Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Did a great job, was done on time. Cleaned the inside of my car and washed it.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone was very helpful and professional!
Rob H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Vehicle was completed by promised time and quality of repair was exceptional. I would recommend them
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Really appreciate you washing the truck, was not expecting that. Thanks a lot. Repairs look good. Thanks again for doing it so quickly.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I thought it would take longer. So glad it didn't. And you did a great job. Thank you.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Very friendly and timely. Very satisfied and my car looks great. Thank you.
David U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Great job looks like new ,thank you
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Nourse collision repair is the only part of Nourse I’ll ever use again. They’ve always done a great job but I can’t say that for the rest of Nourse
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Just wish repairs could have been done a day earlier so I wouldn't have had to pay for a rental car all weekend.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent job on my car. Also I appreciate that you wash and detail the car. Thank you for an excellent job.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great customer service! I couldn't get there until 5:30 to pick up my car and he volunteered to stay open later to accommodate my schedule. Very appreciative!
Ethelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Great job!
George T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Thank you
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
The repair work is very good and we have not experienced any problems since picking the car up yesterday (08/30/2017). They did a first class cleanup on the car, both interior and exterior, including the engine compartment.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Isaac and Jason gave the best customer service and took such great care of me! You couldn't even tell anything happened to my car, they went above and beyond and I would highly recommend them to anybody!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Jason and his people did an outstanding job. I highly recommend you guys. Thank you to all of them. Corey Taylor, thank you for everything, I can't tell you how much I appreciate him. What a professional and great person. Thank you Kevin P
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The man that I dealt with the whole process was very nice and helpful. He took my orignial call l'm pretty sure as well. I think his name was Jason? He was always sweet and professional. I didnt even have to go in to get my car key he saw me pull in, remembered me and brought my key out to me. Great guy.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I had a great experience working with the Norse collision team. Thank you!!
Ricky T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Good job
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
The car looks great and it was completed quickly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications