Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
They did a wonderful job highly recommend them I drove 2 hours from Pennsylvania into Manhattan just to take it into Manhattan Auto Care Richard and his team are the best at what they do and this is my second experience with them
Morris T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Me Rich &GIECO. Makes for a rich partnership and good relations Have not used they auto yet but will on Saturday. I am sure it will. Be fine. I have been a goeco member since 1960 Bb
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everything was done well and I was kept well informed the entire time. Thanks you !
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
AMAZING!!!! Totally efficient, professional, beautiful work. Really. Hugely surprising. Geico rep was great, too.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
you did a great job
Marta M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/21/2017
Everything was excellent The only thing I was dissatisfied was with the car Rental My car was not working , got stuck twice & I had to exchange car By driving to queens to pick up another car
Leandro M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
They are a very professional and they had my car fixed really fast thank you Manhattan Auto Care
Man J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/6/2017
85%satify,I found some grease on my back site and molding on the top of back door wasn't tight.however,I took care myself.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Prompt, friendly, honest, did excellent work, ready on time. Highly recommend
Ian E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very good work
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
They were very professional and and I would be happy to bring my car back to them.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Professional persons in charge of company and those who work there. Most important they did a fabulous job on our car. Looks new!
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Great job
Alexis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
All staff was amazing, ladies at the front are great, beautiful repairs!
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Good job!
Pllumb C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very good
Andy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/26/2017
Although I was frustrated because of rental fees and the amount of time Manhattan Autocare was estimating my vehicle to be finished, they accommodated me pretty well by having my vehicle fixed and in my possession in a reasonable time
Michele O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
You did a great job repairing my car!! Thank you so much!!!
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great as usual. Excellent service Rich is hands on and a perfectionist, Blows dealerships out of the water
Efrain P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
The body work was awesome ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications