Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 35 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Amazing people. Thankful I used them
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The communication was amazing and the repairs were outstanding.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I worked with Ray. He was very helpful and kept me updated as to the progress of my truck. A great group of people to work with!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thanks for being flexible with my schedule!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Thank you for a speedy repair!!!! Merry Christmas!
Sabrina I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Truck looks excellent!! Thank you so much, happy to have it back so soon. Happy holidays :)
Julian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Service was phenomenal
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They were nice, professional, and finished quickly.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Job well done, thanks to the team!
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Service was great!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Hello, Don did a fantastic job, the Subaru looks as if NOTHING horrible ever happened. Thank you very much! christa
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you my truck looks amazing again!!!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent work clean truck upon pickup much appreciated
Kristine P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/6/2016
I was charged $67 and tood therebwas nothing wrong with my car. I continue to have the same issue. My car continues to make a sound when turning the wheel at slow speeds, esp. to the right. I believe there is something wrong with my power steering. A couple of days after I was told nothing is wrong with my car, the service engine light came on. Very dissatisfied. I was charged but my car was not fixed.
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Was done in a very timely matter!
Rhoda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Team was welcoming and helpful. Vehicle was repaired in timely manner. Great Job, Thank you!
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
1/16/2016
I have found some issues with tire clearance and rubbing today.
Cormaria U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Super friendly start to finish. Overall great experience working with Ray! Thanks!
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Great staff and had everything done in a timely manner! Would definitely recommend them to everyone needing body work done.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
the work is top notch. could of called us a little earlier to tell us the back of the truck need to be cleaned out a little more. tool a week longer to have it fixed.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great customer service and very accommodating.
Ermalinda G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very helpful and knowledgeable. I will always return.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Very thoughtful in contacting insurance company and rental car when they had to keep car longer than two days. Answered calls efficiently and promptly
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
I always get my car serviced at Alaska Sales & Service, buy any accessories at AS&S Parts Department, and get any body work done at the AS&S Body Shop. The "Service" in Alaska Sales & Service always brings me back.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Excellent job
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
I really appreciated working with Cory and Alyssa. They were helpful and remembered me by name.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/30/2015
There is a missing screw on the top of the front bumper. It is one of the three torque bit screws. The "hood open" sensor was active despite the hood being closed. I removed the front bumper to access the sensor's electrical connectors, disconnected them, and reconnected them to correct the problem. This should have been noticed prior to labeling the vehicle ready for pickup.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
both staff members you have working there were very helpful and courteous.
Leilani S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Love my paint job!
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Flexible on inspection, drop-off, and pick-up times which worked well with my schedule. Forms and cost estimate were clear and easy enough. Great work, team!
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Alaska sales and service did a fantastic job on my truck. They got it done a lot earlier than expected and it looked brand new. Very satisfied with the work and will always use them.
Jeremy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
The repairs were completed quickly and the service I received was unmatched. I will be using Alaska Sales and Service for all of my vehicle needs.
Ermalinda G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great job. Fast.
Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Maranda and Joe are @#&*@#& awesome! Car looks great, completed way earlier than expected.
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Fast service, great job, awesome customer service! Thank you!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/25/2015
Car was not finished on time. Customer service rep that checked us out was not very friendly.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Appreciate Cory and Miranda- nice folks
Andy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Good job. Thanks for speedy fix
Augustus &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Excellent service!! Professional staff!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications