Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very pleased!
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/17/2018
You guys did a great job, but the headlights were angled directly toward the ground when we picked the vehicle up. We had to adjust them ourselves.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I felt wrk informed throughout the process.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great job!
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I was very satisfied. Everyone there (not just the people I was working with) went out of there way to make sure I was all set. The job was done timely and extremely well. I chose Moody's because it was the more convenient location of the two options the insurance company gave me, but if I ever need collision work done again, I'll be going back because of the service! I'll be sure to recommend them to anyone I know who might be looking as well.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Mike was absolutely fantastic to work with. It was an imposition to have to take our car for repairs but Mike made the experience pleasant and less "painful". The car looks fantastic.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Customer service was superb! The constant updates were appreciated! The body work was top notch!!
Stephen .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
great business, very friendly staff. Truck looks great. Thanks Steve Jones
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent customer service and work!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone that I dealt with at the Moody's on Presumpscot St was excellent. Totally professional and friendly. They made everything so easy. Also, I was kept up to date on the status of my vehicle daily. Your customer service is second to none!
Marc D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent service. I would highly recommend you.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Kept me informed every step of the way, by providing emails every other day, as well as phone calls...the personal touch!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great customer service
Fn James.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Ellen and I want to thank everyone involved with repairing our vehicle.We will definitely recommend Moody's to everyone that may need their vehicle repaired.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great service. Moody's Collision went above and beyond our expectations and our vehicle looks brand new.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Well done! Couldn't praise Augusta location staff more highly!
Jeremiah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The staff at Moody's in Portland and Augusta made a difficult situation easier with prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous service; from the woman who took my call moments after the accident, to the man who walked us through the quote, to the man who called me every Monday to give me updates, and those who restored my car to a condition that you can't even tell it was damaged. Life is full of lousy or unfortunate situations, and those moments become infinitely easier to deal with when you're surrounded by helpful and kind people.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/21/2016
This was my first experience with Moody's Collision. I was greeted as I walked through the door. I was asked if I'd like to meet Mike when I stopped in to get some things out of my car (it was towed to the shop). It made me feel better to explain the circumstances of the accident even if it didn't matter much to the inspection or estimate of damage. Mike was nice, professional, and gave me some honest advice. For the next week and a half he called periodically to give me updates. I felt that I was being taken care of throughout. I will be a return customer. Thank you.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great people great service!
Theodore C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
I loved everything. You and Horace Mann have made the procedure very simple. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications