Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARIA R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
I’m very satisfied to came here to repair my car because took a few days and also the employees are very organized and polite. The work in my car looks very good. I will recommend to my friends this place to repair their car.
BILL J.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Amazing job. Very pleasant personnel. Highly recommend them!!!
BRANDI G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Very impressed with the bbn customer service, ease of renting a car, and personal touch of the car cleaning post service completion. Job well done!
Alicea P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
6/19/2019
very friendly. explained everything from day **** to you picked up your car
ANGELO S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Very courteous team and staff. Was always kept in the loop on the status of my vehicle with regular text updates and follow ups.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
Excellent work plus very nice people. Definitely will recommend!
ALEJANDRO V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
5/25/2019
My car is NEW, thank you.
KENRICK S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
5/17/2019
Just need who ever work on the car need to clean up after all the black scum ceiling of the car on the door also the visor also the **** of paper in the truck other than that it’s great job done Thank you
Joaquim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
It is a pleasure to work with a professional place like your congratulations to the all team and thank you for a job well done . Sincerely Joaquim P
Celso C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
A perfect repair as well as a great paint job!
Lauri D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
My car is perfect. Thank you Jorge and the JPS CREW. Thank you for taking good care of my car.
Isabel V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
JPS has ALWAYS done GREAT work on our cars. That’s why we still get all cars fixed by them, despite living an hour away.. I highly recommend them to anyone, especially with exotic cars.
Kellie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Job well done, George was great.
Alberto P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Extremely professional and very organized in the process. I would definitely recommend your shop with confidence.
Felix F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
2/5/2019
I did not like how they give me my vehicle all dirty inside and full of dust
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Thank you
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
JPS was wonderful from start to finish! My car looks like new and they were professional and communicative throughout the entire process of repairing my car.
Wenda V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
My experience was amazing, since the first day they call me to tell me that my car was going to get fix there. They was very polite and answered all my questions. They did and amazing job on my car. I will recommend Jps collision to everyone. Thanks so much for everything and keep that amazing job!!!
Leonardo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Don’t liked they took too long for repearment, beside that everything was good
Guy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
You always do a great job and we trust you Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications