Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Allie, Tiago, and the rest of the crew at Crown Collision are amazing!
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/15/2018
Took too long but nice Folks who did a good Job.
Antone B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everyone was great throughout the process. Ally and Tiago kept me informed and it made things go more smoothly while my auto was being repaired. Thank you.... Hopefully no more accidents, but I would certainly go to Crown again for repairs.
Madeline T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent customer service and very happy with the repair work. I was kept well informed and the car was ready ahead of schedule.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The service was swift and the customer service was quite helpful at all stages. I particularly like the ability to check online the percent completion rate of my vehicle's repair.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Crown makes everything so easy. Thank you.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent customer service!!!
Daniela B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Amazing customer service and communication. I hope I will never need any car work done, but if I do...crown is my jam!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
The expected completion date was in seven days. They did it in four. They did an outstanding job I couldn’t be more pleased. I would recommend them to anyone in Rhode Island. Very professional
Eleanor B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
Great job and finished a week early! Thanks
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thiago was awesome. Very satisfied with the experience.
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
The car looks great. Just sad it took so long to fix.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent work! Friendly atmosphere.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Top notch from start to finish!
Jana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Such a great experience from start to finish! The staff was extremely professional, prompt, and the work completed far exceeded my expectations! Thank you again!
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Michelle was awesome and kept me in the loop. She went the extra mile to call the rental car company to make sure we were getting everything we expected. Thank you all for the speedy service!
Chenita H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Awesome work.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Quick service, excellent job, car door perfect! Michelle sent lots of text messaging to keep me updated! Thank you!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Appreciated the daily feedback on the progress of the repair.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Service and communication were great. Michelle waited for me to pickup my car when she probably just wanted to go home. Repairs were done ahead of schedule and my car was clean and looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications