Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great service and great job
Cody H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent work and service!
Josette G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/11/2018
I was unable to pick up my car during business hours two days in a row. Cross Creek Subaru worked with me to set up payment via email and pick up my car after hours. I appreciate them working with me!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
great job!
Dell P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very pleased and satisfied professionally done exspecable customer service
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Awesome experience!! I enjoyed every moment while my vehicle was in the hands of you guys. Thank you for everything that you do!!!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Cross creek is always a great place to get any kind of work done. The customer service is always above and beyond.
John T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you all very much. The car looks great. I appreciate all you did. Brooke
Cwo Rosauro.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
I was very happy with the out come of my vehicles. It looked new again
Keith N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great job on keeping me informed and the repair of my Daughter's Forester.
Josue A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/20/2018
Door panel and side of the door where dirty with dust particles from the job . They did excellent job at fixing it but now I have to figure out how to clean my interior door panel that has white spots and wipe down the sides of the door.
Shaneatha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I appreciated the emailed updates on the status of my car and was pleased with the finished repair service.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
I couldn't have been more impressed with the handling of my vehicle after a minor fender bender. Eddie and the entire staff were great. From dropping off my vehicle, calling for and arranging my rental and returning me my vehicle. The entire process was painless and all involved were very professional.My vehicle looks like new again.
Jermaine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
I dropped my car off for repairs the odometer was annotated as 24,884 miles. This number was written by one of the employees and verified and initialed by myself. After I picked up my car and drove home, I saw that the odometer read 24,996 miles. Approximately 22 miles of that reading was from me driving to work from cross creek subaru,and then from work to home. That leaves 90 miles unaccounted for. Please explain
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thanks
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Best service I ever had with any company. Thank you Mr. Eddie for you professionalism and courtesy
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Jerry Glover did an outstanding job as always.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
super job. i am well pleased and the staff was great.
Gabriel L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
From estimate to pick up, Eddy and his team were willing to do whatever it took to ensure I walked out a happy customer. They were helpful in explaining the entire process as well as keeping me up to date on the progress. They clearly understand how much a vehicle means to a person and did an excellent job making me feel that my Forester was in great hands. As a second time customer of Cross Creek Subaru's body shop, I would absolutely recommend this facility to my friends and family.
Lezlee D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job as always...that's why I'm a regular customer

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications