Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Updates were good
Donterica G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional. They made the whole experience as simple and stress free as possible.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
I am more than satisfied with the work done to my vehicle! Everything went better than I expected! I’m very pleased with the paint match up! The experience as a whole was great! Thank you all!
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/22/2017
Left blinker on front damage was will not work
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/16/2017
I only have one concern; my "auto" window on the driver's side does not work. The window does roll up and down, but the "auto" feature up and down does not work. What should I do?
**** H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thanks to all for the excellent service and repairs.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
The courteous and friendly efficiency was quite impressive. The speed and workmanship of the repair was first class. If needed, I will be a customer again.
Tammy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone is very friendly and made sure I knew everything I needed to know. They helped the process of my car being fixed go smoothly. Thanks so much!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
They made my experience easy and stress-free. Thank you!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Excellent service and comunication. The best overall experience with car repair that I have experienced in my 50+ years of driving. Thank you.
Mariasha H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great job with my Hyundai it looks amazing again.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Your team was right on track with the timing of the repair and every one was very nice and helpful
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
The time frame was way more faster than I expected my wait to get my car back. I really appreciated the updates along the way and how fast procedure was taken from the moment I called my claim into my insurance company. Very much impressed indeed. Thank you!
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Outstanding service definitely recommend
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/27/2017
This is my second time coming to this shop and will forever be who I come to
Deidra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
I really enjoyed the updates and the communication regarding the repair service. Excellent customer service. The vehicle looks good as new! Thank you!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
You made what could be a long difficult process into a smooth transition with barely a ripple in my busy week. The car looks great too! Thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/26/2017
My wife picked up the car and I expected you all to go over the repairs and what you all had done and it wasn't.
Carlton C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
An alignment was supposed to have been done, however upon pick up of the vehicle. The alignment was never actually done, yet it was on the paper work that one had been completed. Vehicle had to be returned.
Stephen I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent communication from the front desk, the repair estimate team; with constant updates throughout the repair. The experience was above expectations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications