Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephine M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I especially appreciate being informed of the progress along the way. I used Bumpus years ago, and I was completely satisfied with them. They were my one and only choice to do the work. I also appreciate being contacted ahead of addition work that needed to be done,and the final price for everything was exactly what I had been told. Great job!
Pierre L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great place they always do a great job. I will always tell people to go through them
Perry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very accommodating to my schedule and requests. Kept me informed about the progress of the repairs. Staff was very friendly. Most of all my car looks great!
Chuck L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Job well done
Rachelle H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Exceptional service.
Gabriel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great communication every step of the way. Never had to worry about the progress of the work because I was always being updated via text message.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone was very friendly! I enjoyed the text update feature! It was nice to not have to wonder if it was going to be done on time because they were texting to keep me updated!
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Happy to have your shop help us out.
Jaimie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Nobody works on my car but you. You do quality work within the time stated, faster usually.
Wedley A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Love their personal touch and their friendly faces
Howard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Another first class job.
Juana P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
My left ligh is broken and the bumper have a notiseble scratch I have pictures of that I try to send them but for some reasons it keep not sending them
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
My car looks great! Thank you all very much
Doyle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Congratulation for taking your time to do a very good job. I used to do a little buddy on Fender and painting I wish I could get back into the game i like to see old things became new again so thank you and God bless
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
My car was ready a day ahead of schedule, and it was cleaned on the inside! That was an awesome surprise.
Bryant W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
They definitely go above and beyond!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Awesome
Chelsea O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I absolutely love the service and speedy return of my car. I only come to Bunpus for repairs.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My truck looks like new and I liked the text updates
James L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank you to everyone at Bumpus. I am very happy with the high quality work and friendly atmosphere.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications