Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Neima B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
The only thing was that the interior was dusty. But other than that, everything looked great.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional service.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great customer service. Friendly and ed extremely organized. Branden was especially helpful and engaged.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thanks Matt! And the teamat ABRA
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Experience was above and beyond what I had thought it would be it exceeded my expectations thank you for a job well done I’m so happy
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
I lovrd the communication with the texting and Brandon who eas helping me. Very good customer service from the the minute i walked through the door to the pick up of my car! Kudos!!
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Mattt & the rest of the team were very conscientious & professional. Will be using them again! Thanks everyone!
Jeanie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very curious gentlemen. Well be returning there
Trish M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Looks great - still need to check the headlights at night but otherwise everything seems fine.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Everyone was so amazing at handling the situation with me. The ease was amazing I was always kept informed and my handlers were rockstars. Even though I hope to never need their services again, I am comforted knowing that I can trust them and their work. Awesome job!!!
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Everbody was very friendly and explain all the questions I had. Thank You
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Love you guys!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Thank you so much for your kind & considerate professionalism!!! You are such a wonderful company, you made my life so much better in dealing with something not so pleasant!!! Thank you again!!!
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
My car was fixed extremely fast. Much faster than expected. Thank you Brandon and Abra.
Salvador S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
They did a fantastic job! My truck came out looking like nothing had happened to it and Matt was very helpful through the process. I would recommend Abra to others and use them again.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Amazing work. Wonderful people!
Jossue E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Matt was great. It was hassle free and was able to do what I needed as if my car was with me. Thanks Matt!
Klarin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Matt & Joel were great! Couldn't have asked for better service! 8]
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
The entire team was awesome and so professionally
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Good experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications