Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Penny D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Best team ever! Customer service is excellent. The work is exceptional and always highest quality. I have had the opportunity to need their services on multiple occasions and have always walked away completely satisfied. I know without question they stand behind their work. I recommend this team to everyone I know. Only place I trust my car with. I love this team!! I wish the dealership had the same kind of service, I would purchase my vehicles there and have the maintenance done as well!
Vonieta W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great customer service and very happy with the quality of work. Thank you very much!!
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I appreciated the updates your people were very polite and helpful. Thanks for being so nice. Will use your again if I need but hope not too soon
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
LeE was very professional and helpful. HE was able to arrange for a soonet repair and it was done in record speed. And. the cat was washed and cleaned inside and out. Excellent service from **** Hannah Collision Center, would not hesitate to use them again. or recommend them to family and friends.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very easy and helpful
Forrest K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I love you guys. You all were very helpful, courteous, and I could not ask for better or faster service. Thank you so very much.
Maurice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very prompt service and good communication. Truck looks great. Also nice and clean inside and out. Thanks
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
**** Hannah’s Longview collision repair did a superb job on our Acura TLX with rear end damage. The car looked like it just came off the showroom floor. There is a problem with the blind spot info, but that will get ironed out. I would highly recommend this body repair shop for all your needs.
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/21/2017
Numerous delays
Mathew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
A day late but unavoidable I guess
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Lee was amazing and keep me informed about progress u guys do a great job my truck will look like new when it is done thanks Robert allen
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/8/2017
Half assed job
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Good job grate work Dock Hanna's collision team are grate.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Your work and service were very professional and were extremely well performed. We would gladly and comfortably recommend anyone to your company. Dennis & Mary J
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very helpful and friendly.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Inside of the car was flawlessly detailed, which I was not expecting!
Roy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Lee did an amazing job keeping me informed as well as keeping the cost down! The work was great and I will recommend **** Hannah to all my friends and family! Job well done!
Warren T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Lee helped us with our service. He did an excellent job of keeping us informed as to what was going on in time frames I would highly recommend him and his staff and the company itself
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/3/2017
I cannot answer this question until the repair has been completed. Our truck was damaged by **** Hannah and is still in the shop.
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications