Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Jerry was outstanding. Explained process and got things going immediately.
Nigel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Jerry Borysko was courteous and professional, while being happy to answer all of my questions regarding the repair.
D Shae.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Took longer than expected but the repairs done were great
George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great service and interaction with me.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Jerry did a great job handling everything with USAA and keeping me in the loop. The car looks great and I would definitely bring my car back to Town and Country Toyota
Claud G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
4 stars
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service. Good communication throughout the process. No issues.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Awesome work as always and a week early with the repairs! Excellent work
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Jerry is the best! Excellent service, I won’t be going anywhere else.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Superb experience with Jerry Borysko. I had complete confidence that the job will be well done, and it was. Great service. Thank you.
Stacey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Such great service. Jerry was amazing.
Vernon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great service....thank you!
Tiffiani M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The customer service was amazing
Rayann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very knowledgeable and professional. Iwas completely satisfied. Jerry is wonderful example of the service I expect from Toyota and especially expect as a USAA coustmer.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
A fantastic job as always. Vehicle was completed well ahead of schedule. Only body shop I will use.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Your service person Gerry was extremely helpful and kept me updated through the whole process.
Michele E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Jerry Borysko took absolutely AMAZING care of us and our car!! We were particularly stressed when we reached Toyota because our beautiful red 2010 Toyota Corolla Sport had been the victim of a "hit-n-run" accident (they ran a red light). The sweet receptionist (forget her name -sorry)and Jerry immediately put us at ease. They could not have been nicer or more supportive. They gave us frequent updates and had an amazing "can-do" attitude. When we picked up our care, it looked FABULOUS and like it had never been in an accident. We love our car and have always worked hard to take great care of it, so the fact that they understood that and did such a wonderful job repairing our car means so much and is another reason that we will be life long Town & Country Toyota customers. We were thrilled with the service that Jerry Borysko and the entire staff provided us!! Thanks again!
Viji Venu.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The vehicle damage assessment was done pretty quick and the turn around time to fix it was really appreciable. They made sure that we could get a rental in time and the whole process was smooth. They kept us informed on the progress on a daily basis through emails and phone calls. I would say this was one of the best customer service i have got. Special thanks to Jerry, he is wonderful!
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Jerry was fantastic and kept me informed throughout the entire process. Couldn’t of asked for better service.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2018
The whole experience was optimal with Town and Country Body Shop. Jerry Borysko, Collision Manager, provided exceptional customer service by giving me a clear, detailed explanation of the repair process. He kept me informed of the status daily via phone calls and emails. His communication was direct and honest. My Camry repair looks great! I am very happy with the outcome of the repairs. I will recommend T & C to everyone based on my outstanding experience. Patti Kuuskvere

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications