Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Sean did a great job of keeping me informed by text and also phone calls in the status of my repair.
Heidi W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Rudy was great. He was quick to look over the car. It was scheduled right away and the work was done beautifully and ahead of schedule.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Did great job. Would recommend 5/5
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very pleased with my experience. Sean was grade A professional throughout the whole process. He kept me up to date on my truck status and got it done when asked to. Thank you very much for the help Sean!
Barbra I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
My gas tank was completely empty. Just made it to a gas station. My windshield wiper tank is empty, which was drained when the new hood was put on. They should have replaced it.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Sean was a ten!! Fantastic service!!
Decarlo B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Just want to thank the staff members for a job well done. And if I need or any of my friends will direct them to you.
Lori O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Sean's communication was phenomenal. He was consistently on time with each appointment no matter how busy he was, he answered all my questions and had a positive outlook. Our car was returned on the day they projected it would be done and all transactions were smooth, timely and stress free!
Heidi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Returned suburban on the day they said and left it much cleaner than when I turned it in. Also, recommended some repairs at our local mechanic on some of the things they observed while they were performing the body and bumper repair from the collision. Thanks.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Sean is wonderful and very personable. It was such a pleasent and expedient experience working with Service King, we will highly reccomend anyone coming here for collision repairs.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Love all the communication about progress
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Sean was great to work with. He made the entire process painless, and was great about communicating the progress of the repairs. The **** is obviously great at his job as well. I would recommend Service King to everyone.
Antoinette E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Was happily surprised when I picked up the van and it was washed and vacuumed. I had planned to do it after.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
They did an awesome job and I was kept informed through the entire process. Thank you! !
Lea .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Absolutely amazing customer service, I brought my truck in on a Saturday morning, the girl that helped me was great! They promised me to have it back August 4, it was returned to me today... July 25th. The truck looks beautiful, and your dent guy is over-the-top amazing. Great work by all, from drop off to pick up! Wrecking your truck stinks but y'all certainly eased the headache. Thanks again. Todd M Hoiland
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great job.
Grace W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
My car looked better coming out of the shop than before the incident that sent it into the shop!
Kristopher L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The people and service were top shelf. You earned another loyal customer. Thanks again.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Car looks good
Miafarah K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Sean was friendly and professional. Great staff. My car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications