Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
I appreciate taking the time to explain the steps taken to correct the problem.
Nathaniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
The staff was very helpful, and kept me well informed.
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Worked with Eddie, and have nothing but positive things to say about him. They kept me informed along the way. My car was ready ahead of schedule & looked perfect. Definitely recommend.
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Your team is great. My car looks fantastic.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
This is the second time I have had a vehicle in for repair at this business and I am completely satisfied with their workmanship. I would highly recommend anyone to use their body shop for any vehicle damage.
Everad C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thanks, Mr. Jerry, Mrs. Jody and Mr. Wilbert (the shuttle driver) for the great service that you gave me from the time I arrived at your Body Shop to the time I left. You are all very friendly people.
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/14/2017
When I went to pick up the car Friday 10 Nov the car had fish eyes, orange peel, and particles in the paint. Jerry kept the vehicle to have it buffed and redone to be ready monday. I picked up the vehicle today 13 Nov and there was still some problem, so will be bringing the vehicle back next monday 20 Nov as requested to rebuff again and fix the issues. I didn't really look over the inside because there was no work done inside. The interior was semi detailed and I am appreciative of that, but whoever did it left an oil film over everything and didn't bother to wipe it off alot of parts on the dash. I assume whoever did the detail used the same oily rag on the inside windshield. During the day it wasnt noticeable, but at night I couldn't even see out of the windshield. I had to find the nearest gas station so I could clean the windshield to be able to see well driving.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great people at the Dealership, I love the folks at the body shop. They do a very professional job and treat me like I am special. This is the only body shop in Fayetteville that I will ever go to for body work.I know that I can trust them to do the work correctly the first time.
Rosemarie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Service was great
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Office furniture needs update.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I was very satisfied with the service and work that was done on my car . Thanks to all my car look great when I picked it up
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
I have know Eddie for many years and his reputation of excellence in body repair is above and beyond. In fact, in earlier years, I brought European Cars for him to repair vs going to another facility recommended by the dealers of said vehicles.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Everyone in the office was very helpful and friendly. If asked where to take a vehicle for repair it would be at Cross Creek Subrau. Thank you
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
The Staff at Cross Creek Subaru were fast, friendly and very efficient. I will make sure to highly recommend Cross Creek Subaru to any of my friends or family wheather they need collision repair or want to by a quality vehicle. My wife and I were very impressed. Thank you.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Outstanding service, would recommend Cross Creek Subaru if you need a job done right the first time. This is my third time using their services car repaired two days ahead of schedule...amazing!!!
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Jodie and Jerry were extremely helpful throughout the process and it was a great pleasure to have them during our whole experience from the moment we dropped off our truck to pick up time. Great excellent customer service!!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Awesome job in customer service, timeliness, updates, and finished product!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Is exquisite an adequate word to describe the Cross Creek Subaru collision repair service? I'm not sure it says enough. Everyone I spoke to was polite, engaging, professional and caring. I'm quite awed by my experience. I really thought that this kind of commitment was a thing of the past. Add to that the magnificent quality of their work and I have to recommend you to everyone I know.
John G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very professional staff which kept me informed of the status of my vehicle at all times. The body work and paint were superb. I definitely would recommend Subaru auto body and collision to my friends and family.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
the car looks beautiful again, quick and very professional service, would recommend to everyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications