Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
It was quick and easy process. I was very satisfied with the whole experience.
Analisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thank you for doing such a great job on getting my car in and fixed so quickly. Also a big thanks for vacuuming out the floor boards!!!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Super nobody well done!!!
Sheldon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great job
K'lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Friendly, informative,helpful service. The repair was exquisite; like new. Thank you for an A+ experience!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Thank you for the work and help
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Perfect!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thanks you for the quick service , my SUV looks good. I liked the text updates!
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/6/2018
Just got car back tonight. Have to bring it back again because it's rattling. Good customer service so far though.
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/30/2017
The vehicle was returned to **** Hannah Collision as it is not driveable. It rides rough and bounces all over the place and the check engine light came on within a few miles of leaving the center. I would have expected a test drive be completed however it does not appear one was done. I have already been without the vehicle for two weeks and now have to wait even longer for someone to get back to me next week. I’ve used this Center in the past and definitely expected more. Prior experience was positive and that is why we chose to use your Center again. I do expect that my vehicle is a priority next week and things are resolved quickly and correctly.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Chris was very helpful and kept us informed during the process.
Darlinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The work was completed in the time period quoted. All the staff were friendly.
Taylor K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great Job Thank You
Myrna P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
They did a fantastic job and I would recommend them any day.
Penny D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Best team ever! Customer service is excellent. The work is exceptional and always highest quality. I have had the opportunity to need their services on multiple occasions and have always walked away completely satisfied. I know without question they stand behind their work. I recommend this team to everyone I know. Only place I trust my car with. I love this team!! I wish the dealership had the same kind of service, I would purchase my vehicles there and have the maintenance done as well!
Vonieta W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great customer service and very happy with the quality of work. Thank you very much!!
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I appreciated the updates your people were very polite and helpful. Thanks for being so nice. Will use your again if I need but hope not too soon
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
LeE was very professional and helpful. HE was able to arrange for a soonet repair and it was done in record speed. And. the cat was washed and cleaned inside and out. Excellent service from **** Hannah Collision Center, would not hesitate to use them again. or recommend them to family and friends.
Forrest K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I love you guys. You all were very helpful, courteous, and I could not ask for better or faster service. Thank you so very much.
Maurice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very prompt service and good communication. Truck looks great. Also nice and clean inside and out. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications