Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Extremely professional and accommodating group of people within the collision center. Made the (not so great) experience of dealing with car damage a breeze. Excellent customer service, glad I chose them for repair work.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Love the new service dept setup. Easy in easy out. I have been doing business with Richard for over 20 years. Great company.
Axel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2018
First Class Service
Stephanie &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
my car looks great and I'm so happy to have her back. tbe team was wonderful and very supportive. thank you
Wade R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Nothing to say. Amazing place!!
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Friendly staff
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
The people (Jill, Amber and Tony) that I dealt with were extremely friendly and informative. They were a pleasure to work with.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
As always ... your the best ...thank you
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Jill was great and guided me through the repair process from start to finish. I really appreciated her excellent customer service
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Professional fast pleasant knowledgeable great service trustworthy very very happy with service... thank u!
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I can’t even begin to express my gratitude for you Your friendly, caring,efficient department! The very first question Jill asked me after I told her my problem wasAre you okay?” They All went above & beyond! They need a raise !! There’s one thing to do your job everyday but entirely another to truly care about the people you serve. Thank you SO much for making a very unnerving incident very calm and smooth. Thank You All Again? Donna F
Dottie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Awesome job love the fact they cleaned the inside of my car. Thank you all so much for doing an excellent job
Cenon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Frank explained what's to be done to my car and Iam very satisfied w the work done .It was finished a few days before the estimated time given to me.I thank Jill and the crew of the collision center for their warm reception and friendliness.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Jill and Frank in repair are amazing. They took great care of me and my car. The rental service gentleman, I forgot his name, was also a tremendous help. Could not be happier with my service.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I felt completely repected and helped each step throughout the time my vehicle was being repaired. Each person with whom I interacted was professional, helpful, engaging and just good to work with. I expect to return for all my vehicle servicing needs! John C
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
So fast, nice and informational
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very efficient and quality work. Could not ask for more.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
The body work was done really well, and my experience was really good, customer service was also very good. The job was done quick and everything handled well. Only complaint is whoever washed / dried the truck left a lot of micro scratches from rubbing dirt around on the paint.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Every one so helpful and pleasant I can't wait to go back
Jacalyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I will always go to Richard's Chevy for my auto needs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications