Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
It was a great experience
Merlin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
I've had the unfortunate luck to bring my car here four times for repairs and every time, the customer service never fails. Jodi, Eddie and Jerry have each helped me out and always have a smile on their face. They work quickly and efficiently making my experience a golden one every visit. There's a reason I've returned to Cross Creek Subaru time and time again. Keep up the good work!
Amber F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The team was absolutely phenomenal. They made me feel very welcome and were very personal. Jerry Glover was very very friendly, made me feel comfortable, and at ease about leaving my car there. He covered every base, didn’t leave me in the dark, and even made sure that I was informed every step of the way. I will be recommending all my friends and family to come to Cross Creek!
Jose Ramon.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Jerry Glover did an exceptional job as did the entire office.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great work!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Love the constant coordination. Made it so much easier to plan. The staff has to be the most pleasant group of people. Even when I got directed to the wrong shop (service instead of body) they were so helpful and pleasant. Felt very important and even as a female didn't feel like I was talked down to or treated differently. Thank you for all that you do
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everything the told us the did,the know what they doing and I will take my car only to Subaru. thanks for the good job and attetute.
Mae M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Jerry was terrific and outstanding a Great people person...
Eunice T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
Jerry and Jodi were professional and very helpful! They talked me through everything. Service was completed four days before original date.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Your people were very nice and easy to work with. The repair was very well done and my truck was returned to me ahead of schedule. It was also thoroughly cleaned prior to my picking it up which was a very nice bonus. Thanks for a great job!!!
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Your staff was very professional and my car was completed on time. Great customer service.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Eddie Sullivan made the whole process worry free. Reasonable price, great service, completed early.
Miguel U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Jerry checked in with my consistently through the repair process. The staff was extremely accommodating in ensuring work was not delayed despite being out of town. Everyone was friendly and very professional.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Cross Creek did a great job with my car! It was finished up very quickly and returned back to me sparkling clean.
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Everyone is professional, friendly and the results are wonderful. I pray that I never need work done on my vehicles but if I do I will definitely utilize Cross Creek Subaru. I will recommend Cross Creek to everyone
Latoya G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Sam was AWESOME. He is very good at keeping customers informed of the process. He displays great customer service and very pleasant to talk to. This was my second time working with Sam and both times I was very pleased. Thank you Sam!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Very nice people. Good job
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
I was impressed by the thorough inspection and friendly staff.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/1/2018
Great customer service, kept me informed throughout the process.
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/1/2018
My daughter, who picked up the car while we were oput of town, informed me that the car really looks good. I shocked and disappointed to hear that she was told that she had to pay the deductible in cash, when was told otherwise when I called you and asked about who should be check be written to before the car was turned in for repairs. That policy is usually in practice where either a business is having trouble or (worse) where a business does not "trust" the financial ability of the customer to make a payment.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications