Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
This company is so professional and the time frame and work is done in a reasonable time. Car looks great. Thanks again.
Nayda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I was very impressed with the service I received. I was well informed through out whole process. Will definitely recommend Service King. Thank you for a great experience.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Best experience ever! Employees and service were exceptional.
Adienne D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Service King was always professional and courteous. My vehicle looked better than expected. The repair was perfect and my vehicle returned washed and vacuumed. My questions were answered promptly and I was kept up to date on the progress and projected finish date. I highly recommend Service King and will use if the need arises in the future.
Hamda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Your service was amazing a greatly appreciate the work you all did on my car.
Jody A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great customer service and good looking repair. Bonus points for cleaning my car inside and out! Thank you!
Cole P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Great customer service! Rudy was extremely helpful and took care of us! Thank you :)
Williamdiane W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great service and great people! Couldn't ask for a better experience
Briandanielle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Loved being updated about status of work and communication from Rudy. Service King has repaired 2 of our vehicles and we will always recommend others to use them.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great customer service... adapted schedule to help work with the rental car service through the insurance
Eda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
My daughter was excited that she received the car before the 1st of December. :)
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Everyone I worked with at Service King went above and beyond! They were friendly and knowledgeable and my car was done before the estimated completion date!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
It looks good but as always the excitement of having my truck back has to wear off until i can be 100% sure... but everyone treated me like a king and the truck looked great
Alexis P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
I must admit, I was very frustrated coming in and having to go though this process but Everyone was very polite and understanding about being in a situation where I had to go without my car and they also kept me updated on everything From what was being done to my car and how far along in progress they were and when it would be done. I’m very grateful for the gratitude That was given to me ! Thank you!
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Communication excellent, quote process excellent, repair work completed as promised! Team very helpful, courteous, and friendly.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
From the time I walked in the doors, until they handed me my keys, you all were top notch! Sean was excellent! He kept me informed throughout the entire process! Because of him we dropped our other car off with service king to get repaired. Thank you Sean!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
Car overheated only 10 min from shop. Had not been test driven. Nearly left me stranded but luckily I called back before 6:00.
Cara F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I have never had such a smooth experience when dealing with auto repairs. Not only did Patty keep me 100% in the loop on the status of my repair, I also received text messages letting me know. Every single person I worked with was friendly and made it a priority to have everything taken care of. I appreciate all the effort that went into repairing my car!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great experience. Car was done at the projected time and looks great. Really loved the text messages. I never felt like I had to call and check in on my vehicle. That’s awesome.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Friendly, fast, courteous service from start to finish. Gieco and Enterprise were just as exceptional. A+++ on the repair work!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications