Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Always the best service, super clean facility. Superior staff. A Maine business with local employees. Never go anywhere else.
Brenton H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Good experience, on time and looks great.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Car looks great!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/11/2020
Ben is the best in the business and we trust him. This is our third vehicle there. Still no free gifts though?
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Job well done ! Thanks to Ben Moody
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/2/2020
Would have appreciated updates on progress and when to expect my car back, otherwise the work done was excellent.
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Thanks for all the extra interior cleaning work, it was a pleasant unexpected surprise.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/24/2020
Moody's provides complete service to their customers.
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Awesome customer service,and quality work. Great experience all the way around
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2020
Wonderful service. Never used them before but will again if occasion should arise. Brian was especially helpful.
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/2/2020
First of all, Soozy is the perfect receptionist! She is very welcoming and makes you feel like she is happy to see you, that you are important, and she will do whatever it takes to “get the job done “! The gentleman (sorry I don’t remember his name) who came to take care of the job was also very friendly, efficient, and made me feel important. I was totally comfortable while waiting (which was not long at all)). Also, the gentleman who did the estimate was also very polite and made me feel like no repair was too small!
Rhonda V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
I had my car repaired at the Windham Moody’s. They did a fantastic job! Love Scott & Pam! Excellent to work with! I would definitely use their shop again!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2020
Your team was understanding, kind and extremely knowledgeable. My car looks perfect inside and out. Excellent workmanship!!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/21/2020
I always feel well taken care of at Moody's. Ben went out of his way to try and buff out the scratches to see if he could save me the time and expense of the repair. He inspires trust. Soozy is great to deal with. The facility itself is welcoming and spotless. Last, but not least, my Murano was repaired quickly and thoroughly. Moody's--"The Way Business Should Be."
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Great job!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
They did an amazing job and the customer service was top notch. Defiantly recommend to anyone for body shop needs. Tom
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2020
They were very professional, almost impossible to see what was repaired. Had a small discrepancy , they took my vehicle back into the shop 15:00 minutes later I was on my way home very happy with the service.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
IIknow that Moody’s Collision is a big business but it did not have that feel . No hassle, no wait, no crowded mayhem; just quick professional interaction and a great result, finished when promised. Having run my own business for nearly forty years, I know that this is no accident but the result of a great working philosophy very well executed. Thank you; Peter H. Larrabee
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/3/2020
Great job..on time
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
You are “The Best.”

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications