Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

HOLLY B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/9/2019
Best experience of customer service I’ve had at a body shop hands down! Customer service seems to be a dying breed these days and I was pleasantly surprised to have Campus Body Salon restore my faith in it. I was always updated promptly and accordingly and was completely satisfied with the work. My bumper looked as good as new in my opinion! Thanks again to Leo & Steve for making me feel like I was your only customer. Excellent job gentlemen! I will definitely refer anyone who asks me if I know a superior body shop.
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Steve was AWESOME! He gave me a fair price and got me in and out as quick as he could and it was greatly appreciated! If I ever have to get work done again I know where I’m going! Thank you Steve!
GARY O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
11/1/2019
Be more a little upfront with pricing at the start of the repair hourly rates things like that
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
The car was finished earlier than we expected & at a lower price than quoted. The quality of work was excellent.
Joanna M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Professional and courteous. I appreciate the way I was treated as a customer.
ANDY P.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Excellent work and great customer service from Steve. I’d strongly recommend Campus to anyone
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Will always recommend Campus
SOPHIA S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Extremely helpful and fixed the car perfectly:)
T ANTHONY.
Vehicle Make : MERCURY
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
As always you guys provide amazing and fun customer service. Total satisfied! Thanks Tony Bonacci
NORMA G.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Exceeded my expectations.
NICOLE L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
You guys did an awesome job!
Chuck G.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Team very outgoing & went the extra yard on there one.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
My truck looks new like it was never involved in an accident. The process was quick and very easy with no stress involved. Thanks for doing a great job????.
Rie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great job - Thank you!
Buddy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
A++ business!!! Very precessional and they do a great job. The best comstomer service in the business.
Krista B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Leo was great with communication and keeping me updated on my car. They did a great job and my car looks like new again. Thank you so much.
Candy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Awesome work. Extremely satisfied! You guys are the best!
Miles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Leo and team were amazing. They walked me through the whole process and even gave me pointers on how to deal with "the other guys" insurance. I drove from Apache Junction all the way to Scottsdale to have them work on my car and it was totally worth it. My brother repairs cars for a living and recommended Campus Body Salon to me so that's where I went. Not everyone is lucky enough to have a brother in the business, but you can read reviews like this and hopefully realize that this is where you want to take your vehicle. The best part, when I got it back, it looked better then the day I bought it... Thanks for all the help!
Fritz B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Stay away from doctors, lawyers and body shops but when you need one it’s importain you have the best. Campus Body Salon is the best They are comforting. They handled everything and I felt so much better after a traumatic accident. Their work is surpurb. The paint patched perfectly. Car was returned in better condition than before the accident. I highly recommend Campus Body Salon. Tell them Fritz sent you. I don’t think you’ll be treated any differently than they treated me but it would make me feel good.
Riley E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Todd was great with the updates, super easy to know what was going on, and also seemed like he expedited around my schedule which was just above and beyond.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications