Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 19 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great job car looks great, thanks!
Lindsey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
I like how I get updates and you stay in touch!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
Felt Curt acted defensive when I had questions while doing the preliminary paperwork. I even told him he was acting hostile which he denied. I was not offered or given copies of the paperwork I had to sign to have the work done. I was not offered or given a copy of the estimate until I arrived back home and then I called and asked for a copy of the estimate to be emailed to me. I also felt as though my insurance company was overcharged for the repairs done. This was an unsatisfactory experience for getting the minor repair of my minivan done.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great updates and customer service, car looks great!
Dusty J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
No problems or hassle. I really enjoyed the every other day updates on the progress of my repairs
Jonathon F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Good job I greatly appreciate it
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Just a great job.
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/27/2017
Excellent service with attention to detail. New parts ordered when it was apparent that fixing existing damaged areas would not result in quality workmanship.
Jo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I loved everything about my experience with you guys!!! The ladues in the office were awesome!!! They were friendly from the minute i walked in the door and so very very helpful! They are the reason I decided to go with your shop instead of the one I originally was going to have do it! And the guys that fixed my car did an amazing job it is beautiful!!! I still have more body wirk to be done on the other side and i plan on taking it back to you guys to do it!!!
Austin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great work.
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
They were really good and got my car done a day earlier than they said which I appreciate as I'm flying to Portland for my grandfather s funeral the day it was supposed to be ready
Maricela D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great customer service!
Kaley V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great work on my car. Friendly service. They kept me up to date on the progress the whole time. Would definitely recommend.
Lindsay V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
They were wonderful, polite, quick, and affordable. Thank you!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great job on my car. I can't believe how NEW it looks! Service was outstanding as well. They kept in touch with me to let me know when my car would be finished and even cleaned it inside and out before giving it back to me. I will definitely refer my friends.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
From start to finish they did a awesome job! They got my truck back to me very quickly and ahead of schedule! Sharon kept me informed of the progress and did a great job orchestrating with insurance and myself.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
I am very pleased with the work Kadels did. My truck looks good as new. They were very polite and willing to accommodate that I did not have a rental covered in my policy.
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
They were amazing! They restored my jeep to new condition! They communicated well and went above and beyond! I will use them again and recommend them to all my friends and family!
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
It was a great experience. The job was even done faster than I expected. I would definitely recommend this shop to other people . The e-mail updates were a nice touch. Thanks again to all of the staff. Denise Fisher
Tambra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Fast friendly service. Excellant body repair as well! THX!
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
My car looks great!!! Also, I never expected to get it back so quickly! Thank you so much for getting it repaired so quickly and for doing such an awesome repair job. You guys are awesome. I'd also like to thank Jesse for his professionalism and for going out of his way to bring my car to me and getting the rental car returned. Thanks so much Jesse!
Marianne J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Kadels has superior service. They repaired my car so well you wouldn't notice anything, it is like new. I would recommend them without any reservations!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Two days after the accident Kadels in Nampa had my truck repaired. I was concerned because I was about to go on a camping trip and pull a trailer with my truck. Everyone at the shop was helpful, professional, and they all did their best to get me on the road again. On a scale of ****-10 (10 is high), I rate Kadels a 10.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very professional job we couldn't be happier. Always bring our repairs here know they will do quality work.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/22/2016
Very reasonable and responsive service finished in a timely manner. Instead of loading the bill with irresponsible new parts, repaired what was repaired what was repairable and did a great job. Car looks as good as new
Angelica L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
It was great being inform on the repair process and not having that worry on top of the rest of the issues that unfolded. Thanks to Sharon at the Nampa shop, for arranging our car to be transported to the Caldwell shop, where we originally took it.
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I had a great experience with Kadel's. They greeted me when I walked in, gave me the estimate and when I got the work done it was actually sooner then expected. I was given updates on the progress during the repair. Thanks!
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Great people with whom to work. Fantastic customer service. Friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications