Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keisha R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Sean Valley was my service advisor at Service King. He kept me up to date throughout the whole process of my vehicle being repaired. My vehicle was ready days ahead of schedule and when I got it back it looked brand new again.
Edna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Very satisfied with your service and will highly recommend your company to others. Thanks for the great job on my car.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Monte was curtious, professional and prompt! Great job guys!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Our advisor Sean was great!
Tyson B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Monte is one of the greatest service professionals I have ever encountered. Courteous, kind, thorough, professional, proactive. Thank you, Monte. Car repair also looks great. Highly recommend service King!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent customer service from Sean; kept me apprised on the progress. Web site is very helpful for updates. good quality workmanship
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Kylie is amazing !!! Follow up and communication was excellent!!
Lesley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/8/2018
The people were wonderful, and my husband that is not easily pleased was extremely impressed and happy with the detailing that was done to the car and the overall appearance of the car. Thank you ????
Jeremiah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
It was a quick and painless process. They even secured the loose weather stripping on my door! Awesome job!
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great job! Thank you!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Amazing team and communication through the whole process.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/1/2018
Damaged my car
Elbert S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
4/1/2018
It took too long to get the side mirror that was needed. Probably wasn't your fault.
Lorie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great experience
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great work and on time
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very thankful for the personal treatment and awesome work!!
Mikah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Monte was great!
Jennie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Seamless. Outstanding. I will be referring everyone. Thank you to everyone.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/31/2018
Just need s little adjustment on a bumper. Other than that, so far do good
Jeanette P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great customer service! They made it an easy and fast experience.. loved the fact that they sent texts as well as calls. I would highly recommend them. I would suggest a little more advertisement though. If it weren’t for Geico I would have never known about this place, it’s kind of hidden and they did such a great job more people should know this place exists.. Keep up the good work guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications