Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/22/2018
I was told my vehicle would likely be delivered by Friday ( 5 days later). But they couldn’t deliver it until the following week, causing me to miss a family obligation over the weekend. If they would have ordered the necessary part when the vehicle was brought in (instead of a week later) this would not have occurred. Seems like a lack of planning and foresight at least, and maybe not as strong a customer service focus as could be there.
Schaefer.,nick &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Great Service. Car looks good and completed in a timely manner.
Babbette T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great friendly staff, efficient and courteous. Would highly recommend Evergreen collision to my friends and family. The work on my car only took three days.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
They did a great job and delivered my truck one week before they had estimated. Great customer service.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Always great service, and work
Suzanne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Words cannot really express how pleased and satisfied I was with not only the high quality of repair, but the cleanliness of your lovely facility and friendly, helpful professionalism. Also, washing the outside and detailing the inside of my car was an added benefit and a delightful and unexpected surprise. Upon returning home I immediately wrote to USAA and shared the above sentiments. Thank you again from a very satisfied customer. Suzanne
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent work and ahead of schedule. I recommend them A+
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent service. Beautiful job and done three days early.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
I've been impressed each time I've had Evergreen repair my vehicle.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very competent and professional service and communication was just right.
Quintin N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
You have always taken exceptional care of our car Even washing in side and out. A big shout out to Claud Great Job Nerida’s
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
I was expecting my car to be finish in a week, but surprisingly it only took 3 days. And it was clean when I picked up. Thank you so much
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Job well done! We'll be happy to recommend your service to others!
Quintin N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
My wife is totally satisfied with the repair of her car and I appreciate the frequent updates I received. I can see why USAA holds you in such high esteem.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
This is the second time I have used your services. And, just like the first time around, the staff was AWESOME! Courteous and efficient, thank you for the quick turn around and high quality repairs!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/19/2017
Can't tell there was anything ever wrong. Looks original
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I appreciate the updates and professional way of doing business. My car looks so good. Thank you
Danni I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
I have always been very satisfied with all work done in your shop. This time was no different. I have told folks what good work you do quite often. Thank you again, Danni
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I have relied on Evergreen for many services over the last 10 years and always know I will receive excellent services - such as my Jeep being returned to me much cleaner than it was when I dropped it off for repairs. Steve L
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Since those was my first time having to take a vehicle to a repair shop, it was new to me. I was very pleased with the customer service at the counter and from the person who helped me with I formation about the repairs. It was completed on time and he was willing to answer my questions as needed. It was easy and painless and smiles all around. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications