Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 166 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald Edward.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Nice job
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I really appreciate you guys getting the car done in time for I'd to leave town for Thanksgiving.
Tamika J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
great job thank u to everyone! Jerry Glover thanks for your professionalism and precision. You Rock!
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Eddie was fantastic to deal with. He was very energetic and confident that we would be highly satisfied with the repair of my wife's vehicle. We picked up the vehicle today and were 100% satisfied. I would gladly recommend Eddie and your shop to anyone that has a similar need.
Johnnie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I will recommend your team to my friends, your professionalism and kindness towards your customers is greatly appreciated. Thank you for a great experience in getting my truck repaired. I am very well pleased with your work.
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great experience. Fast and thorough. Good communication.
Amelia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Jerry was extremely helpful and patient with us. He had such great customer service and made sure we were completely satisfied with our vehicle's repairs
Kayonna S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Impeccable service
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Awesome job at communication. Was kept more than informed the entire procedure and always had time to answer ant question. Will recommend and return for any needs
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
I had a return my vehicle two times because I felt that it was not repaired correctly. The first time the hub was not replaced. The second time I did not find out exactly what was wrong with it because I traded in my vehicle because I did not want to deal with the frustration anymore. Eddie and his team did do a excellent job Trying to fix the situation. However there needs to be better quality controls and test drives for vehicles.
Marny P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Jerry Glover is to be commended on the outstanding service provided to me. He kept me abreast of the work being performed on my car, and answered all of my questions. I am throughly pleased with the work and will definitely recommend Cross Creek Subaru to my family, friends and co-workers.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Probably the most professional and friendly group of people of any organization that I have been to.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Jay and Eddie were terrific. They went out of their way to take care of me. They went well above what is typical customer service. Honestly, everyone at the collision center and service department was spectacular.
Harry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great Job
Darrell C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Myself and my wife were called and notified that the vehicle was ready to be picked up on Thursday 10/06/16. We weren't able to pickup the vehicle until 10/07/16 until the afternoon. After turning in the rental car, we went to pickup the vehicle and we were told that the vehicle was sent to the dealership for further diagnostics and the vehicle may not be ready until sometime on Monday, 10/10/16. There was zero communication with us regarding the disposition of the vehicle after we were told to pick it up. This has caused a complete inconvenience in the lives of several family members attempting to borrow cars, take off work, and change schedules to accommodate for this very unfortunate error. In addition, we still do not have the car.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent customer service!
Tonie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone was very professional, and friendly
Tiffanie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
As always, an amazing job. I will always bring my Subaru there
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They were genuinely nice people.
Tommy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great customer service, timely efficient work including super detailing.
John And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
great job, great staff, jerry is a great asset to your company
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Jerry didn't seem to care if parts were original Dodge parts. I feel he wanted to get the cheapest parts he could find. I had to show him the tire was damaged and needed to be replaced and he wanted to repair the rim instead of replacing it. I could go on and on.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
My car looked absolutely nice I couldn't even tell it was damage. The service personnel was very helpful and friendly. Thanks to all involved.
Randy .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Jerry and the rest of the staff were great to work with. The body shop did a very nice job on my car and I'm very pleased.
Tommy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Good job in getting the job done timely and efficiently, communication was on point and I was able to complete my business on time as promised. Thanks for such good work.
Tenisha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thanks again! Everyone was very professional and helpful. They were even understanding and patient with me having two small children. Everthing was completed in a timely fashion! They even took the time to clean the interior as well as exterior. My car looks great!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
10/10 on all aspects of the service. Thank you!
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
What a great staff! Jerry Glover and Jodie was so helpful and professional. They made experience so pleasant! I would definitely recommend my friends and family to Subaru, because of these two extraordinary people. Kind Regards, Betty H
Timothy And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The repair went smoothly, and I frequently received both the email from Cross Creek Subaru and Mr. Jerry Glover to update on the status of the repair. That was excellent! During the several weeks that my car was in the shop, I never had any thought or wonder on the progress of the repair.
David .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The staff was very friendly and very helpful. Jerry handled my repair service extremely well.The communication was great. It helped me to feel confident that my car was in the right place. When I picked it up, it looked new! It looked freshly washed and shiny! I was very pleased with everything. I would recommend them highly. Thanks!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/26/2016
Some minor issues in the paint when I first came by on Wednesday.
Yaury B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Ms. Joy and Mr. Jerry are always very attentive and cordial. They keep you informed and are always available for any questions or concerns. They provide top notch customer service. ALWAYS! Thank you for the amazing work.
Vincent V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
very professional
Jared O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Jerry was great to work with! He was a lot of help and very personable. He made the experience awesome.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great service and communication as always!
Kristi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Outstanding work. Above and beyond all expectations.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I'm very pleased with the prompt time it took. Jerry got me set up one day for a estimate. He told me to drop it off the next day and before I could pick up a rental car the guy in the body shop had already started working on the truck. Everyone did a great job. I'm very pleased for a great experience with your team. Thanks again to Cross Creek Subaru Collision Center.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The staff was vary helpful and informative.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The whole experience has been amazing. This is our second vehicle to be serviced in the last two months and the whole staff really helped us through the frustration that brought us in. I highly recommend Cross Creek Subaru and truly appreciate the entire teams efforts. First class!
Ezra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
TOP NOTCH SERVICE!
Billy .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very impressed with how I was called & emailed to let me know about the car. Very good customer service. We will refer to our friends & family!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Mr Eddie is the best,,,,,
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great Job!!
Olivia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone at Cross Creek Subaru was great and incredibly helpful, and my car looks as good as new. I really appreciated the updates as well; I received both emails and phone calls informing me of where in the process my car was. Cross Creek Subaru made my first car repair experience an excellent one.
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The job was done in a timely and expeditiously. Quite a professional team.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Job well done. thanks........
Abigail S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great, fast service. I will recommend this repair shop to others.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Ive always called on Cross Creek Subaru when in need of paint and body work and they have always performed exceptionally well with both repairs and customer service. Im extremely satisfied with the staff at Cross Creek!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Amazing job by a great team. Thank you!!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent staff and remarkable work. My wife was very impressed and could not find any discrepancies. She is hard to impress but she was with this expeience.
Cwo James.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/20/2016
There are not enough superlitives
Eugenia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
This was my third experience with Cross Creek Subaru. And again, everyone was courteous, knowledgable, and helpful. Please let the team at the body shop know how much I appreciate their friendly and competent service.
Forrest S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very nice people.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
From the bottom to the top of my amazing experience with Cross Creek Subaru,beginning with Jodie ending with Jerry and the awesome management team. I have felt extremely elated,Proud and welcomed. I love the repair work as well. I was promised by Jerry I had nothing to worry about and I didn't. Jerry said the estimated completion of the repair may take 2-3 days but I was riding off the lot with my beautiful car,the next day! I AM WOWED!!
Jessie B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
From drop off to pick up each associate was very professional. I was kept abreast of schedule of repairs. I have used this business before and would not hesitate to use it again.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Thank you for everything.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I really like the updates that I received by text message. I was also very pleased and impressed with the wash job on my car, inside and out. You have really exceeded my expectations!!!! Thank you for everything!!!
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The work was done a lot quicker than expected and done at a high quality level. From the time I walked in the door and dropped off my vehicle until I picked it back up was a great experience for me and my wife. Thanks for job well done!
Axel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thanks for the great job in repairs and making it all blend well with the rest of the vehicle
Jovan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Jodi and Jerry were beyond helpful. I was involved in my first accident and I was confused on how the process worked, but they made it clear and easy to understand. I would recommend to anyone.
Latitia F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Jerry Glover best customer service ever
Julius C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
You'll did an outstanding job!!! I am pleased with you'll job.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you all for your excellent service! I couldn't be happier with both customer service as well as the actual repair work :)
Tikia E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very friendly staff. Very efficient with feedback and updates. Thanks for a job well done.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Super friendly staff!! Awesome customer service! Greatly appreciate you guys!!
Tomeka S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was very accommodating and made me feel like a valued customer. Eddie was very thoughtful and he never made me feel rushed. I will recommend this body shop.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Jerry Glover was an outstanding professional.
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Mr Jerry's customer service is beyond reproach. I have never had a bad experience coming there. Jerry made my visit a very pleasant experience. I would be remiss if I left out Jody, always a pleasing smile and great customer service. Both are an asset to the company. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Job well done!! Thanks!
Charlie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Thank you all for a job well done.
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Completed in a timely manner. Staff was very friendly and professional. Best experience ever. My car looks fabulous! Thank you!
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Jerry Glover was incredibly professional and helpful in keeping me informed on my car and making sure it was taken care of. Sincerely world class service that reassured me that it was in good hands. Thank you for taking such good care of it. I will go out of my way in the future to take it there if necessary.
Kristin .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Jerry is the man!!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
We were very satisfied and treated very nicely. The car was also cleaned up so nicely. It looked like we had a new car. thank you for the extra effort. It was also ready two days prior to estimated date. We are very pleased with the whole process.
Janette J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The office staff was absolutely amazing very courteous and kept me in the loop about the status of my car. I would definitely recommend cross creek Subaru to anyone. I was even more surprised when picking up my car that it was detailed as well and for that I am very thankful! Great place!
Shantell G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
excellent job I was very pleased
Priesley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The speed of service and quality of repair was outstanding. I am recommending them to my co-workers and friends. And I'll be back for my other repair jobs. Thanks.
Jimmy O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Every thing thus far is ok. Tnsnks
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was very, very pleased with the way my car looked. Mr. GLover and his staff ere a pleasure to work with. Please use me anytime your place needs a reference . My cell is ****-****-xxxx. I enjoyed my ride with Wilbert. He was most gracious and prompt. Thank all of you for a great experience. The management skill of Mr. Barr was evident at every turn. John C
Claresa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Just Thankful!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone was nice and helpful. Finished early. Eddie was great!
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thanks for cleaning my car.The special attention given to your customers is appreciate.
Ayana E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable when ever I called for updates on my vehicle. Management worked hard to get parts needed and kept it in a good price range. We will definitely use your service if any repairs are need again. We love the warm welcoming of the customer service that kept a smile on my face. Great job team Subaru!!!
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
All way satisfied with the work your do.I want to say thank to Mr.Glove for keep me updated on my truck ????.
Luis And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
good place to take your car to fixe
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
They did a great job in repairing my truck. I definitely recommend Subaru to other people.
Emilia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great experience!
Maurice T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Eddie was a true professional and I really appreciate his assistance through the whole repair process
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Initial impression are the the repair looks great however, only time will concerning the quality of the repair. Your service team was great I really enjoyed working with Jerry. Tks again Mark
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Everyone we worked with was very accommodating and friendly. Our vehicle turned out great and looks almost new again.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Crosscreek Subaru is a very professional team of experts who make doing business with them a pleasure!
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
yes a job well very professional,well informed on all repairs with a texts or e-mail
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Completely satisfied and highly recommended
Chester K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The repair was everything that was expected. The customer service and friendly folks in the office was unexpected. Friendly faces combined with great repair work is a rare find in today's world.
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Mr. Jerry was very attentive and staff kept me inform of repair status. Thank you for taking great care of car.
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Absolutely the best customer service we've ever had with any business! Would highly recommend to anyone without a second of hestitation. The car looks perfect and we were kept informed during every step of the process. Mr. Sullivan went above and beyond what we expected. Thanks!
Marlon V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I decided to choose Subaru for my car repair once again because of the quality of work they do and the professionalism displayed by the repair team. I would recommend all my friends and family members to have their collision repairs done at Subaru because they know what they are doing. Outstanding job! Kudos to Mr. Eddie and the secretary.
Yolanda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I was very satisfied with the way Mr Jerry Glover called me several times to inform me about my vehicle, and what extra damages they found on my car,and how long it would take to fix it,and so far I see nothing wrong with my car, my car looks good???? they did Excellent work, they were very friendly people,
Johnnie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great Service.
Chavies .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
We would like to thank the Cross Creek Subaru Team for a job well done.
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Mr Eddie was very helpful and kept us informed about the process all along the way.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Excellent workmanship
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent service!
Vernon W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
jerry was very professional And all folks very friendly. Very nice job on the car Thanks Doyle and Judy Wood
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Very professional and great service.
Leigh Ann.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Excellent service and repair as always!
Mona G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Eddie at cross creak Subaru is so fantastic to work with. He's helped us every step of the way.
Elyse M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
The customer service was wonderful, and my car repair got done before expected.
Cherie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Excellent job
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I was very pleased with the whole process. I will definetly return if I have any issues with my other vehicles. Best bodyshop in Fayetteville. SAL
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Customer service was unbelievable. Car looks fantastic. Could not be more satisfied.
Yaury B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Cross creek subaru staff were amazing and professional. I appreciate the quality of service and attention that I was rendered while my vehicle was being repaired.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Service prompt, staff were so very competent and efficient. I would recommend the body shop to all who have a need their service
Kay D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Just want to Thank Jerry for his excellent customer service. The way he treated us is exactly what you want in a representative.
Forrest Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very helpful group of people. High quality of work and pride in work.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great job
Janae J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
The members of team Subaru were not only fast, they treated my car (baby) as if she were their own. Mr. Jerry did an awesome job!! And that's coming from a picky picky car-mom. Five Stars!
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Professional people meet every expectation I had. Great experience . Thanks
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/29/2015
Jerry did a great job and went the extra mile to get us the cars to a drivable state so we could take them both back to Ohio when our rental car ran out. Unfortunately the cars weren't done in time and we have to finish repairs in Ohio. Jerry came in on his day off so that we could pick up the cars and was there all day long until we drove off the lot.
Josie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
The staff was very professioal as well as service provided.
Garth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Thanks to all your techs, service and clerk personnel I've had no problems so far with the service
Jimmy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Eddie and his crew are top notch professionals that are rare commodity in their industry. Trust and honesty is a forgotten trait amongst the competition and they definitely practice what they preach. I would gladly recommend them to anyone! Team Eddie ROCKS!
Eva Evet.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Excellent communication and service!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Outstanding job in the minimal amout of time. Professional service and support
Beatrice S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
The whole team of professionals were helpful in phone calls, answering questions, aiding each other when an influx of customers came into their office.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I was treated with great customer service.
Bridget W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Very pleased. The repair made my older car seem much newer excellent staff that worked well with me and my schedule. Jerry and the lady in the front was great and they connected well with their customers. Hope I don't need their services again but if I did I wouldn't hesitate to go back. Thanks for you excellent service. Bridget W
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Outstanding service thank UALL !!
Lezlee D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
The team did a great job and service was fast too. Thanks for a job well done.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
There team was very good!
Leeann F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
I was very impressed with the whole process from start to finish, only problem I had was the tracking process of a major part needed for repairs that took a while to get here but there was no identification process or tracking done along the way. this needs to be addressed and fixed asap.
Toni B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Everyone was very professional and friendly. They kept me updated on the status of my car and it was finished ahead of schedule. I would definitely come back if my car needs any repairs.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Awesome folks.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
They did a great job, looks like new! And the gentleman who took care of us was very knowledgeable and very friendly!!!
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Excellent customer service.
Leo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
The blending and painting of the repair matched my car perfectly and it looked better, after the fact then when I picked it up!!
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
You guys done a good job with my vehicle . I'm so happy for that!
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/29/2015
my engine bay was clean and detailed like the rest on my car( besides the damaged area) it came back filthy covered in what looks like debri from body work.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Jody and Jerry were great
Lawanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Great job
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
This was my first time choosing Cross Creek Subaru, and I was completely satisfied with the work that was done on my car. Jerry is awesome, he lets you know play by play how your car is coming alone. You are never left in the dark about your vehicle, and when he gives you your expected date, you can expect to receive your vehicle, unless for some unforeseen reason something's happens,. But Jerry is an AWESOME PERSON. I recommend Jerry and Cross Creek Subaru to anyone.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
I am so pleased with the work on my car
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
The team was very courteous,caring and efficient. Never neglecting the customer. I thought they worked very well together. They were a team.
Tasha J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Awesome crew.. Eddie and Jody.. Were great.. Super Customer Service
Jerome P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Thanks for not keeping my car for weeks.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Your team did a great job making sure that the colors matched on my car. I appreciate your taking extra care with my car in fixing the bumper and fixing it like it just rolled off the machine.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Outstanding job from the whole body shop team! Thank you Eddie.
Marco R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Thank you for the attention given and the updates on my vehicle. Your customer service is truly outstanding and the people are very professional. We will be keeping you in mind for future business. Thank you. Marco R
Sigfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Ecellent service. They even went extra mile by dropping offthe vehicle at my work friendly personnel.
John I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
People were very nice and took good care of me :) thanks for everything
Venetta H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Customer friendly environment!!!
Jamaal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Continue to be customer friendly.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great job!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Super fast service. Super friendly staff. Couldn't ask for much more!
Gaurang G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great body shop and amazing people to work with!
Elias R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Grade A customer service. The quality of workmanship was top notch. Thanks.
Military Environment.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great job and service!! Always customer oriented!
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Thank you for the fast response to our needs and questions and awesome work on our vehicle..will definitely refer friends and fam yo cross Creek subaru!
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
I have had several cars repair by other company but I have never experienced such respect and kindness as what your team gave me and my husband. Thank you I will share my experience with others thank you
Kim V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great customer service. I was informed about my vehicle on a step by step process. Workmanship was excellent.
Mariluz B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
We appreciate the quality work done in a timely manner. Will definitely recommend you to others. Thanks for a job well done!
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Fantastic service. We were told we'd have to wait a week for our car, but it was done two days early. Recommending you to everyone I know!!!
Mary Joan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Great service very friendly & helpful staff.
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
The team at Subaru collision repair went out of there way to keep me informed and did their best dealing with a snowstorm that delayed the entire city. They were able to keep my frustration from turning into anger by keeping me informed and practicing good customer service skills. I was very happy with the service and will be coming back with future buisness.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
My car looked better than before ...even before the accident. I was amazed...great job.
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/1/2015
They smudged my door sill with something and pressed against it trying to clean and shaddered the paint inside the sill
Griffin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
The quality of work was great.
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/23/2015
The most skilled and professional body shop, paint shop in this area. No contest.
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Very courteous and professional staff. Jerry was helpful and assured me that all repairs would be done to my satisfaction. I would gladly recommend your company to others. Ron A
Stacey And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Excellent service
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Exceptional customer service. Everyone worked overtime to figure out my problem and fix it ! Truly appreciated.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
The car looked great. I really appreciate whoever did such a thorough job cleaning and detailing the car before I picked it up.
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Thank you for fixing my car once again, flawless!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
I loved getting the text updates. Some of them were very funny. ????
Veronica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
I was very please with repairs and mr jerry was very professional. He kept abreast of everything that was being done with my car. He was truly a God sent. Thank you Jerry
Augusto S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
The service was very good for complete , thank you
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Very courteous and professional. I appreciated that they kept me informed every step of the way! A very pleasant experience! Thank you very much.
Alita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/6/2014
I would recommend that the car be checked to ensure all parts are on it before it is released
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Jerry Glover provided excellent service. FIVE stars.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
I was very satisfied. They kept me informed thru the entire process. I will come back for more service in the future. Thank you
Chris U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/15/2014
I did not pay my deductible upon receiving my vehicle. Please reach out to me to set up payment! Thanks for everything! Chris ****-****-xxxx
Trio J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
The service team was awesome and very customer friendly. Everyone was very professional. I would definitely recommend their service.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/14/2014
They keep me up to date on the status of my car
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications