Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thanks for doing an outstanding job. Thanks for keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle. I am sending you a extra thanks for going the extra and cleaning my vehicle. That was a nice unexpected surprise. Everyone was friendly and very professional. Thank you and I will recommend your services to those in need. Janice L
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The entire Body Shop team at Cross Creek Subaru is amazing. I live in Wilmington and drove 2 hours to have the work done at this shop! I received updates by email and phone from Jerry, who advised me of the progress. This team worked with me, after I had a family emergency and couldnt get the work done for almost 2 months. Their concern for my issues and support meant a lot. This shop was recommended to me by a friend and I will most definitely pass it on to others. Thank you for everything. Dennis C Downey ****-****-xxxx
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
We have in the past, and this time was very pleased with the courtesy,attention to detail and quality of work done by Mr. Eddie Sullivan and the rest of the crew in the Body Shop.
Rickie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Donuts
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The staff and professional atmosphere was great.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Subaru made it easy from beginning to end. It could not have been any better!!!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great service. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Very attentive to my questions. Kept me informed. The perfect experience. Would recommend CCS Collision Center to my friends and family members in a heartbeat.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Jerry was very awesome and helpful throughout the whole process. He was a pleasure working with!!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thanks. Great work.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great customer service restoring damage back to original condition.
Khalil/marquita H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
The staff was great and the repairs on my vehicle where excellent thanks again
Marcus W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Outstanding work on my truck. Thanks again for all the upfront info and constantly keeping me informed the entire time you had my truck.
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was very pleased...
James D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Eddie Sullivan is the best! He made the entire stressful process so much simpler
Toi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everything came out great, even some of my scratches got filled in on the damaged side of my vehicle, thanks!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everyone was informative and courteous throughout this process.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Great work done well and quickly - exceeded expectations!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Good job
Sidney P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent customer service. Quality of work is exceptional.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
A very good job was did on my vehicle and customer service was very respectful to me as well I appreciate you all

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications