Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
The kindness from the front desk to the repairman....May God continues to bless your business!!Sincerely Tammy C
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/11/2018
I am not satisfied with the way the bumper was repaired. I mention that the bumper bracket holes were stretched from the impact and the bumper was noticeably bent downward. The bumper is still not level with the body lines.
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The car was repaired quickly and updates on repairs were sent on a regular basis. Everyone was friendly and made the experience "painless." Thanks for returning the car cleaner than it was when you got it.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Excellent job
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Everything seems to be working well good job
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
The whole process went just like they said it would. My cake looked great when I picked it up, no problems.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
i was amazed about how quick the job was complete , but surely no complaints , great job , i have a head light that is still going out on the driver's side it go's on and off for some reason , i sure it is a minor issue but yes this company has surely got it going on . thanks H.Dean Cowart
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very professional and efficient. I felt like I did when I first bought my truck. Already told several people about the service I received. Thank you, Jason H
Austen T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Awesome thanks.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I was very please with the work that you all did a great job on vehicle I thank you all for that I will be glad to send someone there to get their car fixed
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Was very satisfied with the service did not take long for my car to be fixed great service a job well done
Patsy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great job! I couldn’t tell it had been wrecked at all I would definitely recommend your shop to anyone. The cleanup was wonderful also. Thank you, Patsy J
Dillan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everyone there was really friendly. And my car looks great like brand new. Definitely recommend classic collision
Melany L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I love that my car was so clean when I got it back the repairs look awesome everyone was so nice
Tonya E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Another job well done
Felecia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great job and thanks
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Pleased with the work on my car and the friendly employees.
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Job well done and I would recommend y'all to my friends and family
Alyssa E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Thank you for the nice service experience. Your team is very friendly and helpful
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Fast and great work. They also cleaned my car which was like a bonus. Even finished the car earlier than expected. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications