Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
ignore my last feedback, found a better picture to compare them.
Jordan T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Professional but warm and welcoming. High quality workmanship. Excellent experience
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Courtney, responsiveness, flexibility, communicating.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
From start to finish yourbservoce was quick and professional and the work was high quality. Our daughter is so happy with the end result. Thank you so much for taking such good care of her!
Muazzah A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Lee was so polite, kind and extremely easy to deal with! He wasted no time and was helpful at every step.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Lee took very good care of us. Car looks great
Norman R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Always professional and excellent service.. Lee is the bomb!!
Daryl M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
I was kind of doubtful of my car being fixed to my expectations when I first dropped it off, I'm real picky and I kind of misunderstood what the representative was saying about the way it would be fixed but at the end I was more then satisfied when I picked up my car , Thanks again
James W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
I was blown away by the work done. My care looks like a new car. Everyone was courteous and helpful and I appreciated the updates that were given to me on a regular basis. I would highly recommend Mayfield Collison to any one who needs repairs.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very friendly staff. Kept us in the loop. Love the online check ability on the status. Car looks great. Painless
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Professional work and customer service that is absolutely outstanding. Working with Jenna was a pleasure.
Gilbert E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank you once again
Lushonda H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I am satisfied with the repairs that was made to my car. The company did an excellent job.
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Jenna did a great job of keeping me informed on progress. She also agreed to move my pick up time without hesitation. A nice repair job as well.
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
My Jeep looks brand new, you can't even tell that I was rear ended. Very happy with the results. Thanks to Lee and the team at Mayfield.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
You all did a great job. I have no complaints
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Was contacted with updated information on my vehicle, and the results of the repair was excellent
Mercier C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/22/2018
Estimate accurately when the car repair will be completed.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
This was seriously the easiest experience it could have been. Jena was great, took care of everything. The business was clean, everyone was friendly and my care looked great.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I have used Mayfield Collsion in the past and always have been happy with the results. I worked with Jenna this time and she was the BEST! Thank you again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications