Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
The body shop did an excellent work on the repairs. Some clear coat over spray was not removed but I will bring the vehicle sometime this week to take care of this minor issue.
Margie And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
You did a great job with my mazda. You kept me informed when you realized my repairs went past the primary return date. Excellent job. Thank you so much. You have a great team. You and enterprise work well together. Keep up the good work. I'd be proud to refer you to anyone needing body work repair.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great communication. Fast and thorough service. Many thanks.
Pablo B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The staff was courteous and friendly. The updates provided by Jerry were correct and I always felt informed on the status of my vehicle. Glad I went with Anderson Creek Subaru
Darius D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
No complaints, thanks for cleaning my car. I would like to request a ceiling fan for the body shop office it gets a bit warm in there.
Micah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
You guys have a great team there. Jody and Jerry were exactly the people I was hoping to have interactions with. Give them a raise! Met Cody the finance manger great guy and honest. If I’m ever in the market for a vehicle from there I hope Cody is the guy I get to deal with. Side note get the shop guys a fridge with drinks!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
We were very impressed with the teams' professionalism. They were terrific with regards to keeping us informed and making sure we understood the process. The quality of work was also high and they clearly take pride in a job well done. They made a stressful incident (accident) much less stressful.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
Although we arrive early to pickup our vehicle. The staff was more than accommodating.
Dylan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Appreciate you guys getting the car to me earlier than projected. It was a nice surprise.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Always do a great job. The most professional service in Fayetteville!
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very good
Loring M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great repair, great service.
Tracey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
You guys did an awesome job! Thank you so much!
Oneamous M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job as always
John And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Jerry and the lady that greets you at Jerry's office were both super
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The Nationwide Representative, Jerry, was awesome! He kept me posted on the status of my vehicle and was very nice to me.
Jerome M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
They vacuumed the inside of my car, made it smell fresh, and honestly I believe it looked better now than before it was hit. I’m very grateful. And to top it all off they got it back to me a day early which was a big help. I couldn’t have asked for better.
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
Paint doesn't match
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The reception might improve their communication with the customer
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great service and great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications