Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 260 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everyone involved was very professional and I appreciate that. Thanks Again!
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
Excellent communication throughout the entire process, via texts and phone calls from rudy. I knew exactly which step the shop was on at any given time. Fortunately there wasn't any unexpected delays or issues, in fact my vehicle was done well the estimated completion date. The whole thing was done quickly and efficiently. Anytime I had to talk to any of the employees, I was always treated respectfully. They were courteous, friendly, and polite. At one point Rudy noticed that the front driver's seat was very loose in the tracks. He called me to find out if I knew what happened to it. After the call and a thorough inspection they determined that there was a missing bolt and a loose bolt. They ended up taking care of that problem, and Rudy walked me through exactly what he did to take care of it. He took the time to explain to me what could happen had I not gotten it taken care. I am grateful the service Kings went above and byond and took care of that because it would have ended up being a costly repair. I appreciate it when employees go above and beyond like that. Hopefully i don't have another car accident anytime soon but if I do I will use service Kings again. I will most definitely be recommending them to all my friends and family!
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Job well done. Was pleased with there work and quick turn around time. Will definately receommend them to others. Thanks Michael Edsall
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I really likes the updates on progress and the people that handles the job were very friendly and courteous
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
To early to comment at this time.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent service
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The people there were very kind and treated me with respect. The workmanship was exceptional. Thank you so much.
Stevie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Very friendly and kept me informed throughout the whole process
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The staff was courteous freindly amd very helpful The work was completed ahead of date promised
Lesley V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Job was completed in half the time quoted. People were exceptonal and very professional and pleasant. Car was detailed and immaculate.would highly recommend to others
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
It was awesome
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Sean did an excellent job. He's a major asset to Service King!!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Awesome people awesome job
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
They completed service early. They were friendly and professional.
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
You did extra work on the door dings plus cleaned the car. I appreciate all the text messages on the progress on the car. Good job.
Phoenix B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
They did a great job and did it in a timely manner.
Grace R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great communication
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Service advisor did a great job getting my suv fixed and answering all my questions. He even got my vehicle washed!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Appreciate all the updates. Rudy was extremely accommodating. Great job.
Debbie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The best car and customer service I have ever had. Thank you for making this so painless.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications