Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alishabarry S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
You guys were fantastic. Made me feel welcome and comfortable. I couldn't have been any more to have worked with you all. Your truly the best in my eyes.
Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Team works together to make my experience as painless as possible. My career ready one day prior to the due date, which was a pleasant surprise.”
Thompsontammy Thompsonjared.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Although I'm happy with what I see so far, I prefer to give an honest assessment a little after the work was done. The office staff was polite even when there was confusion about the deductible.
Lilian V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Not only did they repair my vehicle but also gave it back to me so clean and tidy. Thank you all for your hardwork.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
Scratches on rear trunk still visible, trunk liner hanging out and left tire wall liner is not put in securely and missing snaps
Natalia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very professional staff, thanks for all your help
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
The front bumper doesn’t look like it fits right
Enedina R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I love the customer service and the work you guys have done on my car. I will recommend your services to anyone who needs work done on their car.
Giselle R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very satisfied.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great job, great comms
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Everyone greeted me with a welcoming smile or gesture, they were timely, efficient and cordial. The gentlemen, whom I dealt with were knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend your services! Thank u Jeremy & the gentlemen who attended to me when I first got there, he was very considerate.
Tyrey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Service King did an awesome job on my daughters car. Thnkas again everyone.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
I was very pleased to get my car on time & and it was even washed & vacuumed inside when I picked it up.Thanks for making this process quick & relatively painless!
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good customer service and very friendly
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everything was great! Fast and courteous
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Service king did an excellent job on the repairs to my Dodge journey. The staff are really friendly, making the process very easy to go through. Thank you to Jeremy for keeping me informed on on the progress of my vehicle. I will recommend this facility to others. Thank you.
Shea C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
I went in a bit confused how this all works when coming in.Jeremy was my advisor and from the second he helped he broke everything down and made it easy and clear. The service was quick and I was informed every step of the way. Great customer service and very satisfied with how quick it was done
Stacie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great customer service from everyone! The service was quick and efficient! Thank you so much!
Alexis Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Jeremy was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond to help fix my car. I really appreciate the help.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Outstanding job so far. I just picked it up about 8 hours ago and drove it home. They kept me informed daily and had the car ready 2 Days early. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications