Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 100 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eileen W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everything went well! George was very professional. Unfortunately I left personal belongings in the Hertz rental I dropped off at Caliber Collision Newport Beach. I will need to contact George again to see which Hertz location picked up the car. Hopefully that process will be smooth too. Don't know why but I completely forgot to check the trunk and I left the baby stroller and baby carrier in the truck. It's a black Camry. Own area 1198. Unit no. 315-8094.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was extremely impressed with how professional your staff at your 17th Street facility are. Ron was welcoming and seemed to genuinely care about my satisfaction with the work done, which I was. I fact, I'm returning next week for additional repairs. Sincerely, Larry T Perez
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Luis was the representative handling my case. He did an excellent job! He kept me informed and updated regularly. He went above and beyond to get my repairs completed when we hit a snafu. After all that he still finished ahead of schedule.I highly recommend Calliber Collision and Luis!!!
Fanneli R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
car looks great, thank you
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Honest, fair, and excellent customer service and great quality. Highly recommend.
Jesse/reanna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Ron was wonderful and professional. I will for sure recommend you guys.
Howayda D.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Ron Congelliere Was great, very attentive and communicate with me thru the whole process.
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Everyone was very friendly and I appreciate the fantastic service! Martin was great!
Yulia U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The repairs were done in a prompt and effective manner. The updates about the repairs were convenient and felt personable.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
It was worth the wait! The entire left side and hood/paint job looks amazing! In fact it looks much better now than before the accident. I understand that the clear coat was a nightmare removing and I have elected not to replace it. Looks much smoother without it! Thank you Caliber Crew for all your hard detailed work and the updates via vm and text adds a nice touch. I would definitely recommend this Calliber to family and friends. Take care and again thank you kindly!! Beverly S
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone including Ron my service coordinator did a great job keeping me informed.
Leanna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
George was so helpful and made sure i was completely happy with the results.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
We had discussed fixing a broken door lock that got overlooked. Now we have to make another appointment.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Martin, did a great job. We were traveling, so he sent pictures and gave us text updates. He is a great employee.
Annie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Martin was very nice and made sure my car was spotless.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
George was great at keeping me informed. Work was very well done.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very professional personal from start to finish :tanks.
Selma P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
You are a quality company. You do nice work with a friendly smile! Would definitely recommend you. I thought the updates you sent on my vehicle were thoughtful and cute.
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Caliber is always great to work with!
Steve O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent job. I was well informed by Ron every Tes & Thursday like he said. I can say thru experience that Caliber Newport has one of the most talented, happy group of people I have witnessed workong together in harmony in years. Thanks for being great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications