Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

An Todd.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great job and excellent services A job well done! Thanks, Todd
Gordon A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Timely,courteous, and great results. THANK YOU to Scott and team.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Awesome job. Great people
****K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Hassle free Moody's and AMICA did everything for me
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/22/2017
They did a great job, the only thing I notice was that there was black stains on my back seat, that wasn't there before and I had to clean it!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Car looks great! Just like new again. Have used Moody's before and they always do a terrific job.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Even though I didn't get it back on the original day I was kept informed of the progress
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everyone was promp and courteous I would recommend to a friend and family
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great organization to work with thank you so much for the hassle free stress-free repair
Lise G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very friendly, considerate, and professional people made going through this so smooth and easy. Thank-you!!
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/28/2016
It took a very long time to get very minor work done. Poor communication, no parts were ordered until I called back. Then was scheduled out a good couple weeks. Then the time I agreed to was not scheduled. Offered Monday, I would never make any appointments on Mondays due to work. I asked if Wednesday or Thursday would work instead. Agreed to Wednesday. Only to find (thankfully I called to check on a gut feeling) it wasn't..........
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Just that Moodys took the worries off of me and did everything necesarry.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I've used Varney before and totally trust their work. They are personable and friendly and really care that I'm getting the best
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything went extremely well. The car looks great. We are completely satisfied.
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Ben did a great job and he has excellent customer service. I felt he was very accommodating and he ensured the job was completed to my satisfaction before releasing my vehicle to me. I would work with him again and would recommend your company. Thank you, Brenda F
Harold D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Keep up the good work. Very professional & and very prompt. They do what they say. Thank you
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job. And quick!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great company to do business with. Did everything they said they would do and then some This was a great experience with very little down time. Thank you
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Superb service from beginning to end - truly a lovely experience!!!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The car looks amazing, repairs were completed in the time frame that was set out, there was no headaches with the insurance, I will always recommend your business to my friends and family

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications