Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The staff was extremely helpful with explaining the process of dealing with our insurance company and, as this is our second time using Moody's in the past few months, we are very satisfied with how our car looks.
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
Get Presumpcot St working with Liberty...so dumb to need to jump through hoops and work with Scarboro.
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Even more than I expected! Thanks!
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Completed ahead of schedule
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great job, same as my previous experience with your firm. I was very happy to find the inside of my car cleaned up as well! That was a nice touch. Thank you, Liz
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
1/21/2018
Couple of paint drips, liner in wheel well not put back correctly
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/1/2018
rental car - misunderstanding I changed the pickup day and time your guys in the office waited until they showed it was well pass 5:30pm b-4 they got there
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Good job and car even detailed after it repaired. Thank you!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Good work and a nice, professional group to work with with.
Meredith E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Your professionalism, awesome workmanship and updates throughout the repair process were totally appreciated. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Please see my written survey response as well.
George W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
There is little that could be done better. The job was beautifully done, the staff was terrific. Having the car rental done through Moody's made it stress free and quick.
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Dave Mastrianna did a great job explaining the work to be done. Barbara is always helpful.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The service, the team, and finish work were fantastic!
Donna &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
When we picked up the car we felt like it was brand new. Everyone we dealt with were polite and friendly. Hopefully we won't need your services again but certainly would use you and will highly recommend you to friends and family. Thank you, Paul and Donna Allen
Garth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thank you so much!
Bryan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent customer service
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service and a great job on fixing my van!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
You made the process as easy as it could be. Thanks for all the updates.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Unbelievable experience. Will definitely use again.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Quality work! As always.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications