Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 61 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Dan is a true asset to the shop. He's friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to discuss the repairs with you through the entire process. I highly recommend them!
Micaela T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Pleasant and professional staff. Timely attention when I was on-site. Help above and beyond service (like putting in my son's car seat! - Thanks!). The work on the car is also gorgeous. And I never had to deal with my insurance, you guys did it all, including taking care of problems. I wish I could give you all a big hug! I'll be back and will tell all my friends.
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Took a bit longer than predicted but worth the wait. Very friendly and professional at all times.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Professional, thorough job. Looks amazing/like new and spotless-inside and out!
Tamar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Helpful, pleasant, communicative service. Car looks great. Nice extra touch that it was cleaned inside and out before I picked it up.
Gerry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I would never think of going anywhere else for repair work. Collision Works is the very best of the best. Keep it up Dan.
Jordan N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
So impressed with not only the quality of your work, but how friendly and helpful your staff was throughout this repair. Thanks so much!
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
You are always so easy to deal with, and the work is great. Dan is awesome. When we had the option of having our Philadelphia-stolen Honda repaired in Philadelphia, we said, "no way!"
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great job. Thanks!
Jana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
I really appreciated the clean floor mats on BOTH sides. If is very hard to get this done in the winter, and believe it or not, it was a special treat to see them so clean! And of course the repair work was fast and flawless. Thank you!
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
My experience with Collision Works was entirely positive!! They told me what my car needed, kept me updated throughout the time they had my car and the work is top notch!! The car looks great, they cleaned it inside and out, I'm Very Happy!!
Sally G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Always love the work you do, when I bring my cars in. I would not think of going anywhere else. Sally
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/5/2017
After getting home, reading the documents, I noticed that on the front page where it states "Mileage In: 8,279" this is a gross typo error. This is a "Lease" vehicle and mileage is a factor. When I went out to the vehicle and read it myself it is: 1,248 I have contacted USAA and stated the same. Other then that I am very satisfy with the professionalism and workmanship of Collison Works. r/Cynthia Holden-Plummer
Yanting C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thanks for fixing my car and make all the things go smoothly. It was quite a neat experience at collision works.
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Dan is personable and easy to talk to. The car looks much better, I'm pleased with the overall experience which was professional and painless.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The repairs to my car were made ahead of schedule and my car looks great. It was even vacuumed and cleaned, which I really appreciate. Communication was timely and courteous throughout. Thank you very much.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Everyone, especially Dan, was extraordinarily helpful, from the initial review and inspection to securing the rental car and keeping me up to date on progress. They even helped me get my state vehicle inspection done at the same time. Excellent customer service and the car looks great!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent communications throughout the process. Dan was responsive to all requests in a timely, professional manner. And a great job on repairing my vehicle - it's better than when i bought it brand new!
Emry S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Dan is wonderful; the service was excellent and communication was upfront, consistent, and clear. The car looks great! Getting the car there and picking it up was a smooth process; nothing could have been better.
Irene F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Repairs were done well and in a very timely manner. We appreciated your team' s professionalism, courtesy, and flexibility. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications