Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Group of people are awesome
Kristy P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I am extremely pleased with the level of service...
Roxie L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Great experience, such nice and organized people...Amy is a jewel. I would hire her any day..I'm an HR professional and she is calm, organized, knowledgeable and very polite! Car repair timely and good, clean when we picked it up! Roxie L
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
When I brought my car there I had a good day starting with the frivolous adjuster to the young lady at the front seat to the man in the body shop that came and got my car thank you so much for the professionalism
Micah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great job!
Jonah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Couldn’t ask for anything better
Jan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great customer service... I appreciated how I was kept informed. Y’all are AWESOME. I would definetly refer your company for the excellence customer service that y’all provide to your customer !!!
Elmer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Every phase of the repair was completed to our highest expectations. We recommend Classic Collision to everyone. Your friendly, prompt, professional service makes us comfortable bringing either of our cars and also telling our friends and neighbors.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Whether your job is a minor small one or a major large one... teamwork are like the stars in the nightsky....they all shine bright...just as quality workmanship...each one contributes to a shining team!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I really appreciated the updates via text messages.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Congratulations on the new baby!
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was great! Give Amy at the front desk a raise! She’s always been wonderful! ????
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I know it's always a challenge with each vale that has to be worked on And repaired The Repairs that were performed on my car look professional Thanks for making my car look new again Now if we can keep the deer from running in front of us It would make life a lot easier For all of us.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was great, professional and efficient.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I am amazed at the wonderful service at Classic Collision. I would highly recommend using them.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Car looks and drives like it was new.
Nailesh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Nice good job
Bradley Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You guys did a superb job on my 2016 Ford Fusion. It looked just as good as it did the day I bought the car new. It looks great and y’all kept me informed during the entire process. Awesome job to the entire crew from the adjuster to the painters to the installers!!!!! I will definitely recommend y’all to everyone I know!!!!! Definitely a 5 Star review from me!!!!!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very satisfied. Was kept updated on the status all throughout the process.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/11/2018
When you have to change out old head lights change them out in pairs we’re you want have one new one and one yellow and cracked one like I got. I would have paid the difference to have both new ones. Makes my truck look bad and now I have to pay labor again to get the other one changed out.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications