Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 38 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Friendly staff and excellent work. On time delivery.
Teddy-lynn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
It looks great, thank you!
Jeremy O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Truck looks great
Preston N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The entire staff was courteous and proficient. The work was far above average and the quality unsurpassed. The vehicle was delivered in spotless condition and completely clean and pristine. I will never go to another repair shop but Abra. My compliments to Matt and David they were exceedingly professional. Mucho Gracieas. Preston
Meredith C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Matt was awesome, he went above and beyond to take care of our needs!! He helped with the issues with the insurance and made the whole experience easier!! The office staff was great too!! Thank you for the great service!!
Janelle S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Abra was very friendly, professional, and efficient throughout the entire process of repairing my body damage on my car. I highly recommend Abra to repair any damage on your vehicle. They know what they're doing and the entire staff was great!
Brent K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Not only was the repairs done professionally, they kept us abreast of the status of our vehicle from the start to completion. A person can truly see they love what they do and they do it extremely well.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Awesome service in all that you did for us. Thanks again
Peggy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I felt they went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you!
Irene O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
You guys did an amazing job! I will recommend anybody that needs body work to come to you
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Pleased with the service..
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Chill it with the texts and emails.
Carla Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
You always keep me well informed. When we picked up our truck it was clean inside and out... That's a pig plus for Me.... I very happy with the service... Thank you...
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the great service!
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very friendly and accommodating!
Raynor W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was very pleased with your work. Taylor did a awesome job in keeping me posted on what was going on with my xterra.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
My repairs were very timely and within budget. I appreciate the great customer service.
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Great job and the best service!
Candace M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Helped with getting a rental vehicle. Everything looked great and car was washed for me.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
no dissappointments. thank you
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
There was tinny little dimples in the paint
Delray K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer service
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I was super pleased with the results of my car and how fast it was done I appreciate all the effort everyone at Kadel's put in to make my car look great, I wanna thank everyone at Kadel's and geico!
Jeffery V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
All the service was wonderful and the end product looked great
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Kadel's was not the first place I went to look into getting my car painted. I went to two other places and was amazed at how sloppy and unclean the shop and employees were.then I walked into Kadel's..holy cow what a difference a little professionalism makes. That place was immaculate clean and well-organized..the staff that greeted me when I came through the door we're clean well-dressed and professional.. the quote I got was almost half what one of the other crappy looking places was.I set an appointment. I took my car in and it was done in a couple days just like they said. They cleaned my car inside and out after they got done painting it and when I saw it when I drove up it looked like a brand new car again. One of the best business experiences I've ever had. I highly recommend kadels .
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I love the regular updates. I had extensive damage so there were some small things that needed to be fixed afterwards it was returned to me. The first was taken care of immediately. The second would take a bit more time so they picked up my car, fixed it, and had it back to me with the hour. Excellent service. I would recommend them to anyone.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thanks Great Job
Kasey S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
You guys did an amazing job! Even cleaned the inside of my dirty truck. I think even the inside of my windshield was cleaned. That film had been driving me nuts for months. I would highly recommend you to friends and family.
Isaac L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great customer service
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very thorough, great communication, quick service, professional treatment, great customer service.
Charlene H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I received excellent professional care and would recommend all my friends and family! Thank you so much
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
You guys do great work.
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job with my car !! I will be coming back if we ever need anything done again! ! Jamie K
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone at Kadels was very nice and extremely patient with my circumstances concerning the insurance company involved. Kadels did a fantastic job on my car. I would refer them to anyone.
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Awesome job!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
Rental Car was not inspected by anyone when I returned it. Thank you! Good job by everyone!
Payton S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
The repairs on my vehicle were completed way ahead of the time I was originally told which is fantastic. I was very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. And I'm also very pleased with my repairs. I had to drive all the way from Boise, and it was still WELL worth it. I would highly recommend you to my friends, family, or anyone. Thank you!!!
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Quick and beautiful work. Thanks
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Excellent and friendly staff. Our car looks better than new. Thank you again!!!
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Fantastic work by the entire Kadels team! Your work far surpassed my expectations! I can't thank you all enough for your excellent work!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/9/2015
After my vehicle was fixed, I was told the repair was going to be about 200 dollars more than had been discussed. I was told it was an increase in parts prices. I did not agree to the higher price of the parts prior to installation, and although I eventually received the repair at just a 20 dollar increase, I felt it was a shady thing to do and that it could have been because I am a woman and would just pay the higher price. I was willing to go to court over it, but I shouldn't have to, because no one but the lawyers win that way! I am glad we could settle it as we did, and I am happy with the job that was done, but the experience sucked!
Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
You guys made it so simple and it couldn't have been more flawless. Looking forward to working with you in the future. Again thank you so much!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
My 2008 Chevy Colorado looks brand new again!!! Great work!!!
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
The employees, especially Hugo who handled my claim, very very personable and professional! I appreciated being updated on my repairs and would also like to thank janell (I believe that washer name - rental agent) for allowing me to wait until Monday to pick up and exchange the cars. My car looks incredible - great job guys! And also was surprised to see that my car was washed and cleaned. Thank you so much! I would recommend your shop to anyone that expects a extraordinary job!
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very timely repair, got us right in and the car looks awesome!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
We resented had an issue with my sons jeep and the staff is very nice and professional. My door handle is perfect. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications