Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I would recommend anyone to use your facility everyone was very courteous and very professional and made all the repairs in a timely manner thank you so much for all you did for me. My car looks great
Paulette Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I appreciated receiving the updates on the progress of the repairs to my Hyundai. It was very clean & did not look like it had been wrecked. Also, it was very helpful to me to have it delivered to my home. Thank you so much!
Adrian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/13/2019
It seemingly took too long to get it back. I got several updates that it would be ready at a specific day and time and it would be changed later. I don't think you should commit to a time until you know for sure it will be ready then. I kept changing my schedule just to find that it wasn't going to be ready. The work on the vehicle was great!!
Mai T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Good customer service and finish up on time
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Extremely satisfied with the work they did on my car. Also taking the extra mile to fix additional damage they found. Thank you so much for your hard work...
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/7/2019
It only makes sense to me that when they realized they couldn't repair my car they should've put it back together so I didn't have to wait an extra day to get it back.
Cala D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
No one wants to have to get a car repaired. That being said, you did a fantastic job with the body work on my car and with customer service. The combined staff of Geico, Classic, and Enterprise left me with only praise. Thank you for the quick turn around on my car and keeping the repair process from turning into a nightmare!
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great job fixing the car and the updates were also made to let me know what was happening in the process
Stacey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent customer service. Great communication with the updates in email. I will recommend this company to others. 100% satisfaction. Thank you for being awesome!
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/22/2019
It took a little longer than expected but I'd rather they took the time to do it right than rush it
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/19/2019
Service took 4 days longer than originally scheduled. I have a screw in the front drivers tire. It is a new screw and you can tell it has not been driven on. I have taken several pictures.
Maricela A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
1/15/2019
The facility in ROME GA is the worst place; I will by no means recommend this location to anyone and will be reporting this location to the Better Business Bureau for possible discrimination. It took over 90 days, from start to finish, to get my car back. It required me to travel and be at the facility in person 3 times to get them to do something. I continue to wait on the 8 day car rental invoice to be paid which should have been at least 30 day of car rental rather than me needing to borrow a car from a family member because the facility took far too long to do the job that could have been done in 40 days at the most. I called a month before my car was ready and they didn't offer any assistance on car rental since the insurance had already covered what they needed to cover. An employee by the name of Heather was very unprofessional and rude. She told me she will have the manager call me the next day; which the manager seems to never be present at work because I never received a call from her; until I went there in person and they wanted to give me a car rental for 2 days. How ridiculous is that. This is just the basic.
Hubert H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
After hitting a deer I was referred to your location in Rome Ga. The repair was excellent. A few months later another deer, and another excellent repair. I couldn't be happier, and I will recommend Classic Collision. They are also highly rated by my insurance carrier, State Farm. Thanks for the great service, Lee Hector
Crystal T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very pleased with the body work and cleaning of my car and enjoyed everyone being so friendly
Kristina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/11/2019
According to geico it was supposed to be a 4 day fix but in reality took 21 days. Also, I was getting mixed reports as to the times in which it would be completed. I felt very frustrated with the timelines that were given to me. To put this in perspective, I paid a car payment for a month that I did not even drive my car. Needless to say, that no. I was not satisfied with my experience with Classic Collison of Rome.
Twilya T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great work and timing!
Jyotika P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Excellent
Kerri J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everyone was extremely helpful.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Everyone there treated me so nice and were available to assist me in any way possible the customer service was 100% satisfactory
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
They provide excellent service & keep I updated on their progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications