Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 39 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mckenna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Todd was great and kept my informed throughout the entire process. Car looks as good as new! Very satisfied
Brandon N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
This body shop handled the repairs to my wife's Subaru very quickly and made the whole process very easy. I would recommend this body shop to anyone thanks for taking great care of us and our car.
Lauren J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Todd was awesome about keeping me up to date with the status of my repair. My car looks brand new! I am really happy with the work you performed.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service and customer support
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thanks!
Ronda I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
This was the most stress free experience EVER!! You guys went above and beyond! I will definitely recommend you to friends!!
Ivy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Overall great service. Done openly and kept in contact.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
They worked fast and also updated and communicated with me about every repair/replace they were doing to my car. i was always informed
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The customer service was outstanding. Todd kept us informed of the repair and finished the vehicle in a timely manner. The results were excellent and appreciated the clean vehicle upon pickup. Would recommend this shop to anyone.
Macey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Everyone at Campus Body Salon was very helpful, professional, and easy to work with. They kept me informed on their progress and completed all estimates and repairs in a very timely manner. They also handled all communication with my insurance (USAA). I am highly satisfied with the customer service and repair quality I received. I would highly recommend Campus Body Salon.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Kinda expected a car wash but very happy with service
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Todd did an excellent job of expediting the repair to my Tahoe after it was broken into in Phoenix. Thank you Campus Body Salon and USAA for getting me back on the road to Texas.
Mason M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service! Super friendly and helpful. Made sure the job was done right
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Todd and the team were awesome, couldn't have asked for better
Madeleine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Wonderful treatment and my car looks brand new again! TgZnk you.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
It was an amazing experience--this was my first accident and the team made it super easy
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Fast and friendly service
Jameson D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Service and repairs were top notch, very impressed.
Karin H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I am a returning customer and you did another great job for us! Thank you.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Todd was great to work with.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications