Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great job, and done early too! Thanks!
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Our car was a new car, only three months old and was repaired perfectly. We cannot tell it from new! Nice work.
****A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
Working with Jesse was easy. My car is a little special but he figured it out. The work was beautiful and they returned my car to me cleaner than it has been in a long while.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Friendly service. Excellent communication. The experience was easy and painless.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and dedicated to superior customer service. Thank you.
Celeste S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I am so pleased with the excellent care, wonderful craftsmanship and the way Marta's kept in contact every step of the way
Thong N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great work and communication - thanks!
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent communication and quality work.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Had the best experience getting my car repaired. It looks fantastic, was completed when they said it would be and they washed it! Would def recommend this place if you need autobody work,
Violet B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Amazing job, I'm beyond happy with the work - exceeded my expectations. Will recommend to everyone! Thank you for being so great at what you do.
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Car repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Thank again for the great work!
Forest G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They were great. They communicated regularly and did the work quickly. I would go back to them.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The service reps you work with are always helpful and professional. The body work is always excellent. My insurance company recommends them and I have used them several times in the last ten years.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent service. Professional and fast!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent service and outstanding work.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thanks.
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you so much for your excellent service! Although it's never fun for a car to be "broken", it's wonderful to know we're in such good hands. Many appreciations! Amy E
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was very satisfied. Milton was great. the car was ready when he said it would be and looked great. thank you.
Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent service! You all kept me informed on your progress daily, finished the work faster than projected, did an excellent job, and completely cleaned my car before returning it. It looked like new when I got it back. Thanks!!!!
Dylan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The whole process of getting my car repair was quick, easy and incredibly thorough. They even had my car repaired an entire day earlier than expected!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications