Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The absolute BEST service I’ve ever gotten!! Sunrise loves Vets!! Excellent service and sheer excellence in their work!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great service and great job
Eduardo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Completely satisfied, with the professionalism of the entire staff, the kept me in the loop with progress of the repairs, they were courtesy at all times, they cleaned the car for me. I Will surely spread the word. Kudos to the entire team
Jessica Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Sunrise was absolutely amazing. From the first phone call through picking up my perfectly finished fished car I was thrilled with their service. Will only be using and recommending them from here on out!
Rolando G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very professional,detailed and excellent customer service experience. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks.
Jennise R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
From the moment I stepped in everyone at Sunrise was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I also appreciate that they keep you up to date with status of repairs.
Kenji Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thank you
Wilhelmus K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Great service!
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Completely satisfied and happy with the repair done to my car. Everyone that I spoke to was very kind and informative. I appreciated receiving text updates while my car was being repaired. I will highly recommend Sunrise to anyone looking for a body shop in the future and if I ever need to get any future repairs done I will definitely be coming back. Thank you to everyone who worked on my car!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Fantastic customer service!
Nichole D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Absolutely amazing work with a great staff and service that is not spared with efficiency. He staff kept me abreast the entire time, brought humor to a rather stressful time and made me feel truly cared for. I would absolutely refer Sunrise Paint and Body to anyone in need of great service and excellent quality car repair! - canary xoxo
Marco C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very good service
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very professional job, excellent customer service, great support and communication. I would recommend it to everyone.
Deepak K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
You are treated like family very nice and friendly staff keep up the good work guys
Laily B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent overall service from beginning to end. My car looks like it’s brand new. This was a great experience, and congratulations on the excellent level of service everyone in your company provided.
Carlene L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Professional and precise
Joshua Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Israel was AMAZING. Entire experience was fantastic. THANK YOU SUNRISE!!!
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Excellent organizational skills and customer service, the updates were great!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Timely, effective, courteous, and very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications