Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Good job
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I'm very pleased with the reception I received from the Body Shop staff. Eddie made sure my service experience was exceptional. Thanks team!
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Outstanding work done by true professionals. We always take our fender benders to Crosscreek and are very pleased with their service. What a Great team!
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great body shop service. Very nice people and did flawless work.
Mikayla H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Amazing and quick!
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Outstanding service .
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Your customer service is exceptional. I was kept informed throughout then entire process and everything was explained to me in great detail. I knew my vehicle was in the best hands. I will forever recommend you all for any repairs. Thank you for taking the time to go the extra mile!
Lillian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The damaged area looked awesome,my car was very clean
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Subaru Body Shop is awesome. Your staff is kind. We are kind of "frequent flyers" with your body shop and have always had A+ amazing service. You have earned our continued business and trust.
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
You are the best I would highly recommend Jerry to handle anyone claim ...he was so good to me .handle me with care when I thought I would surprise them and arrive early when because they let me off work early the surprise was on me my car wasn’t done... Then when things went right with the Engine They fixed that ...they would not stop until all was right... my car looks GREAT... I LOVE MY RU
Tunzyaan W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent work and customer service
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very professional and courteous helpful and excellent staff
Gabriel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
They kept me informed on the status of my vehicle
Janette J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Cross creek has again gone above and beyond. The work looks amazing and the team is absolutely fantastic! Thank you
Vernon R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I was very pleased with the completed job, body work, done on our Subaru and with the people handling our job order.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Outstanding work.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Very friendly from the time our car was brought in, through the maintenance process, and when I picked it up. Kept us up-to-date throughout the whole process and notified us as soon as it was ready for pick-up. I will definitely recommend them!
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everyone that helped take care of my family by doing what it took to help out with my car was absolutely amazing and so nice!! One of the best experiences I’ve ever had considering the circumstances that put me there!
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
What else can I say besides your team did a wonderful job, and I’d highly recommend them.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
This was a great experience and I will tell everyone to get work done here.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications