Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ivy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Overall great service. Done openly and kept in contact.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
They worked fast and also updated and communicated with me about every repair/replace they were doing to my car. i was always informed
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The customer service was outstanding. Todd kept us informed of the repair and finished the vehicle in a timely manner. The results were excellent and appreciated the clean vehicle upon pickup. Would recommend this shop to anyone.
Macey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Everyone at Campus Body Salon was very helpful, professional, and easy to work with. They kept me informed on their progress and completed all estimates and repairs in a very timely manner. They also handled all communication with my insurance (USAA). I am highly satisfied with the customer service and repair quality I received. I would highly recommend Campus Body Salon.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Kinda expected a car wash but very happy with service
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Todd did an excellent job of expediting the repair to my Tahoe after it was broken into in Phoenix. Thank you Campus Body Salon and USAA for getting me back on the road to Texas.
Mason M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service! Super friendly and helpful. Made sure the job was done right
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Todd and the team were awesome, couldn't have asked for better
Madeleine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Wonderful treatment and my car looks brand new again! TgZnk you.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
It was an amazing experience--this was my first accident and the team made it super easy
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Fast and friendly service
Jameson D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Service and repairs were top notch, very impressed.
Karin H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I am a returning customer and you did another great job for us! Thank you.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Todd was great to work with.
Audria T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The level of service I received was outstanding. Todd and the crew did an excellent job of keeping me well informed via call / text / email and finished the job well before the estimated time. I have dealt with other body shops in the past and this was by far the most pleasant experience. Thank you for a great service!
Phil D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Todd was great. Kept me well informed and delivered early.
Nichelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great job and updates!
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Daily updates on progress, letting me know what was happening and informing me as to when to expect it to be ready for pickup.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Todd was so wonderful kept me informed through the whole process when I explained I needed it back in 5 days he was able to make that happen !!!!!???????? Thanks Todd is in campus bodyCearley a satisfied customer Ann Marie W
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Campus was a amazing locally owned and operated option that provides a level of care I never receive from National chain's Thank you for your level of excellence.
Letterio D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
CBS was timely extremely professional and did an outstanding job on our car.
Jameson D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Customer service and updates were great. Vehicle was also finished early. Very impressed.
Grant P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The experience was great and I got my car back all repaired in no time. They even have my car a complimentary cleaning. Thanks CBS!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great work. Thanks guys.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Very professional and assistive
Harrison B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Everything was great service and management thanks a lot
R S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Todd was amazing. The level of service was superior in every way. Glad I returned to do business with you again. My truck looks great! Thank you.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Completely satisfied with the work done
George F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Your skill and workmanship is unsurpassed. That's why I always bring my vehicles back to your place of business if any repair work is needed.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
EXCELLENT SERVICE IN REPAIRING & RESTORING OUR CAR! We appreciated the frequent updates as our car went through its rehab - especially enjoyed the updates from TODD in keeping us up-to-date! Superb crew of professionals who took the time to insure a GREAT result! Thanks so much to all of you & we'll look forward to recommending your establishment and people to others! -Sincerely: Mark & Cathy ****.
Cori B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Very professional prompt communication. Very appreciated
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Good job. Very helpful
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Todd was incredibly helpful and my car looks better than new!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications