Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Omar H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/12/2018
I am satisfied with the work done on my car everthing was good and didnt even notice that it was damaged it was left like new
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Job well done. Would rate you a 10.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
It looks great.
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The best
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
You have repaired two of our vehicles. Both were repaired beyond our satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent work
Dustin L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Job well done. Repair looks great and appreciate Brandon making sure it got done right.
Noelia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I can not express enough how happy I am with abra. They were AMAZING They kept me updated and fixed my Car super fast. Thank you for everything. Noelia M
Deone P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
It was completed in a timely manner, it looks great and the people were friendly and professional.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Todd was professional, painting ourteous and took the time to review and explain items to me. He made sure my vehicle was completed on time, was clean and ready to roll. This is the second time we’ve used Abra Auto Body and will recommend them to family and friends.????
Gerardo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great job keeping me informed on what was going on throughout the process of repair, good quality work looks just like new!
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
From the moment we walked in, we were taken care of. Everything was explained clearly, we we're moved through the process quickly, and professionally. The work was completed in a timely manner and when we picked up our car, we we're completely satisfied.
Mel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very professional. Courteous. Promt. ThanKs for your help in this
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Am so great full to all whom saved my truck, The effort from begging to compleation by all. I will use Abra if ever needed in the future and will recommend Abra (Caldwell Idaho) every chance I can. Brandon kept informed and orchestrated a miracle. Thank you.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Good job quickly done
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great customer service. Brandon Sizemore was outstanding in communicating the status of my repair. I was up against a timeline with the repair as I was going on a trip I had planned for a year. The guys got the work done and made the trip happen- no cutting corners either, everyone made sure the work was done correctly. Great job all around!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Brandon was amazing!!! My car looks great and had excellent service from every one I dealt with!
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
It was very important that I received my vehicle in a quick turnaround (couple days) and Abra did it! I appreciate the effort and would recommend your services.
Louis Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Brandon help me and answer all my questions, the car was done in the time specified. Great service , I’ll definitely will go back if we need a car service !
William N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very happy with the service Brandon kept me informed throughout the process. Thanks for everything.
Jana O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications