Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael J.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
So far everything looks fine
RAYMOND S.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Did what was needed and was done early. Would recommend to anyone
DAVID R.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
A.very professional and courteous staff. Did a quality job and.kept me well informed.
VALERIA H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Was a very nice job!!
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Friendly Professional staff. The repair was perfect with lines and adjustments, no complaints. Costs was reasonable. Score 10 out of 10. This is the 3rd or 4th time I have used their services.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/5/2019
Chris and his team were amazing, always going beyond what I expected, they even fixed a little dent in front I didn’t know about. I have used them twice and would not use anyone else....
Tanner B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2019
Kept me up too date weekly. On time
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Dodge looked great
Robbie M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
My Subaru looks perfect and the people I spoke with were helpful, efficient, and courteous! Thanks much!
Kehanne K.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Excellent, great communication, ahead of schedule and great customer service . Thank you kindly
greg t.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Friendly courteous staff. Willing to go the extra mile to satisfy the customer! I will definitely recommend this shop to others.
Katrina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
The staff (Chis..Jimmy..) were very knowledgeable -professional with great service! Totally trust my car ???? to go back! They were soo helpful during this process!
KENNETH C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
7/24/2019
The parts used to repair my Toyota were all original Toyota parts as far as I can tell. Some of the parts were used, (hood, fender, etc. ) but I was informed ahead of time that this would be the case. Paint looks good, and everything works. Good job.
ROSE A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
So extremely happy with the care they gave me and my car. Everyone was super amazing and so helpful.
IVY T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Work was done better than expected and a day early!
JAMES M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
We have used **** Hannah collision repair in past, and were well pleased with the expediency and excellent repair work done. We were confident when we left our vehicle for repair a second time that we would receive the same excellent service...we are well pleased again with the work done this time. Thank you for your friendly, excellent service
ROBERT S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
Timely, great job reparing,easy to work with
ARDYS M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
6/30/2019
When I picked up my car my gas tank was empty. And I had 60743 when I dropped it off and 60828 when I picked it up. Very upset because I left it with a half tank.
LINDA B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Everything went very smoothly. Appreciated the updates sent to me during the repair process. Thank you!
SCOTT S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/21/2019
Thank you. Very good service. Small amount of ATF spilled on the lower bumper. Otherwise great looking repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications