Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I really appreciated the updates via text messages.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Congratulations on the new baby!
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was great! Give Amy at the front desk a raise! She’s always been wonderful! ????
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I know it's always a challenge with each vale that has to be worked on And repaired The Repairs that were performed on my car look professional Thanks for making my car look new again Now if we can keep the deer from running in front of us It would make life a lot easier For all of us.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was great, professional and efficient.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I am amazed at the wonderful service at Classic Collision. I would highly recommend using them.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Car looks and drives like it was new.
Nailesh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Nice good job
Bradley Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You guys did a superb job on my 2016 Ford Fusion. It looked just as good as it did the day I bought the car new. It looks great and y’all kept me informed during the entire process. Awesome job to the entire crew from the adjuster to the painters to the installers!!!!! I will definitely recommend y’all to everyone I know!!!!! Definitely a 5 Star review from me!!!!!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very satisfied. Was kept updated on the status all throughout the process.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/11/2018
When you have to change out old head lights change them out in pairs we’re you want have one new one and one yellow and cracked one like I got. I would have paid the difference to have both new ones. Makes my truck look bad and now I have to pay labor again to get the other one changed out.
Sidney Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
You guys went above and beyond to make sure my car looks brand new and you even cleaned the inside to match . Thank you so much for helping me . Not only did you guys make my first time great you also made a customer for life.
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent customer service! Kept me updated on status of repair via texts and completed repairs ahead of schedule! Will use in future if I need repairs and will recommend to others!
Coleman N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great job!!!! Loved all the texts regarding each step in the process!
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
My Nissan has the color midnight black crimson paint and they don’t make the color anymore and did a perfect job of matching the color my husband was all ready to cuss them out for not matching the color but he had nothing to say. Plus they buffed out almost all of the other scratches she had. I would definitely highly recommended them
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very caring, professional and courteous
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
I was really impressed with how quickly Classic Collision completed my repairs!!!
Zander M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
So far, so good. Very informative about my car. They kept me informed every step of the way. I would definitely refer Classic to others.
Tony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Repair was done as promised and the vehicle looks great! Would use again!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I’m well satisfied, they even cleaned it, I didn’t it was the same truck!.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications