Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Viggo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2020
Outstanding job on my car.
Cwo Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
You guys do excellent work and I would recommend your auto repair shop to anyone needing repairs.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
The service was great. Time of completion great.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2020
Very fast service and great communication- Thank you
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2020
They were professional. The office was clean and efficient. Kept me updated and were prompt with the repairs
Alton E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2020
Absolutely dot-dot-dot I was totally impressed was it professionalism and the experiences they took care of my case - I would submit Beaudry Auto Repair to anyone who needs that type of service!
OLEG K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/23/2019
Thank you very much!
WESLEY R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/19/2019
The team was extremely helpful and polite. The customer service I received was beyond what I expected and I can definitely see myself going back if I encounter any issues, I know they can be the team I can rely on.
STEPHEN C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
12/18/2019
Beaudry’s is the only place to trust with your car.
Warren P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
completed exactly on time and at price estimated
ESTEBAN S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Left looking brand new and car was even washed prior to picking up. Would always recommend.
J. Eric.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
1 out of 5
11/1/2019
Could have called me about that right tailight..
JOSE S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
GREAT SERVICE AND DELIVERY ON TIME.
ELIZABETH S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Quality prompt and completeness 5 stars
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
My car was put back to the original condition. I am so appreciative that it was delivered back to me as promised in 2 and ****/2 days. Thank you so much.
Sam E.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Amazing work on my Mercedes. Like new. I highly recommend them.
CAROLYN B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Very pleased with the service. Will definitely recommend to my friends!
Tracey A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Thank you for fixing my car. Looks great .
DEBRA T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/1/2019
Excellence in workmanship and customer care. Thank you!
RICHARD E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
We have been taking our cars to Beaudrys for years and we have been completely satisfied every time They are professional and trustworthy and I highly recommend them

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications