Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2021
If want quality repairs, friendly service, Campus Body Salon is the place to go. They will always have my business. Five stars!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
12/19/2020
Outstanding service. We recommend them to anyone that needs service.
Robyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2020
I was so happy to see such pride in your work and a fantastic job...you handled every detail and took great personal care in keeping me informed every step of the way...I have already recommended you to others..Thanks so much for all you did..
Lu R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Steve was great to work with as he listened to what my Toyota Highlander needed and he came up with an affordable plan to fix the issue. The work was done well. Customer service was top notch !
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2020
Very professional , my car looks like brand new. They very polite , they informed me all the time . I’m very happy with the job.
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2020
To Leo and his team , Thank you for keeping me in the loop during the process of my claim with Progressive Insurance. I believe the real loss was not being able to see the results of what promissed to be a great experience with Campus Body Salon. You did your part, so sad the Insurance Company declared my vehicle a total loss....thank you I would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a professional and dedicated auto body shop! Kindest Regards, Mary McLaughlin
Shari L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2020
Very good body shop! Quality work. Company made follow up call to insure I was satisfied with work done. I've not ever had a company do that before.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
It was a good experience. Keep doing that. Thanks.
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/6/2020
Great job, came in under busdget and looks terrific.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Great job as always.
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Fast. Car looks great
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2020
Please see completed survey
Royal S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
will continue to use your services and refer other people to you.
Chas W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
Fast friendly expert service
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Work was done earlier than expected and my vehicle looks better than new!Awesome job.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2020
Leo and his team were amazing. The quality of work was outstanding. Leo’s experience dealing with the insurance companies was so valuable. I can’t say enough about the team at Campus Body Salon.
Candice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
I was very pleased with the repairs on my vehicle, Campus Body Salon does fantastic work. Thank you.
Elliott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
This is the beat place for all my repairs. Beyond pleased. Thank you
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Great guys and outstanding results. You have my business!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
6/17/2020
Always great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications