Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 166 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Always a great experience . Thank you
Gonzalo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Timely service and I was kept upto dste at all times. Would recommend.
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you for having such a streamlined process with text message updates along the way !
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone I met at JPS was friendly, professional, fast, and extremely patient. I received updates letting me know the progress of my repair, and they were very prompt. The car looks great, and I can't tell it was in an accident. They made a rotten situation as easy and pleasant as possible!
Eulalia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great service and job well done thank you.
Sabin M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Staff at JPS is great. Jaime is always very thorough and professional. Enjoyed all the updates. I wish there was someone who could have walked around the car with me but overall great experience.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Awesome job. Great work
Henrique S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
They are the best ....
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great work
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
You guys or awesome and I appreciate the work y'all did on my vehicle I'm more than satisfied . ????????
Santos H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I'm really satisfied, Thank you!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great job and the best attitude I want to pass along the best impression that I have about you guys Hard workers, job well done , good attitude and very helpful to me with all my concerns and questions Tank you all so much
Miriam T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great customer service, all very efficient....car looks awesome and loved the fast service. Definitely would recommend.
Cheman Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
A great experience and they made everything really easy
Sergio F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Best body shop hands down, always a great experience.
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Nada
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
You guys are the best!Thanks...
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great customer service.. friendly and helpful. My car was fixed in record time!! Very happy with the service.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
Exelent facility. Clean shop and work areas. Very professional and clean reception area. JAMIE ( I think it's his name ) was very helpful friendly and professional. Dropped off my car for a rear bumper change and the result was amazing, like new. They have an Enterprise rental office desk there, my rental was ready when I dropped my car off for repair. No business time loss for me. The whole experience was seamless. They kept me posted on the estimate by text, the approval from my company by text, and when the car was ready by text. So easy to return my rental and get my car. 10 stars for me. I will bring my other cars here also.
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Just would like to say thank you so much you did a wonderful job also would like to thank all the staff you were amazing you welcome me with open hand and being very polite in every way you also was kind and compation. So thank so very much! Yolanda M
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications