Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
All work was done to my complete satisfaction. The "loaner' car provided, at no extra charge,was also a much appreciated bonus.
Jesse K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
My work was finished in great time and the truck looks beautiful!! I dealt with a very courteous staff and loved the loner vehicle I had for the afternoon!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/11/2018
The repairs were very good but the inside of my vehicle was covered in very fine sanding dust that I assume came from being worked on in the body shop area. The outside also had a layer of dust on it but I was ok with washing that myself. My wife and I were very disappointed about the leather interior being coated. We picked up the vehicle after hours so I didn't report the issue to Public Service and we didn't want to leave the vehicle there any longer to have it cleaned.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
We appreciate your willingness to pick our car up from my workplace. Your work is always excellent! My car looks great! Lastly, I LOVE that you wash my car after repairs! Thank you so much for all of your help!
Sonia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everyone from the receptionist on the phone were wonderful to work with I highly recommend public service. Thank You for the wonderful job on my truck.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Our car looks great! You would never know that it was damaged.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
I am glad to see my toy looking as good as the day I bought it. This was the last year they made the Blazer, the body shop did an excellent job on my toy.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Very good service All employees were very helpful and great to deal with
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thanks to Nikki for making "my oops" dinger to my car an easy one to fix! I appreciate the guys that picked up my vehicle from work and gave me a sweet loaner (which I will keep in mind next time we are looking for an SUV). I would recommend Public Service to family and friends!! Thank you!
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Truck looks great. Done in a timely manner. And they cleaned it up very nicely. Great job!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
pleasant, efficient, repair job very nice, loaner car fine.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
We are very happy with their work and being very courteous.
Guy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
NICKKI AND THE BODY SHOP CREW AS ALWAYS WERE A TREAT TO DEAL WITH. EVERYTHING WAS DONE IN A TIMELY FASHION AND WORK DONE WAS GREAT.
George I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Did a great job
Lora H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Just that they do good work and they get it done on time.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job thanks...be bringing my car in soon as I can get money saved
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Nikki was very professional and the service was excellent ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications