Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dwayne N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
You guys are amazing. Thank you for all the things, that you've done to make this experience successful. Five stars!!!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/4/2020
Great seamless service. Took a lot of pressure off me especially with my kiddos.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2020
Ryan was absolutely professorial and thorough! Very satisfied!!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
10/9/2020
Everyone was very friendly, knowledge and helpful. I will and always do bring my vehicles to Cross Creek Subaru for my repairs. Jerry and the young lady sorry can not remember her name were wonderful. I tell everyone how great they were.
Joseph Todd.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/8/2020
Communication was good. Had concerns I called about some questions I had and got return call quickly. Car wasn’t ready the date promised but we got reg updates when it would.
Chaz H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2020
The Team did a great job on my car and I will recommend your company to anyone needing that type of repair. Very polite and professional people, thank you for keeping such high standards at Cross Creek Subaru.
Kyeisha M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
For one Im a person with disabilities. I see an oncologist on a often basis. My disability makes me weak and hard to concentrate at times. From the time I walked in the office I was treated with a lot of respect and professionalism. At no time I felt stressed or confused about the process, which was important to me. The secretary was very courteous and specially Mr Sullivan (who dealt with us directly) was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about what was needed. He explained every detail and went the extra mile to make sure that everything was to our satisfaction. Great experience. Great team. Thanks again. We will surely recommend to others.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
professional and curteous
Jerald T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
the repairs where done within a weeks time and very professional. the car came back clean. It looked like a new car.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
The repair was completed on time and as explained. They kept me informed of their progress as the repair was completed. The Staff was very professional and helpful.
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Ryan was very helpful and the staff too.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
Excellent work!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Great customer service all the way around.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Thank you for the great service we received from the team at Cross Creek Subaru. We were treated very well and the repairs to our car were great, you wouldn't know there had been any damage.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
The folks at Cross Creek Subaru collision are very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
Keep up the good work of providing excellent care to vehicles and exceptional and friendly customer service.
Verena R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
Ryan kept me informed of all stages on our repair. Knowledgeable, great attitude and very thorough
Chalmers M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
Great work! I really appreciate the superior workmanship and time consciousness of getting the work done. Thanks!
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/20/2020
This is survey #4 for **** event. You guys do way too many surveys! Not doing anymore!
Karissa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2020
Everything was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications