Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/21/2019
Communication with the emails is cool. Seeing progress is a good thing. I did ask for some extra work to be done while the car was in the shop. However I had to follow up 3 times because either they forgot or no one communicated with me. Overall I am satisfied. Car rental was fantastic in every aspect. Except they tried to charge me for gas when they gave me the car with half a tank.
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Exceptionally pleasant people. Thanks
Erick M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Excellent work, excellent customer service
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
Service could not have been any better.
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
Great communication throughout the process. Amber kept me fully informed. Tony was great in handling my rental. Initial person whose name I forgot was very knowledgeable and made sure the process went smooth.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Richards made a stressful situation very stress less. Great service. Car looks terrific and everything with the rental car was taken care of. Thank you!!!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
We were very pleased with both the courtesy and the professionalism of your collision and rental staff. Also, the vehicle was repaired and ready to be picked up when you said it would be. Thanks!
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
The service I received was exemplary!! I appreciated the care Amber, Tony, and Jill showed me and my son every time we were at the dealership. They all made this process seamless! I am thankful for the amazing job of everyone who took part in repairing my car! It looks as beautiful as the day I purchased it! I couldn’t be happier with my experience and would highly recommend this dealership!
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Thank you for taking such great care of my vehicle and for keeping me updated every step of the way.
Mathew W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Excellent customer service and the body work on my truck looks amazing. Every employee I dealt with was genuinely courteous and friendly. Thank You
David T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The staff was very courteous and the job was completed much quicker than I imagined it would.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Very happy with the repair. Everyone was polite and professional.
Olyvia E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Seemlessly simple! Will be coming here if there are any future accidents as well!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
everything went smoothly...encountered no problems at this point
Diego A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excelent customer service
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Quick and easy thanks so much!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
This is the second vehicle I have used your body shop for and each time has demonstrated top quality work, expert service, and very friendly staff. Amber was excellent and helped with each step, Tony from rentals was fantastic as well, making sure I knew how to operate the features of my rental. The shop repair was great - looks like the accident never happened. Great job all around.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great service
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great group of service people. They went above and beyond to help me out and make things right. Thank you very much for all your help. Rob Phalen
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
You did a great job. You were fast and nice. Overall a great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications