Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kendall C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
You guys were quick, friendly, and did an amazing job! So glad my insurance agency sent me to you!!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Start to finish, Josh and the team at Bumpus kept me informed on the work that was being completed, the timeline for completion and maintained an approachable demeanor should I have any questions. The work was completed ahead of schedule and the work was exceptional. Thanks to the entire team for a job well done!
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
They were fast and efficient, kept me updated on the entire process.
Sade H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great experience, super fast and very professional
George B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I have been doing business with Bumpbus since I moved here in 2001 They have always done a great job on my vehicles and kept me informed of every step in the process of repairing my cars I highly recommended them to my family and friends Thanks again for a job well done.
Faye R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I love bumpus body shop everyone is very nice.Thay always do a great job on all repairs. The best body shop ever.
Stephine M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I especially appreciate being informed of the progress along the way. I used Bumpus years ago, and I was completely satisfied with them. They were my one and only choice to do the work. I also appreciate being contacted ahead of addition work that needed to be done,and the final price for everything was exactly what I had been told. Great job!
Pierre L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great place they always do a great job. I will always tell people to go through them
Perry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very accommodating to my schedule and requests. Kept me informed about the progress of the repairs. Staff was very friendly. Most of all my car looks great!
Chuck L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Job well done
Rachelle H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Exceptional service.
Gabriel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great communication every step of the way. Never had to worry about the progress of the work because I was always being updated via text message.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone was very friendly! I enjoyed the text update feature! It was nice to not have to wonder if it was going to be done on time because they were texting to keep me updated!
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Happy to have your shop help us out.
Jaimie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Nobody works on my car but you. You do quality work within the time stated, faster usually.
Wedley A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Love their personal touch and their friendly faces
Howard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Another first class job.
Juana P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
My left ligh is broken and the bumper have a notiseble scratch I have pictures of that I try to send them but for some reasons it keep not sending them
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
My car looks great! Thank you all very much
Doyle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Congratulation for taking your time to do a very good job. I used to do a little buddy on Fender and painting I wish I could get back into the game i like to see old things became new again so thank you and God bless

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications