Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daron A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I like how my car got out of the body shop really early. Also you guys cleaned my car that was pretty cool didn't think that was going to happen. I will definitely recommend to a friend or family member
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent workmanship. Completed as scheduled. good communication w team.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Friendly professional staff. Repairs completed very quickly. Job well done!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The entire staff at Alaska Sales and Service was friendly, professional, and courteous. My vehicle was repaired ahead of schedule and I am very satisfied with the results.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Amazing people. Thankful I used them
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The communication was amazing and the repairs were outstanding.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I worked with Ray. He was very helpful and kept me updated as to the progress of my truck. A great group of people to work with!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thanks for being flexible with my schedule!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Thank you for a speedy repair!!!! Merry Christmas!
Sabrina I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Truck looks excellent!! Thank you so much, happy to have it back so soon. Happy holidays :)
Julian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Service was phenomenal
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They were nice, professional, and finished quickly.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Job well done, thanks to the team!
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Service was great!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Hello, Don did a fantastic job, the Subaru looks as if NOTHING horrible ever happened. Thank you very much! christa
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you my truck looks amazing again!!!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent work clean truck upon pickup much appreciated
Kristine P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/6/2016
I was charged $67 and tood therebwas nothing wrong with my car. I continue to have the same issue. My car continues to make a sound when turning the wheel at slow speeds, esp. to the right. I believe there is something wrong with my power steering. A couple of days after I was told nothing is wrong with my car, the service engine light came on. Very dissatisfied. I was charged but my car was not fixed.
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Was done in a very timely matter!
Rhoda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Team was welcoming and helpful. Vehicle was repaired in timely manner. Great Job, Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications