up for Jason. Thank you.
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
The car looks great. But there’s a lot of wind noise coming from the left rear door area that wasn’t there previously. I suspect either the window is not aligned properly or the door was hung improperly. If someone could please give me a call that would be great. You are probably going to need to check it out again. Thanks. Greg. ****-****-xxxx.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
Where is my truck I was told I would be called that it was being towed to North Wales. 4 hrs later no call. From t by the beginning dealing with abra has sucked So where is my truck

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications