Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 217 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Great work done well and quickly - exceeded expectations!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Good job
Sidney P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent customer service. Quality of work is exceptional.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
A very good job was did on my vehicle and customer service was very respectful to me as well I appreciate you all
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
I am taking my car back tomorrow. There are several areas of concern with suspension, scratched hood, whining out sound when car slows down and finally a popping noise near the front left tire when making a right turn.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great job of repairing the car, I had asked to have the front hood emblem to be returned to me when the new one was installed and this was not done. Otherwise I am pleased with the work. I would not a vehicle to any other repair shop in this area.
Berny B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Jerry and his Team are terrific! They kept me up to date every step of the way.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Jerry did an excellent job. The quote was right on, accurate and completed quickly. He completely ensured that we were kept updated once/twice a day. The work was excellent, the new back bumper and other parts looked great, made the car look at brand new. Everyone in the repair shop were great, good attitudes, very helpful and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you all very much.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The folks there were great and the car looks great. Thank you for taking care of us and our daughter's car. Paul
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
They kept me informed throughout the entire repair,they have a very friendly staff
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
My Subaru Outback is an important part of my family. I do not trust just anyone to provide the service I need for my Subaru, except Cross Creek Subaru. When I bought it at Cross Creek Subaru it established a sort of familial relationship where it is only right that I bring it back to home for the best service possible and technicians I trust. Thank you for your care.
Roman C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent, quick service. Truly impressed with the personal care and attention to my Subaru. Thank you.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great job...thanks
William L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everything was handled superbly. Thx for the service.
Oneamous M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I will recommend your service repair too many of my friends in the near future and I will always use your service in the near future thank you
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
All of the staff were very professional and friendly They did an excellent job on my car and in a timely manner I would recommend them to anyone that needed Body work done on there vehicle
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/22/2017
JERRY GLOVER KEPT ME INFORMED AND THE CAR WAS JUST LIKE NEW.
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Jerry Glover my service advisor explained to me what work was done on my vehicle and the work looks great. Jerry was very helpful, he keep me informed by calling me about every two days. He answered all questions I asked. I am please with the work and the service he rendered me. Thanks.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
very good service..friendly service
Carmen D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I love taking my vehicle for repairs at cross creek subaru because they are so reliable, they keep you informed about your vehicle on a regular basis and have exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications