Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 28 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
I was very pleased when I saw how good the car looked. And what a pleasant surprise that it was not only cleaned on the outside, but also on the inside. We have no complaints whatsoever. Thank you for taking such good care of our car. Judy Storey
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Appreciated the continued contact as to when the car would be ready. There were delays but having them explained upfront made them all ok. Lee was my rep and he was great at communicating where we where in the process.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Chris was incredibly helpful with my repair process. He helped me work with the rental company and assisted clearing up confusion with the insurance company.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I received excellent service from **** Hannah's Longview Collision Center. They were very professional and walked me through every step of the way in the repairs of my vehicle. My car looks awesome. Thank you, Karen
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Verry friendly and professional team. My car looks cleaner and nicer than it has in a long time also I'm extremely satisfied with the repairs made to my car
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Just good people to work with and good service, and excellent repair work
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Chris Bjorkman and everyone at Longview Collision Center were Awesome! My car looks and drives great! Thank you ????
James O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/23/2016
Only problem was it took 40 days - mostly because of one little tiny part couldn't be found easily & you ended up having to get a 900 assembly for the tiny clip within it. We appreciate you and our insurance company covering the extra car rental days! Repair looks great!
Apryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
I had to bring my car in for awful reasons you made the experience less awful. You were fast courteous and treated me very well!!. I would very much recommend you to others!!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They made the whole process very easy. The staff was polite and efficient while being very personable. I'll definitely recommend this business to friends and family.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
As always the team at **** Hannah Collision did an amazing job and are a pleasure to do business with!! Mac
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very great service. Kept in touch all the time.
Penelope G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very easy to work with and fast service. Would use again but actually hope i dont have too
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
You forgot to fill the windshield washer reservoir when you replaced it. Otherwise, excellent service.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Thank you Chris for your follow through on repairing my Kia Soul. You're terrific. Your staff did a beautiful job. The Kia looks like new. Thanks also to **** Hannah Longview and Vancouver for working together to get the job done!
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The shop got my work done in record time! Thanks ****
Paulette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Awesome service from start to finish. Great job. Super staff.
Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
your shop did a great job on the repairs to our Avalon. I did find a couple things that needed attention upon my inspection before i took delivery. These were taken care of right away. Great job.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
My van looks wonderful. Cant tell it was ever injured. All work was done in a very short timeframe. Cost was exactly as quoted. The wash job made it look perfect. Everyone I had contact with was extremely polite and friendly.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
The repairs took less time then we were expecting. The care we received started from the first person we spoke to, to the last person. We would like to give a special thanks to the young lady who helped us when we picked up the car.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
your work was excellent best I've ever had
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Very satisfied friendly people good job on my Toyota
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2015
The body shop is pretty good. The dealership and mechanical repair is dishonest.
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
They were very professional and went above and beyond what the insurance wanted to settle on, putting me and my auto first!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
They were Awesome, got it done quickly and correctly.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
It looks great and was done in a timely manner
Brittney E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
You guys rock! My car looks beautiful!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Done ahead of time. With Toyota parts!!
Karla G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I appreciated the regular updates.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Nice work, and very professional staff.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
They were awsome to deal with.
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/31/2015
The car was not ready as promised due to a mistake by a technician. Delivery has been delayed once again.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
You did a wonderful job ! Thank you so much especially to Chris who updated me every step of the way!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications