Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kasie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
My car looks great, but more importantly the staff at Geico/Service King were amazing!!
Gaughenmichael D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Excellent job done right on the expected time. Fast and efficient with daily updates. Appreciate!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
The staff was very professional & courteous. They had my vehicle completed ahead of schedule. The vehicle looked brand new again.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Always kept me updated on the progress finished early and my car looks great!
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very friendly and helpful!! Keep me informed ????
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Your staff was wonderful Kiley was just what we needed with our repair. Our situation was somewhat complicate due to leaving on a planned vacation. She put our minds at rest. We were informed every step of the process. We felt completely at ease leaving our car with you guys. We will recommend your service to anyone needing it. Thanks again to all your staff and by the way you did an beautiful job on the repair.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Don’t listen to the haters. You guys rock!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The damage estimate and subsequent repairs were done quickly and perfectly. It was a pleasure working with your Service King personnel. I really appreciated the updates sent to me on my cell phone, informing me of the work’s progress.
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very good work
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great job, loved being hept current on the status every day or so.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Timely and friendly service.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They made my van look brand new. Clean inside and out, and ahead of schedule. Pretty fantastic all around!
Cody M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service and very fast and professional
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Repair looks great!
Naomi A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I'm perfectly happy with how well they kept in touch with me and AMAZED at how well they detailed the car when I picked it up!!! SOOO SHINY almost like brand new again ???? THANK YOU ????
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
These guys rock, best service ever !!!! Quick, professional, updates were much appreciated. Definitely would recommend to family and friends . Thank you
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone at Service King was great. The gal at the front desk was friendly and helpful. Dalton from enterprise in the office there was informative and accommodating. Rudy went above in beyond in helping me with my rental and car service. After they fixed the car they even washed and vacuumed. My experience could not have been more pleasant and easy! I would recommend anyone who needs repairs to go here.
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I've used service King in past and your repair people are the best. Staff is friendly and care about customers. I will always refer friends and family to your business.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Amazing work. I appreciated being kept up to date!! Staff was awesome, vehicle finished ahead of schedule, much appreciated!
Gregg W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
EVERYTHING WAS fantastic. Felt like I was getting a new car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications