Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Awesome job in customer service, timeliness, updates, and finished product!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Is exquisite an adequate word to describe the Cross Creek Subaru collision repair service? I'm not sure it says enough. Everyone I spoke to was polite, engaging, professional and caring. I'm quite awed by my experience. I really thought that this kind of commitment was a thing of the past. Add to that the magnificent quality of their work and I have to recommend you to everyone I know.
John G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very professional staff which kept me informed of the status of my vehicle at all times. The body work and paint were superb. I definitely would recommend Subaru auto body and collision to my friends and family.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
the car looks beautiful again, quick and very professional service, would recommend to everyone
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Everyone was very friendly. My car was done sooner than I thought it would be done. My car came back to me cleaner and shinier than when I left it. I am very impressed with this business and would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs their vehicle fixed
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
Ava kunkle goes out of her way to take care of me. A true gem!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everyone was very kind and courteous. Everyone explained to me exactly what would happen from the beginning to the end of the repair process. My husband and I have fallen in love with all aspects of this dealership. Cross Creek Subaru's Body Shop is the only place we will bring our car to be repaired because we feel Subaru specialists are the most knowledgeable and qualified to work on the Outback. We feel that we can trust them to be truthful and upfront with us. We trust that they will always take the best possible care of our car. Because of the superior customer service we have received, we will definitely purchase another vehilce from this dealership when the need arises.
Julius L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
you have the best team in town.
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great Service and Awesome costumer service. Mr. Sullivan and his team ROCK. Will recommend my Family and Friends Cross Creek Subaru Body Shop for any auto body repairs.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Had Eddie Sullivan as my estimator great guy great service he made sure things where done right the first time compared to the rest he is among the best.
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thanks for doing an outstanding job. Thanks for keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle. I am sending you a extra thanks for going the extra and cleaning my vehicle. That was a nice unexpected surprise. Everyone was friendly and very professional. Thank you and I will recommend your services to those in need. Janice L
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The entire Body Shop team at Cross Creek Subaru is amazing. I live in Wilmington and drove 2 hours to have the work done at this shop! I received updates by email and phone from Jerry, who advised me of the progress. This team worked with me, after I had a family emergency and couldnt get the work done for almost 2 months. Their concern for my issues and support meant a lot. This shop was recommended to me by a friend and I will most definitely pass it on to others. Thank you for everything. Dennis C Downey ****-****-xxxx
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
We have in the past, and this time was very pleased with the courtesy,attention to detail and quality of work done by Mr. Eddie Sullivan and the rest of the crew in the Body Shop.
Rickie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Donuts
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
The staff and professional atmosphere was great.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Subaru made it easy from beginning to end. It could not have been any better!!!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great service. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Very attentive to my questions. Kept me informed. The perfect experience. Would recommend CCS Collision Center to my friends and family members in a heartbeat.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Jerry was very awesome and helpful throughout the whole process. He was a pleasure working with!!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thanks. Great work.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great customer service restoring damage back to original condition.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications