Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 128 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cwo Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Beauty did a great repair job on my vehicle. I'm totally satisfied with they work. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Heidi Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Nicely done! Thanks
Dawnise D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The car looks great and it got done very quickly.Everybody was super nice and honest !
Anthonol N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Beaudry's is amazing. It's the ONLY auto body shop my family uses when we are stationed in California and would highly recommend them to anyone. They are professional and the work is phenomenal and I like supporting family run businesses.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Best service ever very friendly and element work done very pleased with the work
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
New bumper installed, and paint flaws buffed out with outstanding results. In addition, my car was washed very thoroughly, to the point where my 2004 Nissan pickup looks like it is brand new. I am very happy with Beaudry's work on my truck, and I strongly recommend their work.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Took too long.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Has always been good to have The work done there.Was pleasantly surprised by car being completely cleaned. Thank you.
Lowell W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Service beyond my wildest expectations! The best communication and attention. The job was also perfect as usual!!! Thank you all for a great job! Lowell W
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
High quality repair and service!
J W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Your service and workmanship beyond words..definitely a 10 plus. Customer servi e is alive and well at Beaudrys. Thank you
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Impressed with how genuinely nice everyone was and keepimg me informed of every step in the repair process.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you for all the great help. First time every being in a collision and itits nice to feel secure by being take care of every step of the way. Usaa to Beaudrys1 absolutely wonderful on all accounts. Finished before planned and waited for me to get off since my hours in the military are long.
Luzviminda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you guys very much. I do appreciate the work you did on my vehicle. Thank you.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I have brought my car in for repairs many times and always come back because of the great work!! Thank You!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The results were spectacular
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Your team is very professional and was so easy to work with. I would strongly recommend your shop to anyone in need of autobody repairs. My car looks amazing and thank you for all you did.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It looks like they did an excellent job. This is the second time I've had them repair my vehicle, and both times the work quality has been top notch.
Joni L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
What was estimated was exactly on point and in time as promised and what was super exciting is that my car was literally detailed when I picked it up and it looked beautiful!. Thank you!!!!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Beaudry's Auto Repair was very accommodating and fixed my vehicle quickly.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications