Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
I would just like to say my experience with Abra was so nice and very professional you hit all the concerns the tow picked up my car driver was courteous the shop called me and set it all up and kept me informed thru each process start to finish when I arrived to pick up my vehicle they treated me so nice and the work was perfect the mechanic was pleasant and professional thank you so much for such great service in a timely manner Sincerely, Deborah J
Heather And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/14/2019
I choose this shop that was recommended by nationwide and my father and Everyone was super nice, but a big concern of mine was a few scrapes on my back right bumper. I discussed this with Jason and he said to guarantee the work, it would be about $400 and the bumper would have to be taken off, etc. or he could touch it up to blend in with my paint. I asked him to do that assuming this would happen when they were fixing my door and already had the paint out, etc. When I picked up my car it was not touched and it was forgotten about. Jason was very accomidating and said he would do it now. He did and it only took a few minutes and told me it would blend when dry, but I think it looks the same or a little worse. I was not expecting perfection, but I was expecting it to look decent and not too noticeable unless looking for it. I wanted an estimate to get it repaired because it was really bothering me and was very disappointed when I received it back because by our conversation, I thought it was going to look good. I guess this was a miscommunication, but I thought I made it clear that I wanted it fixed. This is a new car and I thought I would be getting it back looking close to new again. The driver’s door, which was an insurance claim, looks great.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Job well done looks like new. Thank You, all.
Darlene W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
It was a Great Experience! Everyone was polite and friendly.. they made everything go very smooth during the process!! I would definitely recommend Abra Auto Repair!!!! Thank you #Team Abra????????
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The workers where professionals in their business
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everyone was very nice,also curtice. Overall I was very happy with the service
Teeaira S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
You did an excellent job with my vehicle. It was completed jn a timely manner!
Simona S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Fast and very transparent process. Thanks !
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Car was fixed quickly and returned super clean. Customer service was great!
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Like the way they let me know everything they were doing
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/30/2019
I won’t be back
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Car looks great- thanks for the speedy repair and all the updates along the way!
Lesley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Customer service was amazing and the repairs look awesome! Thanks for a job well done!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
Squeaking noise like brakes are going but it sounds like it coming from rear wheel. Didn't have noise when I was driving after accident. I'll take it to my mechanic I'm do for state inspection they mite just getting ready to squeak must of knock it into acting up other than that your repair to my RAV 4 is outstanding. ??????????????
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
They went above and beyond the repair and cleaned the car as well both inside and outside
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Quick and friendly service by professional staff
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent work as always. Fast, friendly, efficient service. Have used you in the past and will continue to do so in the future, as well as highly recommend you to others.
Kate M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Gina was amazing. I work for State Farm out of Swarthmore and you are one of our select service shops. It’s been a pleasure to do business with and will definitely Irecommend off of a personal experience now! Thanks again!
Monique T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
The service was excellent
Tawana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
I will be recommending others to your repair shop

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications