Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 53 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Dan is personable and easy to talk to. The car looks much better, I'm pleased with the overall experience which was professional and painless.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The repairs to my car were made ahead of schedule and my car looks great. It was even vacuumed and cleaned, which I really appreciate. Communication was timely and courteous throughout. Thank you very much.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Everyone, especially Dan, was extraordinarily helpful, from the initial review and inspection to securing the rental car and keeping me up to date on progress. They even helped me get my state vehicle inspection done at the same time. Excellent customer service and the car looks great!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent communications throughout the process. Dan was responsive to all requests in a timely, professional manner. And a great job on repairing my vehicle - it's better than when i bought it brand new!
Emry S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Dan is wonderful; the service was excellent and communication was upfront, consistent, and clear. The car looks great! Getting the car there and picking it up was a smooth process; nothing could have been better.
Irene F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Repairs were done well and in a very timely manner. We appreciated your team' s professionalism, courtesy, and flexibility. Thank you!
Cwo Charles.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Warm welcome, straight forward assessment of work needed to be done, job completed when it said it would be done at the cost of quote. Very pleased. Thank You.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
looks like another good "collision works" job. I hope I don't see you in the near future.
Noralee H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
From their first contact phone call to picking up my repaired vehicle every Collision Works employee was polite and helpful. When a part delivery was delayed CW's quickly contacted me to give me an update. All my questions were answered and my car was finished when promised. I would recommend this company to my friends in a heartbeat, Noralee H
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Great service, completed on-time. no problems noted so far. was asked to notify them of any problem at all
David B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
excellent communication - made the process easy and clear thank you
Louise F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/27/2016
It took a bit long but we were not in a hurry so everything worked out fine.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
great job
Catherine F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
thank you for the service you provided
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Very friendly staff. Great customer service.car looks great
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The very best service and customer satisfaction. Thanks Dan.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent service. Very satisfied.
Elise D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job! Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They are awesome! Perfect company to have your car fixed!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
When car damage occurs having a friendly helpful face greet you and give you assurances that all can be fixed wipes away the sense of tragedy. All is well taken care of at CW. The kindness shows in the workmanship and your vehicle is returned looking far better than you expect. Thank you hardly conveys the appreciation that we feel.Having available to us this well run and talented location here in the Upper Valley is a blessing. We love you for being here!!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Collision Works did a first rate job with the repairs and completed the work ahead of schedule. Communication of progress during the work was excellent. Many thanks to Dan and to the other staff of Collision Works who did the work for us.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/11/2016
Not only was our car fixed perfectly, it was finished sooner than originally expected. And then when I wanted to give Dan a check for the deductible, he said to keep it and he would call my insurance company and see if they would waive the deductible since in VT a hit and run accident is covered differently and the deductible would be taken care of. By 2 hours later I got a notice from my insurance company that there would be no deductible charged!!!! Now that was going way beyond what I would have expected. Thank you, Dan!!!
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
What a great experience. We had to have some body work done and used a different shop and were very disappointed so I was a bit apprehensive. From the first call from Collision Works, I could tell we were in good hands. They offered to pick up my car and were there within an hour. I had the estimate back by the end of the day. I also had emails from them letting me know the progress through the entire rebuild. In addition, they also took the time to call and update me as well. They finished exactly on time. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for such great customer service. My car looks great.
Christin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My car looks great! I am always impressed with the customer service and friendliness of the staff. Very efficient, too! I recommend you to friends and family. Thanks again, Christin
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you for talking to me in a way that I understood what was happening to the car without dumbing it all down. I felt like the car was safe with you and that the job you did was good quality. Thank you!
Micaela T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The Service was extraordinary, the workmanship was excellent. By far the best experience I've ever had. I will recommend CW to others, and I will bring my cars to them again. Thank you!
Heidi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Top Notch
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Dan was helpful and communicative.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was very happy with there service and how they cleaned the car inside and out thank you
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Professional, friendly interactions in addition to a great looking fix. Thank you.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Professional, courteous, skilled and timely.
Doris N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Collision Works has an excellent local reputation for good work, fair pricing and personal service. My experience with Dan **** and Collision Works shows that reputation is accurate and well earned.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
my car was finished in less time than I thought it would take. My car was so shiny and clean that I did not even think it was my car. the damage was all fixed and no signs it had ever been wrecked, and lastly....the staff was overly nice and made me feel important and explained what was done in detail!
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Dan provides great service and keeps one up to date on all aspects of the repair process.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/29/2015
The experience couldn't be better
Courtland M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Very timely and frienly service. The car looks like new. Jim Martel
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Everything was very satisfactory. We were pleased with your service.
Marianne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
As usual, the service was timely, the work done was excellent, the owner and employees were unfailingly helpful, courteous and have a great sense of humor. I would recommend this shop to anyone. It is A
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Dan is very amenable and helpful. The repair looked terrific. The "team" is on the ****. Excellent experience. Thanks
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Dan and the team went above and beyond. They kept me informed of the status of my car and did fabulous work. Couldn't be happier.
Loyd W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
I was greeted immediately and had an accurate estimate of the cost of the work and time of completion. I was always kept informed of the work progress via email. My car was ready when promised, and the quality of the work, including some extras, was excellent. I have been to Collision Works previously, and I am a repeat customer. I highly recommend them.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Everything was absolutely perfect! The vehicle looks beautiful. You would never know it was in an accident, vehicle was cleaned inside and out and job was finished early. Could not have asked for better service. Thank you!
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
I would recommend Collision Works to anybody. They made the process easy, and they delivered exactly what they promised. Also, most importantly, the car looks great.
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Fantastic job! Thank you very much for the quick and outstanding service! Sincerely, Peter Erpelding
Charmion W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Work was excellent and timely. All encounters by phone and in person, i experienced outstanding customer service!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great service. Friendly intake and great explanation of the work to be done (and what was done). Aside from the body work completed, it looks like the car was vacuumed out! Nice touch!
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
You guys were great! Excellent communication, and done ahead of schedule. Thanks!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Repairs look great. The job was finished ahead of schedule. The vehicle looked great. My truck was even washed!
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
Such a good shop!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Dan and his team does excellent work and are great to work with.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
They did an absolutely amazing job repairing my car. It looked brand new when I picked it up from them, with all the repairs and more completely fixed! The staff was also so friendly and helpful throughout the whole process!
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
The entire work-flow was efficient and on-time. There were no surprises and the quality of the work was outstanding. I am very happy with the overall experience and would recommend Collision Works to anyone in need of body work for their car.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
It was nice to deal with people who were kind and honest. You guys did a great job thank you so much.i couldn't beleave how fast it went as well.
Lauren E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Dan was great. The repair was done ahead of schedule, and the results were great. Dan coordinated with Enterprise to make picking up and returning a rental car easy.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
Well... it's been a great experience. Collision Works worked very well with my ever-changing schedule during the busy holiday winter months. thank you!
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Dan was incredibly helpful, welcoming and overall I'm very happy with the experience. This was my first auto accident and Collision Works made the whole process very easy and stress-free.
Jessikah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Yes. Was a good easy quick repair.
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/25/2015
We appreciated your friendly and proactive way you communicated with us. It's usually not a pleasant experience getting one's car in an accident, but everyone at Collision Works made its repair, at least from our prospective, smooth and professional. Nice work, indeed. Our car looks brand new. Thank you.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Very professional and efficient. My car looks like it was never in need of repairs! Plus they wash it inside and out, always a bonus. Thank YOU. Roberta Gilbert
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
very friendly and helpful and the car looked great outside and in.
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Fast service and wonderful workmanship. You guys are GREAT...thank you! All the best ... Larry & Sue Jodoin
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Thank you Dan for your prompt commitment to excellent service. Pat O'Connell
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2014
thanks for the free detailing as well as the free t-shirt. I got a different person to help me every time I went there and everyone seemed to know what was going on with my truck and the support was seamless.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Blazingly fast turnaround, the car looks great. Thank you.
Tobi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2014
I was pleasantly surprised when I got in my car to find that it had been vacuumed and dusted. I appreciate you going above and beyond just repairing the passenger side mirror and dented door. Great customer service! And you will have free advertising everytime I wear my new tee-shirt while out running.
Garon T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Simply a great experience from start to finish.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
Everything went well. Thank you
William T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Looks great and appreciate the courtesy of staff
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Easy to work with. They are a first class act.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications