Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angelo T.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Service was excellent. Car was completed ahead of schedule.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
My second experience with the collision center at Barber Ford. Wouldn’t go any where else.
Loretta R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Repairs were completed very quickly. Great communication on progress of repairs. Polite and friendly staff. Very pleased.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Did a great job. Kept me informed my truck looks great. Lynn helped me all the way around. Thank you.
Daniel And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/28/2017
The only issue I had was they missed one of the clips in the wheel well and I had to bring the car back to the shop.
Sheree S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
When I first went to pick up my car, it was visibly a different color. Also there was a decal missing and my hands free tail gate was never installed. After another week waiting for my car that was supposed to take 8 days. I picked it up 38 days later on Friday. After driving it the whole weekend I noticed a noise and my car severely vibrating. I took the car back to the shop and they put it on the lift and my entire driveshaft was broken and needed to be replaced due to the accident. It's very concerning to me that I drove the whole weekend with a drive shaft not on correctly. Now having my car back one day I still don't feel safe in it cause how do I know if they missed something. I'm very disappointed ij the service I received.
Ruth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Bob and Lynn were great to work with. They made everything so easy
Noreen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great experience. The repairs to my 2011 Ford Fusion were explained to me. Did an awesome job. Looks brand new. After driving the Fusion I have not encountered any problems.
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
The repair came out perfect and the gentleman were very nice but twice I was told to come there after work and someone would be there till 7pm in service and noone was.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Would have been better with weekly email update.
Leigh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Fast quick service.
Jean G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
I have been a Barber Ford cutomer since 1960.No matter what department I am dealing with they make me feel like they are doing everything to satisfy my needs.Thank you Barber Ford.
Wesley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Friendly staff and very quick service!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful, made the entire experience very painless. My vehicle looks nice. I would recommend Barber Ford services to my family and friends. Thanks.
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Chris and Lynn were very professional, efficient, and courteous.
Russell V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job! Quality work and professionalism
Rosalie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
That they did a great job.
Maryann .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
Car was not right . Picked up drove home ac not working and funny thing it worked when I dropped it off. Scratch on opposite side of repair that looks like something hit it in the shop. And pinstripe applied to repair side looks nothing like the original on the undamaged side. Car was there three weeks or more I expected better.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
The entire process was streamlined from my side and went through with no issues. The work done on my car was done in a timely manner and the quality was fantastic.
Debra Ann.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Both Lynn and Jamie were excellent during the whole process! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications