Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PHILLIP M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thank you Quinny, the car looks beautiful and between meeting me on a Saturday and how clean my car looks I could not have asked for better service from you and your team. I’ll recommend your shop to anyone who needs repairs.
WILLIAM A.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Star auto is a very professional facility. They did a great job with my car, kept me appraised of it’s status, and even drove me back and forth to my home. It was a pleasure working with them.
BARBARA B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
An excellent job. They kept me informed of progress. I specifically requested them based on past experience. Still as good as ever. Highly recommend!
JOHN M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
The team at Star was very professional and communicative. My SUV looked brand new when they were done.
KAREN H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
On time, nice job, like new! Great staff too!
ARTHUR K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
7/27/2019
All appears OK and in the condition I expected from a first class shop. I still will need to operate the vehicle to ensure that the mechanical and electrical operations work as before the accident.
WALTER B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
They are a great auto repair group!
Betsy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Star is the best! Efficient and gracious.
Graham G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very good, efficient and transparent.
Meghan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They finished working on our jeep 2 weeks earlier than expected and it looks great!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Always a great job and friendly service!
Benedict L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Good work. Good people
J P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Quinn and team do a great job and are very service oriented. Happy to recommend Star without any qualification.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
They're great!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. They made sure to explain everything and keep us updated on the repair process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications