Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Your personnel obviously did an excellent job as the vehicle looked like a new vehicle. Thanks for the excellent service which is greatly appreciated.
Derek G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Excellent service and a speedy return on the vehicle
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great job and timely return of vehicle. Thanks so much!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Awesome job... thank you!
Billy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great job!!!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Very nice. Job done to satisfaction and very timely.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
Couldn’t be happier. Thanks
Latoyia B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Thank you for a fabulous job. I have already been asked who did your car. I said you all did my work. Thank you again.
Emmitt J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Did A AWESOME JOB!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Totally professional. Repaired my high value collectable Porsche in a manner that not only looked great, but preserved its resale potential. Also, they got all the parts before asking me to bring the car in. Total time nine days. Their reputation as the best shop in East Central Mississippi is well deserved.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
I just want to say that I really appreciate Brandon coming in on his day off so I could pick my car up today. He was very polite n seems to be a great guy. He's an asset to your company. My car looked better then it did. I appreciate everyone n I would recommend yall to everyone. We live 8 hours away in North Carolina n we have met some nice people during this not so good situation. Thank u for everything.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Much faster than expected. Plus a wonderful job. Thank you so much !
Demetrius O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/13/2016
Your work was great but my left hinge on tailgate was left off. Will be calling to bring it back. Otherwise job well done.
Jerold M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
I am very pleased with the work done. I am also very thankful that Charlie was there to go over the report with me and show me my car. I can tell he takes pride in his work and wants his customers to be completely satisfied! It meant a lot to have him there when I picked it up. Thanks again! I will highly recommend y'all!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very good service and communication. Excellent repair.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Well pleased with the repairs and the time it took.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Thank you for the fast and concerned way we were treated in every meeting and phone call. God Bless You!
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great repair work; completed on time, as promised. Service was great! Text updates were very helpful. Thanks again for a job well done!
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Turn around time was on target. Loved receiving text message updates. Staff was attentive. Thanks to everyone!
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/31/2015
The repair and paint are excellent. The post keeping us up to date on your progress is the best idea ever, I think it is a good personal thing, thanks. Johnny

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications