Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 151 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Just would like to say thank you so much you did a wonderful job also would like to thank all the staff you were amazing you welcome me with open hand and being very polite in every way you also was kind and compation. So thank so very much! Yolanda M
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Staff were very friendly and made my experience very easy. My car was fixed faster than I expected. Awesome!!!! ????
Rosario C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excelent service, everybody is very friendly y helpfull
Donnis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very excellent job. Thank you Donnis
Lena B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Just want to thank Jamie and George. Very professional and efficient work. Thank you
Krzysztof G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
perfect job
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly! Jaime was extremely nice and pleasant. I would recommend my friends and family about your agency! Thanks again
Marisela G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Good service as always and work excellent!
Suvir B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job
Johnathan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you for a job well done. Staff was courteous and professional
Hysheria J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
i am always satisfied with the great and professional work done at JPS Collision. Keep up the awesome work!
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Job well done to all. Thank for making this a smooth transaction and my car looks like it was never damaged. Thank you.
Mirna G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The vehicle came out fantastic and the turn around rate was phenomenal. Customer service was also excellent.
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Very good job it was a 10 all the way
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Number 1 in my book
Bethany J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
My personal experience with JPS Collision is extremely satisfied. Two people stand out Jamie who is the front desk reception inside who is the manager. Both of them were very personal friendly and made me feel like family by the time our repairs we're done. Will the repaired the car brought it back to like new condition. There wasn't a scratch on my car you would have never known I was in an accident. GPS Collision was also very efficient and communicated with me every step of the way. At no time did I ever feel like I did not know what was going on. I think it's very difficult to have a bad experience with this company. I highly recommend them especially for those people who are confused as to who they can trust. Very highly recommended.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thank you for making my car look like new again! I am completely stunned at how smoothly the entire process went. Please tell Sal thank you for his efforts. I should have asked him to look at my Bluetooth! I never expected the extraordinary care and service that both my car and I received. Btw, I'm speechless that your shop completely detailed the inside of my car before returning it to me. It smells and looks brand new on the inside too now! I'm so excited to drive my car again. Thanks for making me remember why I used to love my car so much... we're happy again ) Happy Thanksgiving to you all, esp Jamie and Sal, Dorothy S
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job guys thank you
Ivelyese P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work the first time the reason I returned! Jamie is extremely kind and helpful! It's also wonderful to have the rental car service available onsite! Thanks!
Ramy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
Painted parts are not matching the car color, however I can't deny that the body shop did their best to get good match.
Sanser M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The whole process was very smooth and professional. I found the updates from the text messages very comforting to know the progress of my vehicle. I was happy I chose JPS Collision.
Jocelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you for doing a great job on my car.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Car was finished ahead if schedule. Daily updates kept me in the loop via text. Highly recommended.
Oscar H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Thank you I'm very satisfied with the repair in my car.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excelente
Celeste W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great customer service!
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Good job on car thank you
Graveli H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
No comments. Everything delivered as promises.Thanks.
Gladys R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Jimmy a great person to deal with a beautiful Professional attitude Provided me with great service from the minute my car was dropped off to the minute I picked it up call bless you and your company I will always go there for future bodywork call bless your Jimmy your friends your family and your business thank you very much
Mutanna P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Amazing experience.
Danielle T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Friebdly rekiable couteous and kept ne uodated
Susana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great people and great service,extremely Nice place Good and professional I would glad recommend your service to friends and family My car looks brand new They keep me updated on the progress of My car, Very satisfied with JPS 5 *****
Nekoda C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Really nice job
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Outstanding service. Kept me updated on estimated completion the entire time. Phenomenal work.
Dawud M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
In a scale of 1-10 I give a 10. I'm COMPLETELY satisfied with the work!!!
Ivelyese P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
It was a complete professional and smooth process. All of the services needed were available at the same location an exception service! If I ever needed collision assistance again it is without a doubt that I would return to JPS! I will also refer family and friends. The work was impeccable!
Niluben P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Job well done
Emilio C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great service. Highly recommend
Cleia K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you for your excellent job
Rogelio L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
First, staff are accommodating, and compassionate to us. 100% satisfied with the same time. We hope that that will last as always JPS GEICO Auto insurance company
Saul A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
It looks like it's brand new. They were very friendly and fixed my vehicle ahead of schedule. ????
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great work. Thank you kindly for your generous service.
Ahmad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great experience. Everyone was so helpful, respectful, and thoughtful. Thanks a ton for making this so easy for me.
Margaretta M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
I was very pleased with the work that was done and the office personnel and George that worked on the car thank you very much
Joelma C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I'm very satisfied with the repair on my car. I'll recommend Jps for sure! Thank you for everything!
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent work
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great customer service, and the work was top notch!
Hakeem B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very nice job!
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Job well done,
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Courteous, great customer service. Would definitely do business with JPS again ( I hope I won't have to).
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great service,and very friendly.Great job guys,10 stars! Thanks.
Melinda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job, great staff, great experience. Period!
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
A+ work. Thank You.
Dwayne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/8/2016
The shop should have called to see if I also wanted to repair the fender. As a result, the new bumper isn't on as tightly as it should have been. Otherwise, service was great, staff very pleasant and personable.
Flavia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The repairs were timely and professionally done. My expectation was superceded
Donnis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I must commend JPS Collision on its excellent service and professionalism. I loved the up-to-date messages I received on my cellphone. Great job!
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
JPS seems to be a very professional company. This is the second experience with them and the staff is very personable.
Durville B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great work. Excellent customer service and communication. Car done in a timely fashion.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
From the beginning until the end, the staff was very attentive and friendly. I really appreciated the text messages that kept me up to date. I would highly recommend this body shop
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great people working in the office and great job on the car itself!
Alfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent shop
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Was very impressed on how clean the facility wad fir being such a busy auto body shop and how friendly All the staff members were to me when I was there. Great place and would Definitely recommend and will return if need be.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thanks for always keep up with changes or news about my car.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very responsive and the work done was excellent
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everything went smoothly and the staff was professional and nice.
Hysheria J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
JPS is an awesome place to bring your car for repair and I would refer everyone and would return there again. Also, the customer service is very professional and Paul is amazing..thank you so much for having them a part of your team
Juana R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great job very professional, thank you
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very very good job well appreciate it will be back to fix the rest of the car lol thanks again
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great Service & great work!
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Staff and service was excellent. I would definitely recommend.
Junita W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Very friendly and professional staff. Also very knowledgable My husband and I were extremely satisfied with the service as well as the work done. We will definitely recommend JPS. Ps: Jaime the receptionist was extremely nice.
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Extremely satisfied
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent work and friendly staff
Valentin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very professionals
Doris E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/29/2016
There's some more work to be done on my car, the driver's side door handle does not work To to unlock all the doors to the car.It worked before the accident.
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent experience.very professional on time great job. Very pleased. Thank you
Bernardine H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Jaime (spelling? - JPS)), Dan (Adjuster) and Jorge (Enterprise) were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They're so approachable that I feel comfortable asking them questions. The turnaround time in receiving my vehicle was remarkable...two days! And the quality is great! Thank you JPS! And thank you Geico!
Shkeirra L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
My Lexus looks beautiful! The car was ready before schedule and the text messages kept me updated. Impeccable customer service and a job well done.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The service & quality was exceptional and was done in a timely fashion.
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Car looks better than ever. They did a fantastic job. The automated text messages made me feel like they didn't forget about me
Alfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent service
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great customer service and my car was done quickly and looked great when it was handed back to me..thank you to everyone at JPS for their great work!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
It was clean inside and outside and it was finishe before time I would recommend all my family and friends I was real pleased with their service I give them a gold star
Mario Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great service from Started to finish
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great customer service
Marisela G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great service , great cust. Service and the work was %100????????????????
Percy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Work was well done and in a timely manner.
Gisela V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Excellent staff, very clean facility, it's like a spa for cars, will recommend, thanks Jorge, job well done
Vanide D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I was pleased with the service, the speed and with the result of forced service for taking care of my car! Thanks
Latisha J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Professional, warm, courteous and prompt service. Additional bonus that car rental service is on the same premises. Great service, wonderful staff.
Vijay R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
My wife and I were very happy to see that our car looked as good as new, that your staff members were both professional and courteous, and that JPS Collision is a recognized facility for Hyundai, a factor very important to us when deciding where to get the car repaired.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Thank you!!!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
JPS's customer service was very impressive. I would use them again if needed and recommend them to others.
Noel V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Yes Good Jop
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Very professional customer service and great job fixing the car..Thank you!
Delphine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Set up a coffee station for your customers with donuts.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Very well done. Appreciated the text updates as the progress was made on my vehicle.
Milagro C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Extremely courteous and professional throughout the entire process! Very happy with the work. I was updated on the progress every step of the way-
Rickie S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I appreciate the timely manner in which you handled my claim. I would glad recommend recommend your services to friends and family. Hope I never need your services again , but would not hesitate to use you.????
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
JPS not only repaired my car to my satisfaction but their customer service was off the charts! Jamie and Sal were excellent in their communication with me and were understanding and accommodating to my special needs being out of state. They even picked my daughter and I up from the train station. I am a completely satisfied customer.
Gavin/qi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Well done. That's all I can say:)
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
car runs like new except for tire monitor sensor which sal says will order and replace,all oem parts like I requested and worked great with my insurance except for one part that I accepted because the adjuster trick me into thinking I would pay for new part instead got me to get after market cheaper part,but sal was looking out for me will bring car back again and will recommend to my friends.
Marisela G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
????
Rosemarie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Our car looks perfect like nothing ever happened. Job well done!
Emilia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
I was very pleased with the repair. The repairs where done quick. The staff is wonderful to work with
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I'm very happy with the job that was done to my car I would recommend this body shop to everyone I'm very satisfied! !!!
David I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
9/5/2015
Please tell George I found the insurance check. I will drop it off this Tuesday. Thanks Dave Izzolo
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
I am very satisfied w the service to my vehicle and the customer service i was given. Great people and great place- George kept me updated on the progress of my car on an ongoing basis. Very happy with JPS.
Rosa Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Such a friendly staff. Never had such s great auto/repair experience before. Things were done organized, promptly, and I was advised about the status of my car every step of the way. Thanks JPS!
Delroy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
The staff was very professional and kept me up to date as the repairs progressed. I greatly appreciate that.
Segundo P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great job you guy did to my truck thanks so much! !!
Lazaro D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
JPS has always been my go to place for all of my needs going way back. I was super excited to hear my insurance had a relationship with them. Their service and work is great. Even though when I see them is because of property damage to my car they are always welcoming and friendly. Highly will recommend you guys always.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
No problems ever Great service
Debbra J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
One of the most pleasurable experience i have ever had. The customer service at this location was in immeasurable. Koddos to the staff at your place of business special thanks to Brian (Enterprise).
Emrod M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Excellent work in a timely manner.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Tell the true they did amazing job in my car my car looks like new,I like you guys for every things you did even the way you treed me,I was paying in Nike with you lol but you were very nice to me :) thanks so much , good job keep going ,and God bless you :)
Humberto L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Jps are very professional , very organized . It's always a pleasure doing business with you.. I will highly recommend to anyone. Hunberto
Bernice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
The staff at JPS are very professional. They answer questions and concerns so that I understand the process of what's going on with my repairs. I feel very confident when I leave my car at JPS knowing it will get quality care in a timely fashion. I would refer anyone needing work on their car to JPS.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
JPS showed nothing but professionalism. They took care Of setting up my rental car. And kept me updated all through the process. They really made the process of fixing my car seem like such a minor event.
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Service is quick and thorough.
Kecia D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Everything was excellent!
Anil P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Excellent service
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
I will definitely be coming back here again! Excellent customer service, efficient work and communication, super convenient.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Well a professional job it's always appreciated. Keep doing great job. .
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
The interplay amount JPS, Geico and Enterprise worked extremely well to make the experience exceed my expectations. Couldn't have been better.
Trevor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
Great shop, Great Service
Marisol M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
I loved that I was informed step by step via text. It allowed me to have a peace of mind that my car was in great hands. Great Job! I would recommend JPS to anyone. Thank you.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great job , the info on the progress on my car , along the repair process is a nice way of staying on top of things, no wasted time with phone calls Thank you
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Excellent service with professional and friendly service! Thank you so much!
Silvoni S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
You don't need to change anything. You were professional,courteous,and informative! Thank you !
Colin R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/22/2015
This is not my first experience getting a car repaired at a body shop. All I can say is this is a first class operation. From the time I walked in till the time I picked my car up it felt like my car mattered. I was sent text message updates of my cars progress as opposed to a week of wondering if my cars even been touched yet. My car was finished a day earlier then the estimated time and it looks fantastic. JPS really went above and beyond on the work done and the personal experience. Highly recommended!
Maritza R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Overall it was a great experience. I'll recommend JPS Collision with not doubt. I'll give a 10 rate!
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
I am very satisfied with the service. Starting with the first person that received the car, GEICO representative, car rental person, kept me informed during all the process up to the moment I got my car back, professionally repaired. Thank you very much. I will recommend JPS to my friends and family.
Melvin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
I initially was not going to use their shop but after being treated in such a professional manner; I changed my mind. Was very pleased with everything.
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great job. I will highly recommend JPS Collision to anyone I know. Everyone I encountered was very pleasant,knowledgeable and professional Thanks Walt
Isabel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
I'm satisfied ,thanks everyone works in my car
Sabrina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Everyone was extremely courteous - I was kept apprised of the work being done and the work was completed on schedule.
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Nice job thank you!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
JPS did A Fantastic Job on MY BMX-3 I'm very Happy THANK YOU JPS FOR A Fantastic Job
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
1st class service, no complaints.
Debora S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/4/2015
It was convenient having Enterprise on site, but they should ensure that the rental is properly cleaned.
Marcelle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/28/2015
Going to JPS collision was the best decision I could've ever made. The service and customer service is GREAT! From the receptionist to the labor workers. Good service that I wanted get an estimate on something else and it actually came out to be cheaper then what someone else charged me. So this place is also reasonable and fast. I give JSP collision 10's across the board. And to be exact this is on foundry street in Newark NJ. THANK YOU !!!
Roosevelt G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
I was very satisfied ,even with those day by day texts on how my car was doing and all the way until my car was completely repaired
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Great as usual . Thank you for another job well done
Megan O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Jps did a great job! If I need any other repairs I'll definitely be using them!
Casimiro M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Every thing looks good so far
John W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Although the repairs took longer than originally planned. George kept me updated frequently and the car looks brand new. I guess quality can't be rushed.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
JPS is always professional, excellent work. Sal DaSilva is always top notch. Very comfortable dealing with everyone
Faycal B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/19/2015
You guys need to communicate with customer better
William L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Fast,clean,very impressed, would certainly Recommend too anyone who's looking for work to be Done. Much easier thanks to your professional staff And fine office work. Great job.craftmanship...yes
Kareem G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
N/A
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Great all in one place. I was able to fix my vehicle and get a rental in the same place. The staff were professional and very tentative to my needs regarding my vehicle. I wish all other businesses were run as well as this business. I will definitely refer my friends and family to them.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/10/2015
There were minor scratches to the back of the car and side of the car that weren't there when I handed it in.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Thank you for taking good care of Roscoe (SUV).
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/5/2015
Besides taking longer than I expected, the car looks great. Even when I asked to fix some minor things you guys were right on it. Thanks a lot.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Outstanding customer service and workmanship
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/30/2015
Told multiple times that i would receive a call back on the progress and never got one. Appreciate the repair to my car but follow up communication was poor, didnt feel in the loop of ehat was going on.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Everyone was very professional, polite andI am very satisfied with their work
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2015
The staff at JPS is always professional & always does a superb job. I have been questioned by many why I take my mustang to you & I tell them the same as well as no one else will ever work on my car but JPS. Thank you again for a great job!
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
The best part of the service was how JPS kept me informed by text as my vehicle was being repaired. I was very pleased with the service and also with enterprise courtesy
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
Very polite and professional staff
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Excellent service.
Abilio B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Jps collision means trust professionalism and excellent work thanks sal and Jorge and the rest of the staff
Shahavan K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2014
I liked the updates I received on the status og the car. In addition every one was very nice thank you
Francine P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Thanks for the speedy service. So far, so good. Everything was well done, and I'm very happy to have my own car back!
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
Great customer service. And thank you for the daily updates.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/13/2014
Car has issues that didn't exist before the collision
Alejandro E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/9/2014
The work was of good quality. However, they told us that they excepted credit cards for payment and they declined our credit card on purpose because they preferred a cash payment. We discovered this after calling our credit card company and confirming that we had available funds. They told us that body shops have been performing this practice more and more often.
Kerline D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/6/2014
Noise still present while I drive the car. I have use other shop in the pass,this is the first time that I do not get my car clean. The way I left it , the same way I got it back. I know it is not your job to clean the car but, other shop do it. Thank you Mr Delmas
Alfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Excellent body shop, great service
Belton A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
The paint job and repair look awesome
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/16/2014
No comments
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
I was provided with great customer service they maid me feel respected comfortable & sure that everything would be OK great staff I am very glad that geico recommended JPS for my repairs thank you again for a job well done great employees keep up the good work if anyone inquire about body shop I will surely recommend JPS thank you again very good job well done.
Nishma B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Very welcoming and professional. Outstanding body work and we are very pleased!
Jorge T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2014
A
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Very good
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Excellent work and customer service, thank you so much!
Seetangal M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Job well done
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications