Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Odalis D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
I thank you all for being professionals, and doing such a professional job. Upon living in the Rockland area just a few years, I have learned this is one of the few Body shops that I can trust. I know the work would be done in a timely manner, and done correctly. Once again my Family and I would like to thank you all.
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
I had nothing but a good experience with Rockland auto body.they are very pleasant and very professional.thank you so much for a great job
Elyse G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Always courtesy, and informative about the process
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent job. Courteous service.
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I was most impressed by you progress texts and the efficiency of your whole operation. I will recommend you to anyone who needs to know of a body shop.
Katarzyna R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Quick and efficient.
Marie Nicolas.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I recommand anybody to this body shop
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thanks for everything!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The staff was outstanding . Personable and patient to explain The issues. For me it was welcoming to enter the main office and feel As if you were in a garden. Thank you. Mary E
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
As always, the RC team was attentive and good listeners to my need to expedite the repair due to an impending trip. Outstanding. Thank you.
Frank U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Got the on & good as new, thank u
Marianne D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Appreciate you making a difficult situation as easy as possible. Reliable and took care of everything. Louie took extra measures to help me out with my inspection because it was due by the end of this month. Team worked hard to get my repairs done and completed earlier than estimated. Would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you for caring about your customers and quality of your work. Hard to find this kind of commitment in this day and age.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Service was excellent! From the quote to the completed repairs, everything went smoothly and communication was perfect.
Alexis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Excellent work.
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
My car looks amazing and you did a great job cleaning it too!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great service , excellent work
Neena G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I appreciated the timely updates that kept me abreast of the status of my car repair
An Philip.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Lou was outstanding ,he made you feel that everything was taken care of,deffinetly a man to retain
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I have to say Louie from Rockland Auto Body, who I dealt with was great. He kept me up to date on the developments on my parts which were on back order. I would totally recommend them, very professional and my car looked brand new! Thank you!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Lou was extremely helpful and accommodating. Very friendly and trustworthy service. I will absolutely use RCAutobody again as well as refer friends and Family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications