Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Leo and team were amazing. They walked me through the whole process and even gave me pointers on how to deal with "the other guys" insurance. I drove from Apache Junction all the way to Scottsdale to have them work on my car and it was totally worth it. My brother repairs cars for a living and recommended Campus Body Salon to me so that's where I went. Not everyone is lucky enough to have a brother in the business, but you can read reviews like this and hopefully realize that this is where you want to take your vehicle. The best part, when I got it back, it looked better then the day I bought it... Thanks for all the help!
Fritz B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Stay away from doctors, lawyers and body shops but when you need one it’s importain you have the best. Campus Body Salon is the best They are comforting. They handled everything and I felt so much better after a traumatic accident. Their work is surpurb. The paint patched perfectly. Car was returned in better condition than before the accident. I highly recommend Campus Body Salon. Tell them Fritz sent you. I don’t think you’ll be treated any differently than they treated me but it would make me feel good.
Riley E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Todd was great with the updates, super easy to know what was going on, and also seemed like he expedited around my schedule which was just above and beyond.
Brittany A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I am so thankful for such wonderful service. You were very helpful every step of the way. Thank you for making a stressful situation so stress-free! - Brittney A.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Todd was very helpful during my repair. He called me with all updates and kept me informed.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
The shop was AMAZING!!!! Such kind employees that work there. The patients they have dealing with nervous customers like me, I wouldn’t be able to endure. I received my car in a timely manner, as well as I was noticed on everything was was being done each step of the way. The owner made a right decision in this investment. - Joyceann ****.
Jessy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The initial estimate was under estimated so campus negotiated with the insurance company to ensure all damages were completed as appropriate and the work was of the highest quality. I appreciated the extra effort Campus provided and the even took care of the rental car return!
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great communication thru the whole process from start to finish. Campus had rental car company pick us up and when we retuned to Campus, they had the rental car company pick up the rental. Will recommend everyone to Campus Body Salon. Very Professional.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
This was my first experience with Campus Body Salon. From the first day I’ve been very happy with my experience. They gave me an honest quote and said it’s possible it could be more once they got the damaged bumper off so I wasn’t surprised when the final work was a little more expensive than expected. Honestly they made the process pretty seamless from dropping off my car get my rental pick up, keeping me updated with the status of repairs, and picking up my car. They made this stressful process painless and they did an amazing job on my car. It matches perfectly and looks great! Thank you guys so much for everything!
Carissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
It took less time than I thought, Todd and Leo were open and communicated with me about what to expect and issues that arose. I was referred to Campus Body by a good friend. He was absolutely right! Great overall experience and my truck looks great again!
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Super satisfied as usual- thank you again!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Todd was awesome to work with. He made the whole experience of having to deal with an insurance claim pretty painless! My truck looks great and if I ever need bodywork done on a vehicle I now know exactly where to go.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Todd is the MAN Awesome place, amazing service and impeccable work
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I am very impressed both with the outstanding customer service, and the impressive body work/painting done on my truck. Kudos to Todd and all the shop workers for their sterling efforts. Thanks. JV Emery.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Our Toyota 4Runner looks like new! Thank you .
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
The service I get at Campus Body Salon is exceptional. I was extremely pleased and my car looks like new. Mr. Todd Elliott was very helpful and knowledgeable. He is the best.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great communication. Seem to really care and understand needs. Super customer service. Work looks beautiful.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I really appreciated how often they would communicate what was going on with my vehicle I never had to hound them to find out the status because they were calling me twice a week.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
My experience with my repair at Campus Body was exceptional. Would definitely use them again if necessary.
Rian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
I didn't meet much of the team, but I can tell you that Todd was the one I dealt with most. He was amazing, although it was hard for him to get in contact with me during the work day, he always did what he could. He kept me in the loop the whole time with the repairs and the paint. I will be going to Campus Auto Body in the future as my first trusted mechanics in my two years being in the Phoenix metropolitan area.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications