Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Good job thanks
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Yes I was very satisfied with the work and the people at Bumpus auto parts they kept me up-to-date on the progress of fixing my vehicle explained everything very clearly clearly would taking a vehicle back
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Love there work kept me informed and updated on my Jeep. Thanks for great work.
Porscius C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Very fast and professional.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
They were in constant communication with me during the repair process
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great done very quickly
Shaina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great service
Terrell W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Thank you guys very much for your work! You guys went above and beyond what I expected. Good people like you make me proud to serve in the military.
Elijah O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I am very satisfied with bumpers north body shop work on my car. MSG Oliver
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Amazing job everyone involved with my car. Thanks for the guy that fixed the scratch on my spittler. This is my first experience with you and very happy with everything. Missed one detail of the job my bowtie is a lighted one and forgot to plug it in. No big deal. I fixed it after i got home just simple plug it in but could of been avoided. only took me 20 minutes and it was working again. Thanks for taking care of my car and getting it fixed up and looking awesome again.
Christen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Always a good turn around and professionally done!
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
They did an excellent job. Definitely recommend to everyone.
Chaise O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
The repairs to my vehicle were perfect. I can not tell there was ever any damage done. Also your team finished my truck a day early and got me back in my truck. I really appreciate that.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Fantastic experience. True professionals at the shop. They made a bad situation as good as possible. Would recommend Bumpus Body Shop to anyone.
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I was very very satisfied with the work that did on my car it's like it wasn't never any damage done to the car THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR A JOB WELL DONE.
Trevor V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very good service
Rosemary P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Very professional
Rhoda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
I am so enthusiastically satisfied that the repair work was done in such professionally and in a more than timely manner. I appreciated being informed in the progress of my repairs as it was going on. I would definitely recommend your body shop to my friends. It was a friend that recommended your shop to me before I knew what my options were. Thanks again for the awesome work you did.
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Honestly one of the best if the best Auto Shops in Clarksville. When a local business you trust highly recommends another local business then you know that you will be getting excellent service. The owner and personal that work at Bumpus are not only the most professional people that work hard and are devoted to there customers but they are the more selfless shop this side of the Mason Dixon Line. I would never go anywhere else in Montgomery country as long as the people and service stays the same which I know both will.
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Honestly one of the best if the best Auto Shops in Clarksville. When a local business you trust highly recommends another local business then you know that you will be getting excellent service. The owner and personal that work at Bumpus are not only the most professional people that work hard and are devoted to there customers but they are the more selfless shop this side of the Mason Dixon Line. I would never go anywhere else in Montgomery country as long as the people and service stays the same which I know both will.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications