Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
The repairs were done as promised and we picked our car up as scheduled on Friday afternoon. The person of contact was Seth and he returned our calls in a timely manner and was very professional. I would like to make a comment about what we discovered on our car when we returned home. We had overspray on the opposite side of the car that had the work done and this was a surprise, it was discovered after you had closed on Friday. I made sure that I was at the body shop when you opened on Saturday, 8/13/16, in the morning to review this with the person at the desk. I did not catch his name but he went out of his way to remove the overspray and made sure that I was completely satisfied before I left. Please let him know once again, thank you, for taking that time for real customer service. Wayne Bartholomew ****-****-xxxx
Jaisheela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Great service, follow up and shuttle was greatly appreciated.
Lindesey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Wonderful body work! So satisfied!
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/25/2015
The fender doesn't line up with the hood and to much of a gap between fender and door
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Pleased with the quality of work performed.
Vivek P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/24/2015
There was another plastic part (engine cover) during the repair process. Waiting on the repair estimator to get back to me. I am sure Germain would resolve this item. But I won't be completely satisfied until it's done.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2015
Went above and beyond what I thought it would be like. Took car of extending my rental car AMD got me in for my VIP car detailing! So, so happy!
Terrie T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
2/24/2015
I think my car looks great but didn't spend much time in the -8 temp to examine it closely. I was surprised that the keys were handed over to me and I was told where the car was parked and I was sent on my way. As I was cleaning snow off of the car a nice lady (employee) came out of the office to help. That was very nice!!!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/7/2015
I did not receive information on when my car would b ready unless i called to get info. Very frustrati g. It was an insurance claim. And it felt like one. :(((
--=megan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/30/2015
We had an accident that was covered through the person that was at fault through Geico. Everything went very smoothly and we were kept aware of all steps in the process. Thank you
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Dustin was great to work with.
Joseph And.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
1 out of 5
11/29/2014
I was satisfied with the work done on the car. The big problem was the time it took to repair the car. Our car was in the shop for almost **** month.
Allyson A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/22/2014
Although the repair took longer than anticipated, the communication along the way was great. Everything turned out perfect in the end.
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Awesome!!!!!!
Michelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2014
The process if having my fender fixed was painless. Blake was extremely professional. He kept me updated in the progress and my car was done as he projected. They returned my car as good as new; literally, they cleaned it up (inside and out). Thanks.
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/14/2014
Found a ding in door that wasn't there when dropped off vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications