Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ginny S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Our vehicle looks amazing and they went above and beyond making sure we were satisfied with the rental vehicle, since we had to drive it for a week... Thanks so much Ginny and Walt Sword
Gabrielle J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great service, quality work.
Lalonna W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great service
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Quality work in a short timeframe! Thank you!
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/11/2019
I would liked to have had a phone regarding the supplement on the hidden damages instead of a text stating repairs underway and completion date pushed out further than expected. The original estimate was to conservative and missing obvious items that I pointed out to the estimator. But, I'm satisfied with the repairs...looks good!!
Virgilio E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Our thanks to Service King & our representative Daniel for your awesome service & amazing body repair work ????????????????????????????
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Everything and everyone was perfect. Great communication and access wonderful. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs repair work.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
My second time for repairs. Worked with Shaun twice. Very impressive
Daisy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/30/2019
maybe in the future make sure to ask the customer if they are going to use the rental car options and allow the customers to reserve the car they want not you and then confirm that they want a specific rental car while their car is being fixed. We were not given any options and basically forced to rent a van we did not verbally request or want. every thing else was great.
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great staff!
Ursula H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Thank you for your service our vehicle looks great!
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Nice work Thank you
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great sales advisor, Sean! Thanks
Ramona M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
I am pleased with the customer service, and the quality of work, that I received. I am very pleased with the outcome and the speed in which my vehicle was repaired.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Sean was awesome. I like that you text the customer with updates
Sabine G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Yes , repair looks great!
Erika H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
My Rav 4 looks like new again and I’m very happy with the work!
Ttonae K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
They were great. Service was good and repairs was fast
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Thanks Very satisfied.
Marlo C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Great service, very responsive and great to work with

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications