Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benard D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent work and efficient service.
Mickey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Manhattan Auto Care was very professional and timely and very friendly! their work was very satisfactory.
Bradford B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Service was great, work was great and I would go back again next time I have an issue
Renny F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Super professional and finished way ahead of estimate which was awesome. Car looks great, and they even cleaned the exterior, so nicer than when I brought the car in!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
very professional. very friendly. interfaced quite nicely with my insurance Co Geico.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
The personal attention made the entire experience far better than I could have imagined . The owner made himself available throughout the process and made sure that every detail was handled perfectly. The speed with which I had my car back was inspiring and I will recommend them without hesitation or any reservation whatsoever.
Leona C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
My car looks amazing..excellent job THANK YOU
Xiaobin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Great service and job well done!
Micheal H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
The service was great . I had no worries. ????
Gordon W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The work was done in a very timely manner. The car looks as good as new. The is exceptional.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
I was told my car would be ready by 12:30 on 12/6. I came to pick it up at 1pm and they said the workers were at lunch and it wouldn’t be ready until 4pm, at which time I would be with a client and could not get back before closing. Thus I had to return the following morning 12/7 to pick it up, with no acknowledgment or apology for the inconvenience.
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/6/2017
You are open one hour before you ask for car pick up. Shame on you not to honor a pick up during the time you are open.
Esteban M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
Excellent job at first a thought that's a nice car then I looked the back of the car. And recognize that it is my car just let me tell you ,Excellent! Job!! Very happy ????
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/26/2017
Richard and the staff offer exemplary customer service & go above & beyond to make the experience of having your car damaged feel better!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
They did a wonderful job highly recommend them I drove 2 hours from Pennsylvania into Manhattan just to take it into Manhattan Auto Care Richard and his team are the best at what they do and this is my second experience with them
Morris T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Me Rich &GIECO. Makes for a rich partnership and good relations Have not used they auto yet but will on Saturday. I am sure it will. Be fine. I have been a goeco member since 1960 Bb
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everything was done well and I was kept well informed the entire time. Thanks you !
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
AMAZING!!!! Totally efficient, professional, beautiful work. Really. Hugely surprising. Geico rep was great, too.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
you did a great job
Marta M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/21/2017
Everything was excellent The only thing I was dissatisfied was with the car Rental My car was not working , got stuck twice & I had to exchange car By driving to queens to pick up another car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications