Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Lisa was a pleasure to work with and the repair job is terrific! Thank you.
Chun Ting.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Good job!
Diane (jessica).
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The car looks great, and I especially appreciated Lisa’s TLC and detailed explanations of everything. We are almost 6 hours away from your shop, but I was assured all along the way that this was a professional, quality shop. thank you all for taking good care of my daughter’s vehicle.
Alex J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very good job
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
A job well done. Thanks
Graham H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
As always, repairs were made with the highest quality. The car was also clean and shiny and even had that new car smell! Worth the wait!
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Simple process, no hassle, QUALITY job by a solid team of professionals. This customer highly recommends this shop!
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Thank you!
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
You all are great, so nice and helpful. We have brought in other vehicles before this and if we need (which we hope we don't) repairs again we will definitely be back. Thank you.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Car looks great, thanks!
Curt B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
you guys are always great!
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Every detail was handled with great care Nothing was missed
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Did a beautiful job and car looks like new!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thanks for the service excellent job
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
I rate this experience from the first phone call to front desk to repairs was a friendly yet professional atmosphere.5 thumbs up also for assisting in picking me up to collect my NOW Beautiful Car. "God Bless this Business" (Wards Rd)
Darlene E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Good job helping me navigate the insurance...thank you for uploading the pics to Erie Ins.
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Amazing team and service.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Good as new.
Fountain R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job!
Carson M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great work and fast service. Definitely will refer people here.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications