Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Malcolm L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
JPS did excellent work and finished in less time than expected.
Reynaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I'm very satisfied with the repair of my car.jps give me a very professional services.thanks , I'm happy with the the JPS collision experience.
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Sal and crew your are the best. Thanks Mario
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank for the job
Della M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
True professionals, great customer service! Competent and efficient staff. Very accommodating and comfortable, clean facility.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
From beginning to end, JPS Collision were nothing less than professional, the whole experience was painless and they were there step by step helping throughout the process. I will definitely use their services from now on and refer them to all my friends and family! Thank you all for all your help!
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Yes very satisfied thank you
Maikel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thank you for everything nice job!!
Iyesha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everything was great service & work always amazing
Humberto L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
They have the best crew and best service quality ! Keep up the good work!!!
Alfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Excellent body shop
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great shop and very professional
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
As always JPS did an incredible job. Owners and employees are great. In-house car rental is easy and very convenient. Car was delivered like it was brand new and in great time. Thank you everyone at JPS
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thanks you did a great job my Ford Explorer looks like nothing happened Thank you guys
Laquesha H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Done a wonderful job.. Thanks so much!!
Catia A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent service , everything done on time, daily updates, car looks better than new.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Fantastic job, looks like it came off the showroom floor. Extremely satisfied with the work that was performed.
The Hanover.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Jamie and the staff were a pleasure to work with. And my vehicle was ready earlier than expected.
Dina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Professional. Updated me through entire process Original completion date
Benigno C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great work, thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications