Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Brandon was great to work with. Our car was ready when promised.
Lupe M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I like it that you took the time to text me about the progress of my Vehicle. You guys went way beyond what a normal repair shop would do. I'm going to recommend you to all my friends so thank you once again.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you so much been there before love your work. Won't go to any place eles!
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thanks for being detail oriented and getting a new bumper in good condition.
Leticia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Car looked like new. Couldn’t tell there was work done.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Beyond my expectations with the turnaround time.
Fabiola C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The staff was amazing. Every time I called they were all so helpful. Brandon was so helpful.
Zorana C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
All the men that helped were so friendly and provided great customer service. Easy to work with. Also very impressed with how quickly my car was fixed. Would definitely recommend this shop to anyone. Thank you!!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
On time, communicated well. Would use them again.
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
My original contact when I arrived was Matt. He greeted me in the parking lot as I parked and after a quick assessment introduced me to Brad. Both gentlemen went out and further assessed the damage to my pride and joy pickup. I felt so relieved after our discussion. Awesome customer service. Thanks Guys!
Karrisa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
This is my second time using Abra and will choose them again if I need any body work. Brandon helped me both times and he is really helpful and friendly.
Harry T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everything went great!!!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The staff is great, and quick to answer any questions though may have. Very friendly and welcoming, treating customers the way they should be treated.
Nikki V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
I am overly pleased with the results of the repairs done on my vehicle. Brandon Sizemore was amazing!!!!!!! I got constant updates and a couple phone calls from him regarding the status of my car. Also a big thanks to Eva and Tanya for all they did to help get my car ready in a fast manor. I will recommend Abra Auto Body to all my family and friends because they do great work and are great to deal with. They even finished my car ahead of the time they quoted me!!!!! Thanks also to all the other people involved in my repairs. GREAT WORK!!!!!
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you for fixing my car so quickly! I'm beyond excited that the back hatch now closes easily again and the rattling noise post accident is gone. Plus, my rear bumper is brand new, the hole and scratches are gone! Your team is amazing and made the entire process easy and seamless for me, everything was beyond my expectations. Thank you!
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Done in timely manner and good communication throughout.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Brandon was great! My car looked as good as new and was even done a week sooner than expected. Awesome service!
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
Repair and Paint flaws, new scratches on trunk
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Vehicle looks like new, happy with service and communication
Denice V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Todd was amazing. Not only did he immediately help me even though they were super backed up but he got the part for my car the same day and had it fixed within just a few days. Thank you so muvh for all your help Todd!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications