Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Very professional and efficient, would recommend highly to others.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Car looks great!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Outstanding customer service
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Nice job and on time. I really appreciate it. Thank you so much.
Lashonda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Collision Masters is awesome. The staff is very friendly, understanding to your needs, and caring. This is my 2nd time having to use their service due to no fault of mines. My vehicle looks brand new again and I am grateful. Thank you Collision Masters!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Honest, straightforward, and forthcoming with the process and any contingency’s that may or may not occur. Very polite and friendly. Extremely welcoming atmosphere and you feel like you’ve been friends for decades. Then you see the quality of the work done which was and is top shelf quality. You can tell the standard for workmanship is conducted with a spirit of excellence. I am without any suggestions to improve any aspect of their business. All I can say is maintain what is already established.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
****. truck was not completed on time with all parts on will require another trip to shop. 2. step bars were not tightened had to have tech retighten bolts. 3. found several spots on the doors that were not fixed. and door not aligned properly. 4. there were additional 400+ miles on the odometer from when it was dropped off 2 weeks prior.
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very friendly and accommodating. Made it work so that i didn’t need to get a rental (since it was only the tailgate needing to be fixed) I appreciate the communication and the fact that i was kept in the loop with the parts and the fix. Great service and support.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
3/23/2018
Although there was come confusion about when it would be ready, they went above and beyond to make my car look new.
Emilio L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent customer service, always kept me informed during the entire process. True professionals and excellent body work!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
This was the most professional place that I could find around here, from the business to the people.the moment I walked in the front door I noticed our USAA sticker on the front noting that they were a proud partner with them. The owner completed a very thorough review & write up on all of the repairs needed right in front of me, I did not feel as if they were trying to cheat the system . I just received my car back a few days later and it looks great, they even went as far as fixing extra scratches or blending in paint on other panels to make the car look like it was brand new! I highly recommend !!! Great job guys
Shawn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Job well done in a good manner time.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great team. Thanks
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The staff is so helpful and friendly and I love the work they did to fix my car!
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Amazing place to do business. They are professional and have amazing integrity. I would recommend them over anyone else. Their quality of work speaks for itself.
Ed L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Staff was very friendly and took time to let us know what was going on
Sallee H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great costumer service job very well done would definitely recommend and use again if I had to. Thanks
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
Not being kept informed on what was going on with my truck was very unprofessional, if parts are wrong and/ or damaged call and let me know of the delay
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The team was extremely professional and friendly. I would refer them to anyone in need of repairs. Great experience
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
They are amazing! Great customer service, amazing body work and paint job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications