Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Your work and service were very professional and were extremely well performed. We would gladly and comfortably recommend anyone to your company. Dennis & Mary J
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very helpful and friendly.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Inside of the car was flawlessly detailed, which I was not expecting!
Roy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Lee did an amazing job keeping me informed as well as keeping the cost down! The work was great and I will recommend **** Hannah to all my friends and family! Job well done!
Warren T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Lee helped us with our service. He did an excellent job of keeping us informed as to what was going on in time frames I would highly recommend him and his staff and the company itself
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/3/2017
I cannot answer this question until the repair has been completed. Our truck was damaged by **** Hannah and is still in the shop.
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank you
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Mr. Chris and team put my mustang back in perfect condition. Thank you all for a quick recovery of my baby.
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
It took longer than I thought, but my car looks wonderful.
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
**** Hannah collision always does a great job! Chris is especially helpful and is always incredibly professsional and on top of things. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
Travis P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very nice to work with The staff was very friendly
Samaiyah K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Always excellent for everything Thanks ????????
Gaelin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
All was great
Crystal O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Professional prompt courteous service
Sierra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Lee was very clear on communication it was great!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I would like to say that Lee **** did an outstanding job on the management of repairing my Tundra. He stayed in contact with me the entire time and kept me at ease about it being repaired as soon as possible. Lee was instrumental in the repair of my truck. I couldn't be happier with Lee and the **** Hannah Collision Centers work. v/r James M
Jess H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Lee was great! He kept me informed throughout the entire process and answered all my questions. I found him friendly and very knowledgeable. The repairs to my jeep were fast and better than I could have expected. I've taken my jeep into other shops in town and this was by far my best experience. I will go nowhere else for repairs in the future! Thanks
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
I was very pleased when I saw how good the car looked. And what a pleasant surprise that it was not only cleaned on the outside, but also on the inside. We have no complaints whatsoever. Thank you for taking such good care of our car. Judy Storey
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Appreciated the continued contact as to when the car would be ready. There were delays but having them explained upfront made them all ok. Lee was my rep and he was great at communicating where we where in the process.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Chris was incredibly helpful with my repair process. He helped me work with the rental company and assisted clearing up confusion with the insurance company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications