Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 39 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Thong N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great work and communication - thanks!
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent communication and quality work.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Had the best experience getting my car repaired. It looks fantastic, was completed when they said it would be and they washed it! Would def recommend this place if you need autobody work,
Violet B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Amazing job, I'm beyond happy with the work - exceeded my expectations. Will recommend to everyone! Thank you for being so great at what you do.
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Car repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Thank again for the great work!
Forest G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They were great. They communicated regularly and did the work quickly. I would go back to them.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The service reps you work with are always helpful and professional. The body work is always excellent. My insurance company recommends them and I have used them several times in the last ten years.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent service. Professional and fast!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent service and outstanding work.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thanks.
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you so much for your excellent service! Although it's never fun for a car to be "broken", it's wonderful to know we're in such good hands. Many appreciations! Amy E
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was very satisfied. Milton was great. the car was ready when he said it would be and looked great. thank you.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent service! You all kept me informed on your progress daily, finished the work faster than projected, did an excellent job, and completely cleaned my car before returning it. It looked like new when I got it back. Thanks!!!!
Dylan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The whole process of getting my car repair was quick, easy and incredibly thorough. They even had my car repaired an entire day earlier than expected!
Karoline C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Truly appreciate the professional and considerate service I have always received from Matt's Auto Body. They have been my go-to body shop since 1999!
Violet B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The results were above and beyond my expectations. The service was fast, friendly, and all my questions were answered. My car was returned in perfect shape. I won't take my car anywhere else, and I recommend Matt's to all my friends. When I tell people you're the best, I mean it! Very happy. Thank you.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
These guys are AWESOME. Milton took care of me from start to finish. Class operation!
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Awesome work!!
Gian Carlo.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Awesome job.. Keep up the good job and Have a Wonderful Holiday and Happy New Years.
Michell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The car looks awesome as if nothing ever happened to it, I am so happy and thankful to the team! I had great customer service experience by Steve and everyone that I ineracted with. I would definitely come back and recommend others to this shop!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications