Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
We really enjoyed working with Service King. We were kept up to date with the repairs and how far along they were on a regular basis. Professional staff. We will definitely recommend Service King to friends and family. Service King did a beautiful job on our car. Very satisfied!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Thanks again Jeremy great work
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Fast and friendly service. I was kept up to date on the progress of my repairs.They made the accident less stressful and I appreciate that fact. Thanks for everything you did.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Couldn’t have asked for better service. Really glad I chose Service King! I would recommend it to anyone.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
I’m happy with the service and my car was repaired 2 days early.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank you for working with us and our schedule.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thank you so much!
Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
My rep was amazimg. Jermey I think. Best of the best.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I liked the updates while the vehicle was under repair.
Calixto A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent service,great staff, very courteous.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Jeremy and the Service King family were Fantastic and made the experience seamless. Very refreshing would highly recommend????????
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Service King did a great job, and treated us right. My truck looks great!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Whole process was simple, user friendly and very helpful. I found it extremely helpful to have Geico Express, Service King and Enterprise all on the same property and coordinating their services. A+ rating for all 3!
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Service was great an repairs were completed ahead of time
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Loved how they handled my claim with good service and constant updates. Thank you also for your friendliness and calming preciseprocess. Thanks again
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service everyone is a professional and their dedication to their work is outstanding
Kent P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
On time and great Service
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everyone there were friendly and professional. Jeremy kept us inform every step of the way.
Chesney E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The service was great! Right from the first step it was easy and stress free. So nice to have the convienence of one place that takes care of it all!
Nathaniel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Service was outstanding

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications