Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I appreciate all the hard work you guys put into fixing my car. I like the fact of the updates all the time through text with me being out of town while you were working on the car. I feel you guys were fast efficient and have a very clean work environment.
Muhammad A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
I wasn’t expecting the repair done on my car. I was surprised to see that my car is all brand new like was before. I couldn’t find any work defects in my car’s repair . Great job done. I highly recommend this to my friends and family.
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Well pleased. Perfect timing. Great price.
Gyzial B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I was truly impressed with how they fixed the car. They were professional and very helpful
David A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
From start to finish excellent customer service couldn’t have asked for better treatment definitely they are the best in the business I walked away feeling like I was in a brand new car all over again I can’t thank them enough
Wendy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank you the workmen ship was great, the only comment I have was that my car was not cleaned as Allstate had promised. Special thanks to Jamie who forgot to give me my key , without hesitation realize his mistake and dropped it off personally! Great service
Iris W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
JPS is very professional with that though I am very happy with the work they had done with my car thank you and have a blessed day
Malcolm L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
JPS did excellent work and finished in less time than expected.
Reynaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I'm very satisfied with the repair of my car.jps give me a very professional services.thanks , I'm happy with the the JPS collision experience.
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Sal and crew your are the best. Thanks Mario
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank for the job
Della M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
True professionals, great customer service! Competent and efficient staff. Very accommodating and comfortable, clean facility.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
From beginning to end, JPS Collision were nothing less than professional, the whole experience was painless and they were there step by step helping throughout the process. I will definitely use their services from now on and refer them to all my friends and family! Thank you all for all your help!
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Yes very satisfied thank you
Maikel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thank you for everything nice job!!
Iyesha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everything was great service & work always amazing
Humberto L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
They have the best crew and best service quality ! Keep up the good work!!!
Alfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Excellent body shop
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great shop and very professional
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
As always JPS did an incredible job. Owners and employees are great. In-house car rental is easy and very convenient. Car was delivered like it was brand new and in great time. Thank you everyone at JPS

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications