Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Sean is a pleasure to work with. I feel like he is honest and truly cares about the wuality of the work done. Never worry that I’m being lied to or taken advantage of like happens at some car places with single females.
Jeffery R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
Sean was very helpful and I really appreciate being let known each phase of the job. It was a very pleasing experience. Thank you so much.
Wiley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I have used Service King twice. You look Haitian in East Mesa and Queen Creek. Vehicles for return in excellent condition and in a timely fashion. I won't go to anyone else for collision repair.
Angelina F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The staff was friendly and pleasant to deal with. They made the situation easy and smooth. Erin was Great!
Maureen Chris.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The customer service wws great! Everyone there who helped me wasnt rude like most places, they were all nice and actually showed they cared.
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The staff were very friendly and kept me informed with the progress of my repair!
Mcquillenfloyd M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thanks much
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Friendly staff, good service
Irving H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
The people at service king was very courteous they helped in every way they possibly could answered every question that I had and Adam was absolutely fabulous he help me in every way that I didn’t understand he answered all my questions so I say Adam Bialik was a wonderful person and I would ever need him again I would ask for him and I thank you for your service my car came out perfect thank you again
Donavan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
The repair was beyond what I expected and the repair experience was very convenient to have a car rental booth within your shop. The repair looks like new and I'm very satisfied. The repair team was very nice and accommodated my every need. I will recommend Service King to friends and family.
Marcia A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
The service that was provided was excellent I am joyed all the people that I dealt with and that courtesy that they provided
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great service!
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Sean was awesome! He answered all my questions and was very helpful. I didn’t feel like I was the one that had to call to get an update.
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Amazing service
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Very happy with time it took to get car done and the work.. I will keep using your shop...
Karnita C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
So professional from beginning to end! So pleased with the status updates and awesome customer service I received!! Car looks great!! Enterprise was also fantastic!!
Andrea O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Very professional!
Maritza F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Thank you, my car looks great!
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Everything was great!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
I like that the center kept in contact with me throughout the repair process. THX

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications