Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everything was outstanding and we are very pleased I will definitely recommend you guys to everyone I see
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The staff was completely professional and extremely nice. The quality of work is great and the fact that my car was ready before the estimated time was even better.
Julian F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
They are very professional and very welcoming. I loved knowing when my vehicle was done. I was updated every day and that made me very pleased. Coming in to pick my car up was nice. It came back beautiful. Thank you so much and thank you all for being so welcoming.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Once again Cross Creek subaru has done an excellent job with my car. Very professional and all in a quick and timely manner.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thank you to your team for a wonderful experience. Your expediency was greatly appreciated. I am very pleased the work done on my car. Thanks again to the working team and office workers. A big thanks to Mr. Glover also.
Miko C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/5/2018
N/A
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Fast service. Great customer service and support
Marco R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Thank you for your hard work, we love the customer service given.
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellence
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Keeping me up to date on the service.
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Customer service was superb. They answered all the questions and worries that I had. I felt at ease, knowing they will do a great job .
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Wonderful customer service! So very friendly, and kept me updated and informed of the progress of my vehicle.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
The guys over at the bodyshop did an outstanding job
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My car looks new! Thank you! The staff are a great team who provided outstanding customer service.
Cwo Kenneth.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
The overall job was excellent. The problem seem to be the paint differences from the left rear bumper and the right rear bumper. The repair job was for the replacement of the entire rear bumper
Al M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
N/A
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Friendly staff and quality service!
Eleanor D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Well Done!!!
Josie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I am very happy with the customer care that was provided and excellent service. My paint job is top of the line.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications