Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Regina O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2021
Great place, great people. I would recommend others.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2021
Excellent service and repair work. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.
Linda Lee.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
1/13/2021
Great operation! Rick Lewis kept me up to date and with others on your team, worked hard to take care of my aging girl. The receptionist, I apologize for not recalling her name, was efficient and pleasant. My car was beyond clean - she looked new again - inside and out. Thank you to your entire team.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2021
Excellent customer service.
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
12/27/2020
I’m always completely satisfied with the body work at Moody’s. This is the 4th time I’ve had work done to one of my cars and would again.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2020
I was impressed with the ease of getting my car repaired! Thank you!
Didi R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/25/2020
What really stood out for me was the detailing. What a sweet surprise and so incredibly well done
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/24/2020
Got me in quickly for my appt; contactless drop-off; repaired correctly and no surprise$. Great overall service & experience.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2020
I’ve already completed the survey., but I give Moodys A+ !
Clinton S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Steve was very helpful and kept me completely up to date
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/7/2020
Not required...
Tom (arthur).
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
Moody's is the only repair I would ever use
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Excellent service, ongoing clear communication and follow through
Kirstin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Everyone was so friendly and I have been very happy with the repair. Thank you!
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2020
This is my second experience with Moody's. It is completely satisfactory.
Gertrude S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Car was returned clean inside and out. Much appreciated.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/13/2020
I did mail in the paper survey so please do stop with these email ones. Otherwise, ggreat service as it always has been with Moody's.
Chantel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Every thing went smooth. It was great communication and all-around great experience
Nichole C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/3/2020
My daughter had an accident in the first week of having her new car. We were all so distraught, but Moody’s sent the car back looking better than it did before the accident! Managment communicated updates regularly and worked directly with our insurance co., So all we needed to to was pick the car up when ready and go home! Thank you so much :)
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
Was very happy with the service and will use you again Bill

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications