Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very satisfied!
Candise D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great quality work! Finished my car ahead of schedule and my car was washed and ready to go when I picked it up.. would highly recommend this shop for any work needed! Thank you
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Outstanding start to finish!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
They were very fast and extremely professional!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Really appreciate washing and cleaning of car,
Heidi P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great team. Fast. Informative. Quality work. Customer focused
Griffo.annabella Griffo,gerard.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Thank you Mike!
Adrianne B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent service. Courteous and always kept me abreast of how the car was coming along. Professional. Thank you all.
Damon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I've had the opportunity to work with Beaudry's twice now. Both times they have been upfront and honest with their times and estimates. They are an excellent auto repair shop that does professional and exceptional work. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the unfortunate need of auto body work.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Fast reliable honest quality work. Great people.
Jaydee F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Overall great experience
Nadir Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great service and great people. Thank you
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
What a beautiful and professional family business this place is
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Outstanding workmanship
Cwo Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Beauty did a great repair job on my vehicle. I'm totally satisfied with they work. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Heidi Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Nicely done! Thanks
Dawnise D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The car looks great and it got done very quickly.Everybody was super nice and honest !
Anthonol N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Beaudry's is amazing. It's the ONLY auto body shop my family uses when we are stationed in California and would highly recommend them to anyone. They are professional and the work is phenomenal and I like supporting family run businesses.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Best service ever very friendly and element work done very pleased with the work
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
New bumper installed, and paint flaws buffed out with outstanding results. In addition, my car was washed very thoroughly, to the point where my 2004 Nissan pickup looks like it is brand new. I am very happy with Beaudry's work on my truck, and I strongly recommend their work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications