Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bernard V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Work on car fast, efficiency, and 100% professional. I recommend Alaska sales and service to anyone. Thank you for all your hard work. God bless!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Customer service was outstanding!
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Team was great and the work was done timely
Codey C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Great Work!!!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
The actual service was perfect. I had bad hail damage and my vehicle looks brand new again inside and out. Moreover, the customer service was AMAZING!!!! I received email and phone call updates at least twice a week. Great experience.
Cwo Terry.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Service was excellent all around and I appreciated the car wash as well. I hope the need doesn't arise but if so we'll choose Alaska Sales and Service again.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Details explained fully and service was very fast.
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very professional employees. They were very helpful with any questions that I had.
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Y'all did a fine job! Thank you ak sales n service team!!
Charity W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Alaska Sales and Service was great! They did a fantastic job keeping me notified throughout the process. I also really appreciated the detail done to my car. This is why I only take my car to Alaska Sales and Service!
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great communication. Work Completed on time.
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great customer service, Quick on repairs and everything looks great.
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thank you for the great service
Guy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great work, timely, great updates and communication about repairs and appreciated you detailing car interior. Very professional!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
They were amazing ! They took care of everything I needed in a timely manner and made sure everything went smoothly with my rental car and got my car back to me sooner than expected.
Kamber D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/26/2018
The. Idt looks great! But not sure why the check engine light is on now...
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
AK Sales did an excellent job
Fiatagata U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The customer service was superb and the immediate attention to my vehicle was amazing! Definitely going to recommend Alaska Sales and Service!
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
ALaska sales and service did an awesome job! They did such a good job on getting my vehile back in time, and keeping me updated on the status of it. They answered all the questions and were so friendly.
Klay A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
They were very nice, helpful, and quick finishing my vehicle a couple days earlier than estimated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications