Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Professional and efficient. Chris, Darin and Jimmy were great taking care of our Raptor. Thanks!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Employees’ were extremly attentive to my needs and conerns. Couldn’t be happier about the repair experience.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Works looks good, apreciated the text updates and service staff was very helpful.
Corey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
The guys were really good at the front desk and helpful with getting the paperwork. The job looks well done and nobody will notice there was damage before.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
It’s a 10! The repair took longer than would have liked, but got some parts for new and it came back looking absolutely flawless! I’m not even mad that it took a bit longer than expected. Wonderful job.
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Best communication of any body shop I’ve been too, it made all the difference
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Beautiful job! Definitely a 10 out of 10!!
Daryl E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Love **** Hanna collisions
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
No complaints. Awesome service.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I really liked getting the text updates as work was bing done
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Jimmy and Chris were amazing! Great communication and so accommodating from the time of the accident to delivery of the vehicle three weeks later.
Juan-manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent work......
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
I still don’t have a spare tire. I asked if it was there when I picked up the car on Monday, and I was told yes. I should have checked. It was suggested on Tuesday when I realized there was no spare, that I make ANOTHER 82-mile round-trip ride to pick it up. I’ve heard zero since Tuesday.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everything was great! And they even got it done a day early for our trip.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Chris was easy to work with and the quality was on point. Thanks for getting my car done in a timely manner and for repairing it back to pre accident condition. Sincerely, Todd B
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
So far everything seems great. Love the text updates and the guys in the office were nice. Good job in the boat regatta!
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/25/2018
Wasn't completely fixed. Blemish on the edge of the back corner panel and the back lower light is still pushed in from the collision.
Lindsay N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Everyone was super helpful and nice!
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/17/2018
They didn't do what was charged! They lied and said they changed the doors when I can clearly see they didn't. My car is very important to me and treat it like a child and wont recommend them to anyone. If they are going to lie to customers they aren't a company I want to associate with for my car.
Andre F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Front desk employees were completely professional and always had answers and performed excellent service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications