Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
I have used Senn’s for all my body work. They do an excellent job and I recommend them to everyone!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
So far but I have not driven it just home but thank you very much
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Bryan & the team did a great job! I appreciate the senior manager calling me and helping to cover a rental car until repairs were completed.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
I was completely informed about the repair stature s of my car. Having a single source of information was important. Brian was very helpful and concerned about my complete satisfaction with the repair! Thanks for a job well done
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Though you were very busy after the ice caused problems for many people, Brian and the repair technicians were able to have the vehicle ready in time for our family to leave for vacation.
Misha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
When I got my car back I had 2 white marks on the back bumper that I know were not there when I dropped the car off. I didn’t say anything because I know it will just be me word against there’s but the marks are very obvious and I’m not happy at all. They were to fix the driver door and that is fixed and seems fine. That is the only part I’m happy with.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very pleasant and easy to work with. Always happy with the work you do.
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Amaxing service, very professional, quick with repairs, snd great communication throught out repair period, i highly recommend Senn's and eill use them again.
Milton D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
As always, great service from the time we walk in the door to start the process thru to the time we leave with our car repaired. The craftsmanship and attention to detail are amazing. Great work by Brian and the whole Senn’s Team.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I like the text messages keeping me informed. My car looks great!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you for keeping me informed with my repairs. It was a very easy process which is great after having an accident. They did a great job!
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
My car was returned to me nicer and cleaner than when I dropped it off and I was very pleased with the service and the treatment I and my vehicle received.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Nice folks to deal with, do a beautiful job -- just wish I'd opted to do the back bumper as well as the front! Front is beautiful --looks brand spanking new. Have to think about the rear now..... you all are the best -- so glad Liberty Mutual recommended you!! Martha B
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were very fast, and kept us updated one the progress of our car. As a bonus they detailed our car. Thanks
Wally N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
The work looks solid. No rattles or loose parts. Systems are working well.
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/10/2018
There were imperfections to the rear of the vehicle.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
They did a fantastic job and finished it earlier than expected!
Ashlei T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Senn’s did a great job at making my car look brand new and as if I wasn’t in a car accident at all! Great work!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent job
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent customer service. My car looks wonderful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications