Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I was totally surprised that my Traverse was washed and cleaned up on the inside. I was not expecting that and it was a pleasant surprise. Thanks for the great service.
Kyle L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everything looked as if it were brand new and all of the painting matched the truck perfectly. I'm glad they did the repair. Want to do business in the future with them!
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
We were totally satisfied with every phase of getting our Blazer repaired. From our first phone call to pick up we were 100% satisfied! Everyone was so genuinely friendly and very professional. Loved the updates. Would highly recommend Wright Way!
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/23/2017
There are missing parts on my fender flare and a plastic piece that was broken that wasnt replaced. And the final bill was more than expected. I have no problem paying extra if the work was completed.
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/11/2017
I have had to make several trips to Wright Way to have my vehicle fixed. I've had to manage the process, calling to remind the team that there is still work to be done on my vehicle and to arrange vendor appointments. I appreciate that it has been made right, but the gas and miles aren't cheap either and the time away from clients, etc. has affected my business.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Nicely done. Completely satisfied. Thank you
Rob R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The whole experience was great. The staff was friendly and courteous and the turn around time was a plus also. Thanks.
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent, professional service, and friendly accommodating employees.
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Loved the communication during the process, even though my insurance company was difficult. Thanks again! Blue is the best!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
????????
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Looks wonderful, very speedy work!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great first experience! Would recommend to friends and family!
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was very professional and my vehicle was repaired perfectly after a collision with a deer.
Devon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thanks again I appreciate what you all did. You did a great job
Sheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Car looks great
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
The team did a great job. You can't tell that there was ever anything wrong.
Shon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The guys did a great job in fixing my truck.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Great job as usual! Give Ryan a raise, he is such a hard working under appreciated over worked asset to your company.
Dustin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very satisfied thanks alot
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Picked up the car tonight. All is good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications