Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katelyn V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everyone was so professional and kind. Answered any and all questions and concerns. Took care of my car in a timely manner.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Every one very professional and friendly, they did a great job on my Van. Would definitely use them again.!!!!'
Waltraud M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I am very satisfied with the repairs. The repairs were done quickly and car looked great. Thank you.
Keri S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great customer service!!
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you for the wonderful work on my car. Everyone that work at your shop is a true professional!!!
Cassius R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Would definitely use them again if needed.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
My experience was great working with Professional Body Shop. It was also better than expected, so thank you!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Been there before and was happy camper then as well who rha..
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks guys!!
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
This body shop is the best we have seen
Heidi D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thank you. Completed before scheduled. Awesome!
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
So far, repair is perfect and looks great!
Sean N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
The folks at Professional Body Shop did a superb job repairing my truck. Their customer service and mechanical abilities are top-notch. Thanks. Sean Nichols
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very professional
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very pleased
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The staff was very professional and very courteous. I was very pleased with the service.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Extremely professional and courtious staff. Repair started on time and was completed a day of schedule. Would definately use again.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Thanks for all your help????
Hilda N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
1/16/2016
Did not do a final inspection of my car with me before releasing it. A couple of items were missed. Not completely satisfied.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Very professional, and did a great job on the repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications