Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CHARLES S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Fast service, great communication, and excellent quality.
DANIELLE J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Always use professional for any of our accident needs!! They always do a great job. Thank you!!
CWO HAROLD.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
The entire crew is very Professional in all respects. Their work is excellent. I have and will keep on referring Professional Body Shop to anyone that needs body work services.
JEANNE D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
The work done was excellent. Thank you!
CWO JAMES.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Thank You.
JACQUILINE O.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Great repair job, great cleaning of the rest of the exterior. thank-you. My only problem was the amount of time to complete. I understood (& I might have misunderstood) that it would be done on Tues and it wasn't done until Thur which posed some logistical issues in getting it picked up.
BARBARA B.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
The Team at Professional Body Shop is just like the name very "Professional". Add to that knowledgeable,courteous and friendly for a winning combination! Very pleased with my experience there. Thank you.
COURTNEY J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
The repair and paint look great, and Tim went above and beyond by coming to our home in Headland to connect the headlight when we realized that it wasn't working. Excellent service all around!
KRISTOPHER W.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
So impressed with my experience here. Car was in for an estimate the first business day after the collision & repairs were started immediately. My car was completed within 5 business days... amazing!!! As smooth a process as I could have hoped for with an unexpected and inconvenient accident!
JESSICA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Before I even got off of the phone with USAA, they called! The repair only took one day and everyone was so friendly and helpful. I will definitely contribute to use this shop for my repairs. Thank you!
JACOB M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
Excellent customer service
Katelyn V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everyone was so professional and kind. Answered any and all questions and concerns. Took care of my car in a timely manner.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Every one very professional and friendly, they did a great job on my Van. Would definitely use them again.!!!!'
Waltraud M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I am very satisfied with the repairs. The repairs were done quickly and car looked great. Thank you.
Keri S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great customer service!!
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you for the wonderful work on my car. Everyone that work at your shop is a true professional!!!
Cassius R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Would definitely use them again if needed.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
My experience was great working with Professional Body Shop. It was also better than expected, so thank you!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Been there before and was happy camper then as well who rha..
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks guys!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications