Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
My car was returned to me nicer and cleaner than when I dropped it off and I was very pleased with the service and the treatment I and my vehicle received.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Nice folks to deal with, do a beautiful job -- just wish I'd opted to do the back bumper as well as the front! Front is beautiful --looks brand spanking new. Have to think about the rear now..... you all are the best -- so glad Liberty Mutual recommended you!! Martha B
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were very fast, and kept us updated one the progress of our car. As a bonus they detailed our car. Thanks
Wally N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
The work looks solid. No rattles or loose parts. Systems are working well.
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/10/2018
There were imperfections to the rear of the vehicle.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
They did a fantastic job and finished it earlier than expected!
Ashlei T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Senn’s did a great job at making my car look brand new and as if I wasn’t in a car accident at all! Great work!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent job
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent customer service. My car looks wonderful
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Everyone I encountered was exceptionally kind. I loved the simple daily updates on the status of my vehicle repair. Thank you for a job well done and most importantly for the kindness and friendliness of staff.
Lydia H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Appreciate not just the repairs but returning vehicle with clean tires and interior. Thanks.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Awesome job I would recommend you all to everybody thank you very much
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The car was absolutely beautiful. The cleaning was the best ever. Repair job Was great and well done. Thanks to everyone for such a beautiful job Farra Mai and Bob Shipp
James J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
First class customer treatment at every level...full explanation of estimate and details of repair; quick call- back on messages left;repair was showroom quality and completed when promised;worked seamlessly with insurer; front desk engaging and helpful;Bryan was superb; company clearly proud of their deserved excellent reputation.
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The communication between the phone calls and the text messsages helpful. Everyone in the office friendly and happy smiles. Can’t remember the lady’s name at the front desk but she always nice and friendly. She remembers my son and I appreciate her asking about even though he’s been giving you lots of business. (Smile)
Eleanor H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
When you go to the best, you receive the best results. Thank you all for doing a great repair. Eleanor H
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Outstanding service at every level. Professional and personable. I've already raved to my friends about Senn's and will continue to do so. Many thanks to your entire team.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/2/2018
Computer generated messages confuse thongs a bit.
Sean A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
You seemed to take great care of my car. The repairs are as if the accident never happened.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Customer service was awesome. Work was timely and efficient! Highly recommend Senn's.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications