Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Job well done
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Always feel like they try to go above and beyond
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
well done job and the truck was clean when returned
Ellis P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
3
Everett T.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
Senn is first class all the way
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Scott was very proactive in keeping me updated on the status of the repairs. Did a great job, my baby looks new again!
De Anna.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
My father trusted Senn's for years. I am happy to see that you provide the same 4 star service that he counted on and now I can count on. I've already recommended you to others I know. Thank you for an outstanding job well done.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Senn's did a wonderful job on our car. I really could not be happier. They communicated with us throughout the process and completed on time. Scott Alexander was very professional. They more than exceeded our expectations.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Just so happy at the amazing job Senns did with my car. Really grateful! Everyone so Professional! Wow was my reaction when I picked car up! Beautiful job! Thank you!
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thank you so much. Amen God bless
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
very satisfied thanks
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent customer service.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
very satisfied
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
My vehicle looked as well as when I bought it brand new. The quality of workmanship is beyond compare. Scott kept me informed and explained everything through the entire process. He assured me the car would be fixed to my expectation and safety, and it was. I would recommend Senn's for anyone needing auto collision work.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I would recommend Senn's to everyone.
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Scott was most helpful and patient person this helps when it your first experience with car repair Thanks so much!????
Ke'shawna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Y'all really done a great job... Thaxs
William H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Scott is great to work with, he made sure my 2013 hyundai sonata was fixed 100%. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Senns is one of the greatest body shops in louisville, would highly recommend to any who
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Did a great job
Georgetta C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone was on the job. From the beginning to end.I would use senns for all my collision repairs was always informed on what was going on thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications