Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I can’t even begin to express my gratitude for you Your friendly, caring,efficient department! The very first question Jill asked me after I told her my problem wasAre you okay?” They All went above & beyond! They need a raise !! There’s one thing to do your job everyday but entirely another to truly care about the people you serve. Thank you SO much for making a very unnerving incident very calm and smooth. Thank You All Again? Donna F
Dottie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Awesome job love the fact they cleaned the inside of my car. Thank you all so much for doing an excellent job
Cenon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Frank explained what's to be done to my car and Iam very satisfied w the work done .It was finished a few days before the estimated time given to me.I thank Jill and the crew of the collision center for their warm reception and friendliness.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Jill and Frank in repair are amazing. They took great care of me and my car. The rental service gentleman, I forgot his name, was also a tremendous help. Could not be happier with my service.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I felt completely repected and helped each step throughout the time my vehicle was being repaired. Each person with whom I interacted was professional, helpful, engaging and just good to work with. I expect to return for all my vehicle servicing needs! John C
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
So fast, nice and informational
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very efficient and quality work. Could not ask for more.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
The body work was done really well, and my experience was really good, customer service was also very good. The job was done quick and everything handled well. Only complaint is whoever washed / dried the truck left a lot of micro scratches from rubbing dirt around on the paint.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Every one so helpful and pleasant I can't wait to go back
Jacalyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I will always go to Richard's Chevy for my auto needs
Ruthann D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Good communication. Very good work.
Moira M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The service was outstanding!
Andrzej L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
All good ! Great job as team !
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Emails kept me informed thru the process Thank you
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Both my father and I have received superior service from Richard Chevrolet. the facility and all the employees always give top notch service. We could not be more satisfied with the overall experience.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
All services and staff were professional and would recommend to friends
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Expert service plus drop off and pickup service was very important
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Jill went out of her way to accomodate me. Frank was very personable and answered all my questions. I wuold recommend Richard Chevrolet to everyone.
Maryann S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Absolutely fantastic Service as usual I am so happy with my vehicle and I'm so happy that they wash the entire car and cleans interior for me. This is why Richard Chevrolet is the only company I will use for all my car needs
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
From the time we called to the time we picked up car we were so happy with every one we dealt with. First class shop. Thank you for taking care of my daughters car. Your professionalism was a 10.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications