Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dana M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent thank you
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
All services and repairs were performed as expected and to my satisfaction. I can not tell that my truck was ever in an accident. The staff and service personal were very helpful and courteous. Great job!!!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Everyone was so nice and service was fantastic!
Leaonard J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
I'm very pleased with the work and also the cleanliness of my vehicle! Thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Loved the communication
Alfredo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was taken great care from Kylie and staff. They treated me in a professional manner. Service King has great staff and you should be proud of them. My car was repaired and looks great. Thank you. Alfredo
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great friendly service.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Was thankful that everything was taken care of fast and in a timely manner.
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent!
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone was extremely kind and supportive at the shop. They went above and beyond to assure I was satisfied and even got my car completed earlier than expected. They were fabulous!
Paulsue T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Kylee was very professional and informative. She let us know what was going on every step of the way. Any questions I had, she was able to answer right away. Excellent job!
Mattew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Awesome experience!!! Fantastic customer service!! Fast service!! Car looks brand new!!!
Eran S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Fantastic customer service from start to finish!! My vehicle looks fantastic!! I would would recommend Service King to anyone!!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The entire process was convenient and professional. Each person knew their role in the process and kept me apprised of the progress. The repairs were completed a day before expected & my Escape looked as great as the day I drove off the lot. The inside and out were immaculate. Thank you for transparency and kindness.
Rondaisaias R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great work guys.
Nicoleadam G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Was a great experience from start to finish. Excellent customer service and prompt professional work.
Nanette P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent work and customer service! Will definitely use Service King again. Very impressed.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
They were fast and professional.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The whole process was so streamlined. The team kept us updated on the progress and costs the entire time via emails, texts and calls. Everyone was extremely professional and kind. Cleaning my Mom minivan was above and beyond and such a fantastic surprise! We will only use Service Kong’s for future work and we will recommend to family, friends and neighbors. Thank you!!!
Chanon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
I was brought in by Geico to fix my vehicle in a no fault accident. Service King understood my inconvenience and fixed my vehicle very quickly! Monte was very courteous and communicated with me along the process. Highly recommend Service King and Monte!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications