Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Angela was very helpful and the other staff I had contact were super friendly. You all made my experience quick and as convenient as possible. Thank you!
Tali Anne.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everyone (Kyle, Angela) was perfect! They were helpful, knowledgeable, polite, professional, and kind. My vehicle looks as good as knew. Kyle (sorry, I know I'm not spelling his name correctly) listened to my particular concerns, communicated that to the repair persons, and followed through appropriately. Excellent service! Thank you!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Awesome experience. My Grand Cherokee looks better than new. Staff even came and got me since I did not have transportation to pick up the car. Many thanks for an outstanding experience!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
You have an excellent organization. Thank you!!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The customer service is impressive. The B Street Collision team is very professional. The fit and finish of the repairs is outstanding . Three is no indication that my car was in an accident. Well done!
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Very friendly staff.
Milton E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
This is my second time working with your company and your company is fantastic. Everyone goes beyond the call to service the customer. Angela get me informed with phone call multiple times. The work was done in **** - 2 day and way ahead of schedule. I could not believe it was done so fast. A part was replaced (on the work order) that I had not expected. Jason left me a small bottle of touch up paint. What service!!! They even cleaned my floor mats. The car rental was coordinated with Enterprise, so I just picked up the rental at your location and return it there. Cannot be any easier. Never have I gotten this kind of service from an auto body shop and at 64 years old, I have had my share of car work done over the years. Thank you Milton
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Excellent service, thank you!
Milton E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
B street is the most professional auto body shop that I have ever experienced. The office and front shop is immaculate, I got informed about the status of my vehicle, they went the extra mile when I left something in the rental car, and it was easy because the rental car pick up and drop off was right there. Really the best service.
Terrance M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Priceless service, Angela was awesome and Jayson kept me informed along the way with great follow up. They were also completed a few days early!
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Jason was great to work with. We'd definately come back again.
Delaine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Appreciate the fact that repairs were completed days ahead of schedule. Thank You, Delaine H
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
B street is so easy to work with. I loved the email updates. The work was well done. Jeff Kohles made everything so easy! :)
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Jason did an amazing job working with the ins company who was less than helpful. He communicated well with me and I never felt like he was talking down to me (a female). Great service with him and the person working the front desk.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Staff are friendly and accomodating. Services were completed sooner than expected and the work was perfect and my car was sparkling clean!!
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/22/2016
You guys did fine. My problem was how long it took to repair. And that wasn't your fault. The insurance company held you up that's what upset me that and I had an F350 worked on and I got a half ton to work out of . I tear out small concrete jobs and pour them back for my job and it was just about impossible to do in a half ton pickup. Trust me that small pickup worked its **** off this week. And it made my job twice as hard with that small truck. Anyway that's my complaint. Your work looks great thanks for the good job
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Truck was completed 4 days earlier then their original completion date, and that's always a bonus.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! My car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications