Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Akala W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
No need to contact me
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very easy to work with
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
Did not make authorized repairs. Had my car for a week. Will not be back.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
Would have liked to have both claims handled in same visit as I mentioned when having the damage photographed.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
EXCELLENT customer service and quality work!!
Anra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Good job
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent customer service!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great experience
Joy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thank you for your time and hard work.
Terry &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The staff was very friendly and professional. The work was done in a timely manner.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Darren **** was excellent to deal with. He is an absolute asset to the **** Hannah organization and I hope he is treated and compensated for being a valued employee. Any further questions of me have upper management or the owners call me. Sincerely Bruce H
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Professional and efficient. Chris, Darin and Jimmy were great taking care of our Raptor. Thanks!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Employees’ were extremly attentive to my needs and conerns. Couldn’t be happier about the repair experience.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Works looks good, apreciated the text updates and service staff was very helpful.
Corey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
The guys were really good at the front desk and helpful with getting the paperwork. The job looks well done and nobody will notice there was damage before.
Irvin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Good job, no complaints
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
It’s a 10! The repair took longer than would have liked, but got some parts for new and it came back looking absolutely flawless! I’m not even mad that it took a bit longer than expected. Wonderful job.
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Best communication of any body shop I’ve been too, it made all the difference
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Beautiful job! Definitely a 10 out of 10!!
Daryl E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Love **** Hanna collisions

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications