Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 34 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Forest G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They were great. They communicated regularly and did the work quickly. I would go back to them.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The service reps you work with are always helpful and professional. The body work is always excellent. My insurance company recommends them and I have used them several times in the last ten years.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent service. Professional and fast!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent service and outstanding work.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thanks.
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you so much for your excellent service! Although it's never fun for a car to be "broken", it's wonderful to know we're in such good hands. Many appreciations! Amy E
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was very satisfied. Milton was great. the car was ready when he said it would be and looked great. thank you.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent service! You all kept me informed on your progress daily, finished the work faster than projected, did an excellent job, and completely cleaned my car before returning it. It looked like new when I got it back. Thanks!!!!
Dylan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The whole process of getting my car repair was quick, easy and incredibly thorough. They even had my car repaired an entire day earlier than expected!
Karoline C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Truly appreciate the professional and considerate service I have always received from Matt's Auto Body. They have been my go-to body shop since 1999!
Violet B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The results were above and beyond my expectations. The service was fast, friendly, and all my questions were answered. My car was returned in perfect shape. I won't take my car anywhere else, and I recommend Matt's to all my friends. When I tell people you're the best, I mean it! Very happy. Thank you.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
These guys are AWESOME. Milton took care of me from start to finish. Class operation!
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Awesome work!!
Gian Carlo.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Awesome job.. Keep up the good job and Have a Wonderful Holiday and Happy New Years.
Michell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The car looks awesome as if nothing ever happened to it, I am so happy and thankful to the team! I had great customer service experience by Steve and everyone that I ineracted with. I would definitely come back and recommend others to this shop!
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great job on my car - it looks great. And thank you for the thorough car wash as well!!
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very responsive, delivered on time and answered all questions with a smile. Thanks.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Matt's is very professional & they do great work!
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great job as usual, Milton and steve!!
Terrance M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Excellent servicecourteous and efficient!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Excellent, expedient body work. And Milton was a pleasure to deal with. Especially appreciate the willingness to do a little extra polishing out of scratches on the car in addition! Many thanks.
Sheldon W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/5/2015
you could have washed all of the windows for 12,000
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
We have been using matt's Autobodyvfor the last 17 years and we've never had a problem
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
My car looks like new and I was completely satisfied with the service from Matt's. Great job!
Leonel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great job
William H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Matt body shop to great job on my car I recommend them to my friends
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
awesome job by wonderful people who go the extra miile to keep customers happy. Top Shelf Work- as always. Thank you
Pablo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Outstanding service at a fair price. I will always come back if I need my cars repaired in the future!
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
I'm extremely impressed -- it looks like it's brand new again!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Fantastic work!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Very nice and patient staff and they only thought about my needs during the entire experience .. My car looks great and I would come back to them in an instant if I needed further work and recommend to anyone whom needs a fantastic autobody shop . My experience was with no stress
Patrice O.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
They kept me updated and were very friendly
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Simply the best!!! I already passed in praise to USAA. Thank you!!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Amazing service and the car looks great, you even managed to get out some superficial scratches on the bumper.
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2015
Everything was much much better than expectations.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications