Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Thank you for the excellent repair and the great work of your entire staff. Our interaction with the Moody's team was professional in every way. We were well-informed at every step of the repair. The Enterprise rental car was perfectly coordinated to our schedule. We were also happily surprised that our car was professionally detailed, inside and out, prior to delivery. Thank you, again. Paul Cuenin
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Tameka is a very kind and personable lady. She made the experience very nice and easy. Thanks !
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Friendly, professional staff and quality work.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I LOVE how positive your people are when on the phone or in person. I really appreciated the phone call updates to let us know the progress of the vehicle. And I REALLY appreciated that my car came back beautiful and clean!! Thank you. I will be telling people in need about Moody's!!
Maurice F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/6/2016
excellent work... only blip is that power mirror was not checked prior to releasing vehicle to me, but it was corrected quickly.
Berlin City.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
TOP NOTCH SERVICE AS USUAL!!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
I have used Moody's on several occasions and each time Moody's staff is wonderful to work with, the repairs looked great and loaner vehicles were offered when a delay occured.
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I always trust Moody's to do a fine job, excellent customer service and satisfaction
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Our car looks beautiful, just like it was brand new. Thank you very much.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job by the Moody's team! Thanks, Phil
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was kept appraised of ongoing repairs and time involved. Impressed that the rental was delivered there. Very happy with everything.
Nathaniel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Still waiting on you to fix the rest of the issues
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Firstly, you always kept me up to date, via e-mail, as to your progress on my vehicle. Second, the body work was beautiful. Third, when there were a couple of computer "bugs", you fixed them right away. I will always tell others that Moody's is the best place!
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
smile and be happy
Cameron R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Excellent service and great work. The even cleaned the inside of my vehicle! I would highly recommend Moody's.
Dollie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
All of the people I met were very personable and helpful. They are a great team and got my little Spark back to me looking like new. They kept me informed as to the status of the repairs and I found that helpful. I'm really happy to be back in my car and it looks great.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Quick service
Neil R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/4/2015
Found a small issue when it was done and told someone and the issue was repaired the next day.when I came to pickup my car the next day I was very please with the final result.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Steve Dion was exceptional in providing friendly customer service, coordinating with the insurance company and Enterprise, and completing everything that was promised on time! He made the ordeal of a car accident very easy to manage which provided great piece of mind. I was especially pleased to find my car so clean and polished when I picked it up, it was like new! Thanks Steve!!
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
I appreciated the text messages and also the phone calls to update me on the status of my repair when it was delayed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications