Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 192 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Fast and up to date on the repairs only took 7 days . Fast and friendly service
Jared R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Awesome service and great communication
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I was updated daily. Quality of work and customer service was fantastic.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
This was my second experience with this particular Service King location . Rudy is an outstanding person who provided excellent customer service.
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Service King did a wonderful job on my car damage. They are professional, courteous, and very efficient. My job was completed in half the time estimated and delivered in shiney beautiful new condition. Extremely happy to have my vehicle back.
Doretta C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/6/2017
Did a great job on my car I will refer them to everyone i know kept me posted on everything came through 4 days earlier than they were suppose to im pleased with there work thank u Service king youre great.
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everyone was very easy to work with and super helpful and friendly! I loved the communication that service king provided!
Suzette W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very efficient, exceptional service.... well done ...
Chad A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great experience
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I was completely happy, from start to finish, with how the repair of my truck went.
Erik E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
One of the best experiences I have had with repairing any vehical. From the first contact through final picking up my truck it has been very professional and friendly. Thank you for all your help.
Vivin P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Friendly service!
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
The service you provided was excellent. I had no worries and trusted that my vehicle was in good hands. You went above and beyond my expectations by buffing out some scratches and scuff marks that weren't part of my repair. Way to go team, you guys rock!
Cruz A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful,took time to answer all of our question with a positive attitude. Thank you so much!!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
We have used the WC Service King twice now and have been extremely pleased both times.
Casi W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I love that i got updates via phone and texts about my car. I was never left in the dark. Great service. The staff were always super friendly weather it be via phone or when i was on location. Thank you for everything
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The staff and service advisor were very professional and personable.
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
The door is not aligned, there is air leaking, sounds like a wind tunnel. The motion sensor, keyless entry, to open and lock the door doesn't work!!! The weight and sp u ND of the door is not the same as the other 3. Extremely dissatisfied!!!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent job, great service
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Your staff was amazing and very professional! I never respond to surveys but the experience was pleasant and I was very satisfied! It's nice to work with folks that work so hard and to get the customer satisfaction! Great Team! Thank again!
Guillermo A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Lots of communication. Car looks great, superb service!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Rudy is wxcellent. He kept me updated throughout the process. The repair is flawless. My car looks brand new!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great service and overall experience!
Lucy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Each person with whom I communicated was very polite, caring and explained all the stages of repair. This was a painless transaction. Oh, my car was returned to me in spotless condition.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The customer service was impeccable and the repair was high quality! We were alerted via phone calls and text messages in regards to the progress of our vehicles repair and it was completed in a timely manner, as quoted. We'd definitely choose service king again!
Ryan .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I really appreciated the text updates as well as the occasional phone calls. The good communication was a relief at such a stressful time to be carless.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Did the warranty work as promised.
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Did a great job in a very timely manner that fit my schedule. Would highly recommend to anyone!!
Ray O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Beyond satisfied! THANKS!
Orsel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I appreciate the complete repair process with continued updates via text messages and phone calls from your representative Rudy Garcia. Receive my vehicle back before the original estimated date of repair. It was cleaned thoroughly inside and out with detail. Thanks for your service and keeping stress out of a stressful situation.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. And the service was outstanding, finishing early even. Thank you.
Leland C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The team was very friendly and helpful. They even finished my car ahead of schedule.
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great customer service
Harry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Rudy was a pleasure to work with. The workmanship was excellent.
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The team was so committed to making my experience a postive one. Love the text updates and personal ones this showed me they really care.
Zola W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
It was great! Thanks so much
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Awesome service and constant communication kept me informed. No guessing!
Menghort T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for do as great works on my car. Very appreciated it very much. It look just like new. Well done!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Extremely impressed with communication, professionalism of all the staff and quality of work.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I have had my car repaired at Service King in the past and I was very pleased with the service and the work that was done on my car. Going to Service King was just automatic. I let friends and family know about the great service and workmanship I have gotten from Service King every time I have to take my car to them. Another feature Service King offers is progress updates so I know what's happening and how things are going with my car repairs. I highly recommend them for both customer service and quality repair work.
Travis A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great customer service
Lorilei B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Your texts are funny and good updates.
Penny R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The best by far experience when dealing with auto repairs. Thankyou all at the #167 branch of Service King for not only a quick and professional job but a great out come. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone needing auto repairs.
Jenessa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The representative of Service King were kind and courteous. The repairs were done ahead of schedule.They kept us up to date on the progress of the repairs. I would gladly recommend Service king to anyone.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The entire staff was awesome. I loved the funny texts giving me updates. My car was ready two days early. Great job.
Dan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service above expectations with quality of work performed. Would and have recommend service King Queen Creek
Stan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very courteous and helpful especially Rudy.
Guadelupe A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
My family was very satisfied, especially because we were told we had to wait 4 weeks but we got it a week earlier.
Luz T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Service King has gone beyond our expectations... I will definitely give them a five star!!! Thank you Service King ????
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very happy with the entire experience! Every one I felt with was really fantastic, the work on my truck is great, and was finished early!
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Rudy kept us update as to the status of the repair and when we picked up the car it was perfect. In fact I think the paint matched better than when it came from the factory.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everyone did a great job.
Lanny B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent service! Very happy with my experience with Service Kings.
Brittany O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Love the text update feature, wonderful customer service and fast
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Fast, good quality and courteous
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They did the most wonderful job on my car I highly recommend them. They keep me updated on the status of my car. Great place Great staff
Rickey W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Rudy did a great job keeping me informed. Great customer service and glad I decided to complete my repairs at Service King!
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The people that took care of my car were very nice and accommodating. They did a beautiful job. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone.
Grace J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was so kind at service king and the service was outstanding. Definitely will recommend service king to friends and family. Thank you Rudy for your excellent service. My vehicle looks fantastic and I'm thrilled to have it back Grace J
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very professional! Our van was finished ahead of schedule and even vacuumed for us. Thank you!
Paige S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
It was a great experience. Thank you for everything. I truly appreciate it.
Karri H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Awesome customer service by Rudy! Car was fixed in no time and I was very pleased with the texts updating me on my cars progress. Front desk was very helpful and friendly. Overall, very pleased with Service king.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Absolutely great
Sandy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
We were kept in touch with service king the whole time.
Phillip V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
10 complete
Virgilio E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Rudy & team are awesome & did a fantastic job repairing my vehicle! Many kudos to them & I wish them continued success in all they do!! :)
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Great customer service. Rudy was excellent to work with.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I wasn't expecting much, just to get my car fixed; but your service was truly superb and I am so impressed. Thank you!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
You guys did an amazing job the back the rear end of my car looks great better than new
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The service was great and the highlander looks great
Ashley Gorman.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
My car was finished before the anticipated date. It looks like new. They provided lots of updates. Great group at the queen creek, az location!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great service
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Pleasant team members. Explained everything exceptionally well. Worked their butts off to finish before holiday weekend, saving us an extra 5 days if a rental car. Hope we won't have to use you again, will be first to call if needed. Will certainly enthusiastic recommend you to others.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent service & communication. We will recommend you.
Charity M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The service was amazing. Thank you for using all means of communication to keep me up to date on my cars progress. It looks good as new and I'm happy with it
Antonio O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Great job! My truck was restored as it has never been in an accident. Thank you for vacuuming and washing my truck didn't expect that. You guys are great!
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Prompt, courteous staff and great repair work done. Rudy Garcia was outstanding. Well done Service King. Wouldn't hesitate to use or recommend you next time.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
professional courteous and had their work done a week ahead of time very impressed
James And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I loved how we got constant updates on when our vehicle would be ready.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
I felt that a more thorough check of the vehicle would be standard, and getting hit like it did would certainly not make my alignment better.
Deidra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very professional!
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I have never had better service anywhere. Thank you.
Debby M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job great customer service and really professional team of people
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very pleased with work that was done!
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was very helpful. I appreciated that they kept me well informed with each process from beginning to end. Thank you
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I appreciated the constant communication regarding the work that was being done and also the professionalism of the employees.
Saunya G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The staff at the queen creek location were detailed and organize. Wonderful team. Not to mention the time alloted to repair the damages was awesome.
Rowland A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
The scheduling center is impossible to get through to. After waiting 3-4 times on hold for 10-15 minutes I decided to contact the facility directly. They were able to schedule me, if not I would have taken it to another repair shop. The onsite people were great to work with and did a great job, car was ready when I was told it would be and was clean.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I have never experienced a better, faster more complete repair job in my life. The attention to detail, and the fashion in which they did exactly what I wanted was amazing. Will highly recommend them to everyone I meet.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great service. Thanks Rudy!
Jody W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job my car looks brand new and Rudy communicated the process very well.
Becky R.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everything was fantastic with the service and communication. Thank you!
Becklena-malia Baquiderek.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Service was wonderful and exceeded my expectations!!
Ryan And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Rudy and other staff were perfect, professional and punctual. Great business that I would refer to again.
Antoionet J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Super courteous fast communication was top notch
Guadalupe G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Service king did a great job. Rudy was very helpful and very professional. Service king had our vehicle completed faster than expected would definitely use them again Great job !!!!
Layne P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I really like the way that they kept me informed. Very professional every step of the way
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Service King in Queen Creek was very professional and friendly. They kept me updated on the status of my CR-V and had it done when promised. The car looks brand new and you would never know it was in an accident. Thank you so much so your hard work and dedication. Lori L
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everybody was awesome especially Rudy!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service, timely, and professional.
Al D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thanks for all your help and keeping me informed during the repair process. Outstanding job on the lex. Highly recommend to anyone needing collision repair. QC staff are great people to deal with.
Tiffany O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/15/2016
Yes! I recently got married and the stress caused a thoughtless accident, but Service King erased all evidence of that accident. Thank-you greatly!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very nice experience. Quality work. Very pleased.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
You guys are great.
Rowdy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
The abs and brake light are still on as well as the brakes system having a vibration and then the service brake system came on in the information column on the dash and when the brakes vibrated it's like the left side grabs harder as it pulls to the left
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Friendly folks, fast service, & constant updates of status repair
Ricardo Irias.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The experience was outstanding. Was always updated on the status and the repair was done quickly and correctly. My car looks like it was never in a accident. Highly recommended by me to who ever needs the vehicle repaired. Hope to never need to bring my car in again but if I ever need to, I know my vehicle and I will be well taken care of. Thank you all so much.
Mike Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Friendly, knowledgable, and actually seemed like they cared!!!! I Would definitely use this location again
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone at Service King was so awesome and Personable! They all made me feel like we've known each other for a long time! Customer Service was Awesome! Thank you for a job Well Done!
Rene G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I am satisfied with the way my car looks and runs thank you
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Looks great!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Fantastic service, communication, and the uwork on my vehicle was outstanding! Very impressed and pleased!
Scot S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
They did an outstanding job and we are very pleased, thanks
Lory E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Rudy was great! Thanks so much!
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I liked the way you stayed in touch with updates.The repair was like new and went the extra mile.
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great experience, fast and friendly. Will recommend to every person I know. Thanks again
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Rudy & staff went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied with my vehicle repair. I will definitely be returning for future repairs. Fantastic service, I'm thoroughly impressed!
Reanna N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very accommodating and kind!
Yanova F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I thought that everyone was very friendly. Rudy Garcia was a great service adviser. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. He always called me and kept me up to date with everything. I have never encountered a car/body shop that did that. I would definitely use Service King again. I will recommend other people as well. I would also like to point out that the workmanship on my car was immaculate. Thank you all for your hard work, the amazing job on my car, and great service. I really appreciate everything that you all did for me. Thank you again so much.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Rudy's customer service was outstanding and the repair is so good it looks like nothing ever happened. Very happy with my experience at Service King in Queen Creek, AZ
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Was the most painless experience I have had Thank you so verymuch
Jamey W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you so much ! Rudy and Kevin are amazing ..I would go back there in a heartbeat...I am more than happy with what the did the customer service is amazing and my car is beautiful thank you so much
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Rudy was great and always kept me updated
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Good job
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Our treatment was super from beginning to finish and our repair job looks great!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Smooth process. Rudy Garcia did very well.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Awesome service, punctual, friendly. It's almost like I can't wait to need my vehicle repaired again haha. Thank you!
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was impressed with the service I received . I was happy with the text messages I receive daily regarding my cars progress. Thanks you Rudy
Welchcarol Jean.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Ruben kept me informed about the repairs and had my car out before the date it was promised.
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was initially told my would be ready on monday 4/4, but it was ready on 4/1. That was a great surprise and i was very happy.
Alyson S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
So Helpful!!!!!!!
Sidneykaren T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Car looks and runs great. All employees were courteous and helpful.thanks
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Just want to say that Rudy was fantastic at explaining everything and making the process smooth. I brought my 05 ford Explorer in and I think he is the man. And of course all the service guys that fixed my truck did an awesome job. All of you deserve a raise great customer service and fantastic work Thanks John
Terri D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent service
Kaatzmarta Kaatzdonald.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
We were treated like we were the most important client they had. They stayed in touch with us every step of the way. They did their best to keep costs to a minimum without skimping on quality. Fast and courteous service. Thank you.
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone was friendly, and helpful. Not only was my card done quickly but it was done great. Thank you!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Rudy is an awesome service manager!
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I have been extremely impressed with Rudy and everyone that has been involved at Service King with repairing my car. I was fortunate to have USAA recommend them me.
Loren U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great service throughout the whole process from the initial estimate to delivery of the vehicle at the end. All the people were friendly and helpful and the repair work was excellent.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Loved the communication during the entire process. Vertu friendly knowledgeable staff. Work done in record time. Quality service.
Brady P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I appreciate the friendly texts and phone calls from Rudy with updates about my car. Great customer service.
Louise L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Service King did an amazing job on my car!! Kept me up to date wIth texts every step of the way
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Rudy was fantastic. Everyone was great.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Fast and friendly. They had us taken care of the first day with what needed to be done and keys to a rental car in less than 30 minutes. Rudy and Kevin (from enterprise )were so friendly and kind. It was great to be able to take care of our needs in one place. We were kept updated continually. Our car was fixed so fast and it looks amazing. It is the best customer service we have experienced any where. We will recommend Service king and Enterprise to our friends and if the need arises would use you again
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Easy in and out! Quick turn around.
Layne P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I would just like to say thank you. From day one my experience with service King was great. I really liked the updates, it made me feel like I was really involved. My daughters car looked great job well guys.
Lizabaltazar O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/27/2016
Rudy took care of my vehicle and was professional and thorough. I definitely appreciated the updates and time he took to explain everything to me. However when I went to pick up my car, the receptionist/cashier was very unfriendly and unprofessional. She did not introduce the business, herself and did not smile. I felt as if I were more of a distraction to her day. She also didn't mention anything regarding a survey or discussed the packet handed to me. She just handed the packet over and said Rudy would greet me outside.
Don O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
very professional and kept us updated on a daily basis
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Looked good
Shauna P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
These days, It is not very common, to find impeccable customer service. We have use this location three times in the last six months. Every time our experience is incredible. Besides the fact that you are constantly updated on the status of your vehicle, even with a little humor, my vehicle has returned better than I expected. Jody is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and an absolute pleasure to work with. My husband have ma jody is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and an absolute pleasure to work with. My husband and I will continue to make recommendations for this location. An A
Eriko W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
They are just so nice. I just glad I did use service King
Dillon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I am extremely impressed by the repair on my vehicle, as well as the customer service rendered by your company. Staff was completely polite, helpful and knowledgeable. I haven't visited very many auto repair shops, and I'm not sure I even want to visit any others after my experience with Service King in Queen Creek. Thanks a ton!
Chuck H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Did a great job with the repair to the bumper
John J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
The car looks great and I really like the text status updates!
Tiffany O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
The service was exceptional. I appreciate the extra effort and care taken above the standard. My gratitude forever belongs to your team!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Rudy was excellent. Super professional.
Donald And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
I have used your service years ago and had great service. Plus my daughter Richelle Pena also uses your services. In fact she is the one who recommended you to me years ago. My motto is if I find a great place that does great work and great customer service I will not go looking anywhere else. I am a loyal customer. I came away today 100% satisfied. Keep up the awesome work !!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Professional from beginning to end. Couldn't be happier with this business.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I thought it was so nice that they took the time to clean and vacuum the inside of my car. Thanks so much!!!! My car looks beautiful!
Element F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Amazing job and customer Svc! On a scale of 1-10, I give them an 11!!!!
Joseth C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great job!!
Lorna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
The car looked like new when it was finished! Rudy was great to keep us posted throughout the process. Thanks Service King!
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Job done well - done on time - and I was kept up to date thru the process - very satisfied
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Amazing! Thank you for all you did!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Rudy was always going out of his way to give me updates and fully explain not only what was happening but what had happened to my car that I couldn't see after my accident occurred. This communication was greatly appreciated during the whole experience!
Donetta T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Excellent customer service with Rudy Garcia. Fast repairs. Great experience.
Jerry I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great service. Wonderful repair. Already told Allstate that it was a great job
Sammuel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
great job
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Greatly satisfied with your work,very professional. I will recommend your shop to my friends and co workers.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent work, communication, and friendly service :)
Bert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great experience they kept us informed everyday Rudy was so sweet and informative, I feel that he goes beyond the call of duty!! I have had cars repaired before and they do not compare to the services and treatment that I received from Service King (Rudy). He is a great asset to your company and gives great comfort that we chose the right place for repairs will highly recommend this place for service. All so the gentleman that did the repairs he all so is a great asset for this company, he came out to make sure we were satisfied with it!!!! GREAT EXPERIENCE thank you for this wonderful job and love that you showed us!!!!!
Roseann S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great service, always kept me informed. My car looks great, thank you!
Latrice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Rudy and the team were professional and absolutely terrific. The customer service was outstanding!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Staff were friendly, knowledgable and efficient! They made the repair experience pleasant and effortless for this customer!
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Best service I would have expected. Very professional employees.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The repairs were done quickly and professionally. If I ever need repairs done I would definitely recommend Service King to friends and family. Thank you.
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/26/2015
The paint on the car isnt blended ib with the rest of the car. U can definitely tell where the repair was dobe and it looks like in driving a 2 tone colored car
Polillokristina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
We appreciate the great customer service. The updates were wonderful.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Awesome experience, repairs look amazing
Tristin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Service king always does a good job
Adrienne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everyone was very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Kristofor S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The entire staff was very polite and patient, which was wondeful! Rudy was very informative and friendly!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The service advisor was very helpfully and handled the repair well
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/8/2015
Bumper is the wrong color. Exhaust is different lengths. Still dents/flaws on the rear quarter
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Service King did a great job on our repair and got us in and out quickly. We would use them again in the future if the need ever arises. Excellent service that went above and beyond expectations.
Chiqua Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everything looked great & the cleaning of the car added the extra touch. Thanks for all of friendliness.
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
I not only received status updates thru text message but the manager also kept In touch with me throughout the whole process. He kept his word on when to expect his next call and actually called. There was no run around or games just the truth which is a breathe of fresh air when dealing with people in the auto field. My truck looks amazing and glad to say that we made the right choice on having our truck sent to Service King. Thank you guys for all you have done.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Excellent service - very professional. Thank you for taking such good care of my car!!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Service king was a suggested destination for my car, after it was broken into, by USAA. My experience with service King has far exceeded my expectations, I was kept well informed by Rudy, and the labor was performed expediently and expertly honestly blowing me away. I feel as though I got the car back in better condition than when it was damaged. I feel as though the employees at this location, (Queen Creek) really take pride in their work. If I need any repair or body work done in the future I will be coming to service king.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Awesome experience
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
The best rating I can give you! Above excellent all around
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The service was top notch. Big thanks to Rudy and team!
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Rudy Garcia explained the process, told me what his repair personnel would do, had a driver take me to Enterprise to pick up a rental, had the job completed earlier than estimated, and touched up other areas of the car to make it look better! While I am sorry I was in an accident, I am very happy with the job Service King did for me. Thanks a lot! --Ron Lackey
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Great service and awesome accountability of each stage of the repairs.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great service, loved the constant updates
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Excellent experience!!
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
The repair was quick and they would contact me all the time letting me know how the repair was going. Rudy was great to work with. I would recommend Service King Queen Creek.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Best customer service I have seen in many years
Petrina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The reliable and timely service they displayed. The customer service was fenominon. I was really impressed.
Shaun M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
The reliable & consistent communication by the staff, especially Rudy Garcia, was invaluable. The work was fantastic. We are thrilled.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications