Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Very good service
Lorrie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Super nice. Did a great job
Norena M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Staff were professional from the moment I stepped into the office. My car looks beautiful and cleaned. Thank you Service King.
Les H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Shawn is great keep him
Trinity O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
I love the outcome of my car! She looks brand new! I told them to take care of her and they did!!
Juana A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great job! Efficient and speedy service!
Florence B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
All the staff were professional and kind. The repair looks like new or better. On site car rental was very helpful. I would use Service King again if I ever needed to
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
110% SATISFIED!!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great job and done esrly
Savannah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I had a great and stress less experience. I felt at ease when my car was being repaired because I got updates through the time. Thank you!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
You guys rock.
Monique D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Repair looks great. Can’t tell there was ever anything wrong. Fantastic communication via text and phone calls.
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very good service, keep me posted on my repair until it was completed.
Freddy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/31/2019
Just that the Sliding door is malfunctioning. Bringing it back today to be fixed. Other than that, everything looks great. I know it can happen, and not upset. Other than that, Service King did an Excellent job.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
I’ve been driving for over 50 years and have never had a better experience than the service from this company. They did a perfect job , they were courteous and fast. I would highly recommend anyone who’s needs repairs from an accident or just needs a great job done on a repair to use Service King .Thank you to everyone who took part in making sure everything was done right from the time I walked the the front door to when I drove away after my repair! Thanks again!!
Lacy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone was super pleasent. I was pleasently surprised to see the inside of my car detailed so well. A++
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
They made the complete process very easy. The work done was professional. My truck looks like new.
Fatima C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Good costumer services
Diosdado S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Good job ????. Thanks
Jacklyne O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Everything was awesome. Quick, convenient and extremely friendly service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications