Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Blaine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Being in sales myself I appreciate the prompt courteous follow up I experienced with your team.
Eleanor W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Dave and Barbara are outstanding representatives for your company.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2020
Your team was friendly and did a very good job repairing my vehicle.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2020
Your team was friendly and did a very good job repairing my vehicle.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2020
Your team was friendly and did a very good job repairing my vehicle.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2020
Your team was friendly and did a very good job repairing my vehicle.
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
10/29/2020
Beautiful job, I have no complaints
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Dave and the receptionist were professional and friendly My car looks great. I've received several compliments on it. Thank you!
Josh W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/22/2020
Had sent repaired on rear bed side panel. You can still see where sent was. **** did great but repair is still visible. Don’t have time to keep dropping off for redoing.. big hassle with rental in all. Just gonna live with the repair. But not totally 100% satisfied with workmanship
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Thank you!
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/16/2020
As I told the person I was working with, the text messages that were sent are great but I received one at 2:30 in the afternoon saying that it was almost finished and I did have to call to find out if that meant that day or pick up the next day. Decided that it would be best to make it the next day..
Leo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Very Satisfied
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/4/2020
As I think I mentioned in a survey for the other car we had repaired recently (we had our two cars in a fender bender in our driveway), the only thing that didn't go swimmingly was that with both cars, we found out at 4:30 pm that the car could be picked up, and you close at 5:00. A little more notice would have been helpful.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Great work... THANKS...
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
Dave was great!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
The team at Moodys do a great job! They are professional, competent, and polite!
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2020
I really appreciated the communication between Moody’s and me. I received an email every day with an update and phone calls whenever necessary for clarification as to what I wanted done
Pam R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
The Moody's team were very professional. I would highly recommend Moody's.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Your services are terrific...felt completely satisfied with how friendly, efficiently and professional everyone was...not to mention the wonderful work you did on our car. Just like new! Could not have been more pleased. Thank you!
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Dave was wonderful, as always!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications