Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Russ S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
I am very appreciative of their thoroughness in getting my car inspected for further damages. As well as repaired and back to me in a timely manner.
Ginger D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Thank you for a beautiful car again, and everyone was so kind. I Ism so pleased Thank you again
Juanita A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank you dor the great job
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very friendly, polite and professional service. Exceptional work on my vehicle. Thanks again, David
Ruelas.terry Ruelas,alfredo.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great work and customer service. Everyone there friendly and professional.
Jo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great communication through out the whole process! Love the texts????. Car looks better than it did before the accident. Great customer service! And they delivered my car to me at work, even though it was 27 miles away. Who dies that??? Abra! Thank you
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Loved the text updates and everyone's through explanation of the process and expected outcome. Great job!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My car looks great and the paint matches well. Everyone was very great to work with.
Luise E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Brandon not only oversaw the repair of my car, which made it look like new, but he made me feel that the fact that I had stupidly banged it up myself (again! this was not the first time!) was ok... not unforgivable! I will tell anyone who needs their car repaired to go to Abra.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great job! Very professional staff and great service. I will certainly come back with any other body work needs on my other vehicles.
Neima B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
The only thing was that the interior was dusty. But other than that, everything looked great.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional service.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great customer service. Friendly and ed extremely organized. Branden was especially helpful and engaged.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thanks Matt! And the teamat ABRA
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Experience was above and beyond what I had thought it would be it exceeded my expectations thank you for a job well done I’m so happy
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
I lovrd the communication with the texting and Brandon who eas helping me. Very good customer service from the the minute i walked through the door to the pick up of my car! Kudos!!
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Mattt & the rest of the team were very conscientious & professional. Will be using them again! Thanks everyone!
Jeanie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very curious gentlemen. Well be returning there
Trish M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Looks great - still need to check the headlights at night but otherwise everything seems fine.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Everyone was so amazing at handling the situation with me. The ease was amazing I was always kept informed and my handlers were rockstars. Even though I hope to never need their services again, I am comforted knowing that I can trust them and their work. Awesome job!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications