Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
I would have liked more updates. Maybe ask clients how much contact they during repairs.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
When you first walk in, Ashton is so pleasant and greets you with a smile. Tom, the estimator was professional and I was kept apprised of the progress of my car. It was a great experience to have my car repaired at Branson Collision. The repair on my car was excellent and in a timely mamnner. I highly recommend Branson Collision
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Job well done. Excellent communications
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I am so happy with the way they handled my car repairs. My car looks better than ever and cleaner than I ever imagined it could be. Thank you so much!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great job guys. But watch out. Little Benjamin will be in the paint booth squirting cars before you know it!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/18/2015
The paint on grill is different then the original it totally don't match also you claimed it took as long to fix the two doors as it took to repair the major damage on front end other than that repairs are good just not 100% satisfied
Loyd G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
You were very good to keep us informed as to the progress. And you did a very good job on the car. We are very satisfied with your service. Thank you
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
2 out of 5
7/18/2015
Went to get the unit it was smudged guess they thought we wouldn't notice we wrote a check fort he first estimate and the final estimate was cheaper we are owed 86.00
Jeannie P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I appreciate that you listened to my concerns, your advice, and honest service.
Reba S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
They are very helpful and always have a smile on their face.
Irving &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Great job guys#!#
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Well and quickly done!
Ricki H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Courteous and friendly car looks great
Marlena M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Any repairs,Branson Collision is my first choice. I'm happy both of my windows work on my Nissan 350Z once again. Thank you for the great,friendly service.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
Too soon to be completely satisfied . But am happy with what I see .NICE PEOPLE !
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Job well done. Plus you washed my filthy car. Thanks
Laverna D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/9/2015
The job was not satisfactory. Itge hatch should have been checked for defect before I picked it up. Now I have to make another trip back over, leave the part. Drive back over again
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Not only was it a great experiencbeing able to see various stages of the repair process but was also a wonderful experience due to Chantell who worked on my behalf to find a rental pickup so I could tow trailers and not lose money while my pickup was repaired. I also would like to recognize Ian for shuttling me back and forth from the shop to rental co and back. The whole experience at Branson collision was the best I have ever seen for repair quality and customer service. I decided due to the last experience that I'm going to have the touch up the whole truck so it will look like new. Thank you Branson Collision--- Michael J Paquette
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
100% satisfied, great experience front to back. Will refer others.
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/20/2015
you did more then was required and expected. Went over and above required work. Many thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications