Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great place... efficient, competent. Highly recommend.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thank the team for a job well done all the work looks great can’t tell that the vehicle damaged at all
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Great service and convenience - top notch operation
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
I was very happy with my car. They finished ahead of schedule and even washed my car and vacuumed inside. They were quick, had a loc that was easy and convenient for me to get to and they are super nice. Good quality all around. Thank you!!
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Friendly, professional and talented. Fantastic experience
Gavin I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Outstanding service and customer care!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
You did a wonderful job. The bumper looks great. And I appreciated that uou cleaned the car. Thank you.
Natalia Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Two things. One is that you kept me informed frequently about your progress in working on my car, so that I would know that you were on schedule for the completion date. Secondly, I was happy with the results when I picked up my car - and when I brought it back to the parking garage, the attendant asked me if I had acquired a new car! It did look great, and drove accordingly.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Professional.Direct.Great work. Thank you.
Benard D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent work and efficient service.
Mickey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Manhattan Auto Care was very professional and timely and very friendly! their work was very satisfactory.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
They were very professional. They kept me informed about progress of repairs. The car when I looked it over and tested it was in perfect condition and looked good as New. The process was Seamless and the staff courteous and helpful. Geico also was great.
Bradford B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Service was great, work was great and I would go back again next time I have an issue
Renny F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Super professional and finished way ahead of estimate which was awesome. Car looks great, and they even cleaned the exterior, so nicer than when I brought the car in!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
very professional. very friendly. interfaced quite nicely with my insurance Co Geico.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
The personal attention made the entire experience far better than I could have imagined . The owner made himself available throughout the process and made sure that every detail was handled perfectly. The speed with which I had my car back was inspiring and I will recommend them without hesitation or any reservation whatsoever.
Leona C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
My car looks amazing..excellent job THANK YOU
Xiaobin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Great service and job well done!
Micheal H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
The service was great . I had no worries. ????
Gordon W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The work was done in a very timely manner. The car looks as good as new. The is exceptional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications