Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Such great service. Jerry was amazing.
Tiffiani M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The customer service was amazing
Rayann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very knowledgeable and professional. Iwas completely satisfied. Jerry is wonderful example of the service I expect from Toyota and especially expect as a USAA coustmer.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
A fantastic job as always. Vehicle was completed well ahead of schedule. Only body shop I will use.
Michele E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Jerry Borysko took absolutely AMAZING care of us and our car!! We were particularly stressed when we reached Toyota because our beautiful red 2010 Toyota Corolla Sport had been the victim of a "hit-n-run" accident (they ran a red light). The sweet receptionist (forget her name -sorry)and Jerry immediately put us at ease. They could not have been nicer or more supportive. They gave us frequent updates and had an amazing "can-do" attitude. When we picked up our care, it looked FABULOUS and like it had never been in an accident. We love our car and have always worked hard to take great care of it, so the fact that they understood that and did such a wonderful job repairing our car means so much and is another reason that we will be life long Town & Country Toyota customers. We were thrilled with the service that Jerry Borysko and the entire staff provided us!! Thanks again!
Viji Venu.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The vehicle damage assessment was done pretty quick and the turn around time to fix it was really appreciable. They made sure that we could get a rental in time and the whole process was smooth. They kept us informed on the progress on a daily basis through emails and phone calls. I would say this was one of the best customer service i have got. Special thanks to Jerry, he is wonderful!
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Jerry was fantastic and kept me informed throughout the entire process. Couldn’t of asked for better service.
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Jerry was great...very courteous and professional. The process was completed well before the projected finish date and the vehicle looks great.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Jerry did a terrific job - kept us well informed and finished ahead of projected fnish time. Happy to work with him at any time
Casandra And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
very helpful and friendly . great service Katie !
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/31/2018
The damage to the car that was repaired looks fantastic. **The issue is that the entire car smells awful! Literally smells like gasoline or a very heavy duty chemical product/and it looks like it was used all over the entire interior as the inside smells. There are spots on plastic that are there now, which were not there before and it looks like it’s from the awful smelling product that was used inside the car.** Not mad, just disappointed. The car looked great on the outside but the interior smells so bad I can’t get the smell to go away. Plus all of my settings, down to the little details were different about the settings in the car. I would greatly appreciate it if you all reached out to Lesley Mitchell who was the primary contact during this experience.
Geraldine L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Every thing done well, The staff very friendly and helpful. Jerry Loflin
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
A warm and friendly atmosphere with up-to-date information.
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
Unfortunately, we've needed the collision center four times in the last five years. Jerry was there for us each time. And, each time, he exceeded our expectations. That's impressive since with each success, the bar (our expectations) was raised. He is a truly fantastic guy and kudos to the team behind him. We are always pleased with the results.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
My claim was handled very professionally. I was kept aware of the work progress on my car and when I could expect the work to be completed. I will use Town and Country Toyota body shop again should I need to.
D T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great follow up by Town & Country Toyota by keeping me informed on status. Keep up the excellent service! D. Ann Ting ****-****-xxxx
Jeremy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
This was my second time with Town & Country and both experiences have been outstanding. Jerry Borysko is fantastic and should I need to have work done a third time, I would return without hesitation. Jerry and his team are a dream to work with and I couldn't recommend them high enough. Thanks, Jeremy N
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Jerry was fantastic!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2018
The Town and Country Toyota team did a great job! They kept me informed throughout the process without me needing to constantly check up on them. The work was completed ahead of schedule and looks great! I’d definitely recommend Town and Country Toyota's Body shop to anyone needing to have their car repaired.
Mary Lee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Your work was done very professional. I will recommend your work to others. Thank you very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications