Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Beautiful job on the outside. And I appreciate how you cleaned the interior as well.
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Thank you for a quality job. My car looks better than when I dropped it off--not only because of the repair, but the fantastic job cleaning off the mess our front yard tree made all over it.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Work completed as promised with friendly staff.
Ruby K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Very quick and professional! Very happy with how my car turned out.
Kari Z.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Awsome
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Quick and keep me up to date on repairs
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
They did great work, on time and upfront with all cost and time to do the work!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/27/2019
Cannot use radio at all. Enter error E is displayed on my radio screen. Cannot use GPS, radio, or hands free link. Vehicle was washed but not vacuumed. Overall satisfied but it was a very quiet ride to work this morning.
Mary-ellen N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent service. The car looks great!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I was impressed by the timely delivery and quality workmanship...a pro team for sure.
Billie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
My car looks great, complete repair and clean, I was kept informed throughout the process, the Hertz rental was a similar vehicle to mine and the Hertz pickup agent was prompt and patient.
Lance P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great repair. Did exactly what was promised. Hope I do not need a repair in the future but if I do I will be back.
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Thanks for a job well done and sending texts to keep us updated on the progress!
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Terrific job. Finished early.
Florence F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
They do excellent work and always complete the repairs on time.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Excellent service and outcome...did what they said they would and completed work early. Couldn’t ask for more. Thx Hutch!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Excellent work!!
Maryann G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Excellence all the way around!
Loretta L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
I like working with a company that delivers high quality results every time. I will be using them again.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
My car looks amazing!!! And it was a day ahead of schedule!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications