Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

VINCENT B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
I really enjoyed the updates and the results were amazing, great work by the workers inside the body shop!
STEPHAN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
The best service from any car dealership ever. Body shop is awesome.
KATHERINE P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The service was quick and the people are friendly.
MARTNIECON B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Customer service was tremendous
VERNA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Everyone at the shop was extremely friendly and helpful. Jody and Jerry took me thru the processing and procedures of my claim every step of the way. The damages to my vehicle were very extensive and when I got it back it was like a brand new car!!!! If there were any updates about my vehicle Jerry made sure to text, call, and e-mail me to make sure I was always informed about the repairs. My overall experience with Cross Creek Subaru and USAA was OUTSTANDING!!! THANKS TO ALL OF YOU AGAIN!!!
JEREMY B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Not only did this team provide good work and on time completion, they also seem to genuinely care that I was completely happy with their work!
ALISON H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Awesome folks to work with! Jerry kept me posted every step of the way even anticipating my questions and concerns before hand. He went beyond required work to make sure I was pleased. Great job Jerry! Thank you.
FRANCISCO N.
Vehicle Make : KIA
2 out of 5
10/30/2019
A dent was found on my car after the inspection and after I signed it and after I left the building and Jerry added it later and admitted to doing that and this incident can probably be categorized as fraud. I was completely satisfied with everything else minus this one event. This is why I would not come back or recommend this place to anyone.
SHELTON K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great job. Completely satisfied.
MARVIN O.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
We enjoyed the entire experience with ya'll.
LAURA B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
I am very satisfied with the work done to my forester and received great customer service thought out the whole process. I also want to thank Erik, my service advisor for making sure my rear gate was fixed. Great work everyone!
VELIA B.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
They did a terrific job. I really like the way it.was clean, very nice. Thank you. Mr. Glover and everyone was very nice.
RICHARD W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Service and communication were amazing. I'd recommend to anyone!
CHRISTOPHER C.
Vehicle Make : FIAT
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Very satisfied and wonderful people above and beyond my expectations and delivered my vehicle sooner than promised absolutely satisfied with everything
HEATHER A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
I was pleased with the overall service. Thank you for a job well done.
KAITLYN B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Jerry was awesome at keeping me informed on my car updates! The entire staff was extremely pleasant and made my visit quick and easy.
JEANNE C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Thank you Cross Creek Subaru!
DAMIEN W.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
I was updated daily about my repair and it was done sooner than what was promised. The only problem that I encountered was that when I opened the hood and closed it the car did not recognize that the hood was closed
JIMIA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Jerry kept me informed and had excellent customer service.
ROBERT P.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Thank you for an excellent experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications