Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you
Jon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I like how friendly and their customer service is very professional. Also love the daily updates on car work progress.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Really painless repair! Great communication throughout the entire process. My car looks great. Thanks so much!
Paul Liloa.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great service from start to finish
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The Best
David M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
Beaudry’s has repaired my vehicle more than once and every time they do professional work. I would recommend them to everyone who needs auto repairs
Bryan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
It looks as good as it did the day it came off the showroom floor! Great job!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Job well done!
Chad/rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent work. Super impressed! Thank you so much.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great service. Fast, friendly, and professional. Thank you
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The cars looks great, Adam was easy to work with, very professional. Very pleased.
Anthonol N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
They are top notch and the only auto body shop we use in SoCal. Our family has used them for years.
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
They did a find job and fast. We will see if there any problems of workmanship
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I am extremely satisfied with the work that Beaudry’s did on my car. They completed the work much faster than I thought they would. My car looks great now!
Kristian F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great job & clean!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/8/2018
If you want a high quality repair performed on your vehicle, then this is the right place. I was completely satisfied and the repair was well beyond my expectations. Great communication and everything was explained. I could continue with how good this place is but in a nutshell you will treated well and your vehicle will be fixed correctly. I am a repeat customer as well.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great service
Cwo Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
You guys always do great work and I would recommend your shop to anyone that needed auto repairs.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Work was great, paint looks great, schedule was good too, everything happened as planned, recommend to all

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications