Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Incredible service and dedication by the entire team there. I could not be happier with the job they did on my vehicle and would recommend Cannon Collision Center to anyone in need of vehicle repair.
Hugo J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The cannon team did an excellent job with my vehicle...
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Job Well Done
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
The customer service department were excellent. Everyone was very personable and very helpful in getting my car repaired.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Friendly service and the repair work is solid. I’m happy.
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
You have a great crew doing a great job.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
????
Lamar M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Excellent
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
superb from start to finish, thank you
Shauna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The employees at the Cannon Collision Center were very professional & even finished my car before estimated finish date. I was very pleased with every aspect of the service provided.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Cannon Motors delivered exceptional service and I will certainly be doing business with them in the future! Very pleased.
Ayric B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great work!
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Quality work, fast service, friendly staff
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Had a great experience with Cannon Motors. Interactions/transactions were seamless, easy and enjoyable, thanks largely to Gary in the body shop. Couldn't be more pleased with the service and communication. Thanks to Cannon Motors for such a positive experience.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
The guys did a great job. Very nice & personable. Really enjoy working with the folks at Cannon.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The Cannon Collision Center did an excellent body repair job on my Ford F-250. Chris and Gary, keep up the great work. Superlative customer service! Dr. G
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
See next survey.
Hugh C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great work!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Gary was very helpful.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone I met was polite, attentive and efficient. Gary was especially helpful and answered all my questions. He ought to get a raise. Sincerely Lynn Donoghue

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications