Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nehemias C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2019
Exceptional work and service! I'm looking forward to bringing back the vehicle for the back panel work.
Ronaldo N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Every was all good like the fact y’all cleaned the whole car inside and out . Well beyond expectations . Thanks
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
James was the representative for Mossy that took care of us he kind and professional and they did quality work it was a good experience being serviced by Mossy
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
I was told that Missy collision was a professional service. I had the opportunity to experience this for myself. James was professional yet personal. On a scale between ****-10 I give Mossy a 10+.. You are the benchmark within your organization
Eugenia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2019
Please give my thanks to the receptionist Mary Ann and the representative James. Both were very courteous and performed their duties professionally. …. James was very thorough in explaining what would done to my car. EFAdams
Alexa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
James was super helpful and informative!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Very good service, timely courteous and professional.
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Your staff was friendly and vur . I Was greeted with a smile. I was given good directions to your repair shop which was no doubt very helpful. The repairs look great, awesome job to those team members responsible for that. My adjuster was well versed and knowledgable with what needed to be done and the time it might take to complete the work. I must say it was fast friendly service and my car was washed..what.. Thank you for making this rough situation go smoothly..get it?? Hahahahaha!????
Rudolph L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
The staff and service exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this place.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
My experience was excellent, your collision center team kept me informed on the repair and my vehicle was ready when they said it would be. I am totally satisfied with the repair. M
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
I would like to thank all the folks at Mossy Motors for a excellent service experience. Ms. Mary Ann, is a sweet heart and my collision techinican was excellent as well! My car was return better than expected and with less time than expected. Thank you Mossy, Mark D
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Very Professional
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
The customer service was very professional and the work appears to be excellent .My first experience and highly recommended.
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
James, you and your crew were outstanding and professional. I was completely satisfied. Hooray for the collision team at Mossy! Much Thanks! H F **** Jr
Ronnie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
They were very friendly and helpful people.They kept me informed on the progress and I was very happy with the end results.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I appreciate it the fact that there were no long waiting periods when I went to the office and that my car was ready when promised. James was very professional.
Virginia U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I received great service. Thanks
Lahavia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thanks
Lonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Wonderful customer service
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications