Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
ABRA went above and beyond to fix my Tahoe. It looks beautiful. And the best surprise was how clean the inside of the tahoe was! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Staff was very professional, courteous. Work was exceptional exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great service. Prompt. Communication was wonderful. Todd was very friendly and helpful.
Colin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Their team goes above and beyond to meet their clients needs. Great customer service, quick responses, and timely repairs. I will be recommending them to others
Cristina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
It looks great
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I was very impressed with the service I received. Thank you
Doreen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you so much for doing such a great job on my car. It looks great and was done quick and you even cleaned it!!! I will definitely recommend Abra to my friends. Thank you!!
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thank you very much, I really appreciate the hard and good work!
Rosemary L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Second time we have had repairs here. And both times we have been extremely satisfied. Thank you.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you all very much my vehicle looks great and I appreciate your time and expertise thank you job well done thank you very much I appreciate all the updates also those really help enjoyed my experience hope I don't see you all too soon thank you very much Diana M
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
All the staff @ ABRA were very nice & helpful & caring.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Spot on auto body work, great customer service, always kept me in the loop, and as a customer I really appreciate that. I would and will recommend Abra. Well done give yourselves a clap
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I was completely impressed with how flawless my car turned out! It looks brand new! They went above and beyond my expectations, the color matching was perfect! I would absolutely reccomend Abra to anyone needing body work! Great job! Thank you!
Whitney L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I almost cried when I got in my car and it was significantly cleaner than when I left it inside and out! What great service, communication and quality of work. Thank you!
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The dead done quickly and perfectly. Can't tell anything needed fixed! Very friendly, professional, through. My first experience with a body shop, and it was very easy. I wouldn't hesitate to use again or to reccomend.
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Quick and the text updates were a wonderful addition!
Lamont S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Will always take any vehicle I have here! Staff goes above and beyond and treat customers excellently!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Exceeded my expectations
Sierra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
The work was fantastic. Very professional looking. The Honda almost looks brand new now. Thank you so much for all your hard work. Greatly appreciated.
Kimberley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great service. Great staff. Special thank you to Todd for making my Honda look great again. Would recommend Abra and Todd to family and friends!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications