Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2020
They are a 5 star ?? shop and they do a very high quality work, they did a beautiful job on my car and the employees they are very friendly. Thank you guys
Fatima C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2020
Always a very high quality work and customer service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
They were extremely professional!! I would definitely do business with them in the future!!! 5 stars ??
Kenny D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
They are great , the best auto body shop I ever went , high quality work and the employees are so friendly.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Friendly and helpful service team!
Manuel P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
They did a beautiful job like always
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
I am beyond happy with the job that they did with my car. It exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be recommending them to everyone. Thank you!
Camilo D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
They did a beautiful job on my car, they are amazing.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2020
Thank you
Emmanuel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2020
I was the one calling to check on the status of the repair works. The duration of the repair works took unduly long. l had to call the insurance company to have the job expedited. Your folks need to be proactive in reaching out to customers.
Jorge B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2020
Great
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2020
Amazing work and very trustworthy
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/19/2020
The customer service provided by JPS is delays of the highest caliber. Thank you for always exceeding our expectations
MARIA R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
I’m very satisfied to came here to repair my car because took a few days and also the employees are very organized and polite. The work in my car looks very good. I will recommend to my friends this place to repair their car.
BILL J.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Amazing job. Very pleasant personnel. Highly recommend them!!!
BRANDI G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Very impressed with the bbn customer service, ease of renting a car, and personal touch of the car cleaning post service completion. Job well done!
Alicea P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
6/19/2019
very friendly. explained everything from day **** to you picked up your car
ANGELO S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Very courteous team and staff. Was always kept in the loop on the status of my vehicle with regular text updates and follow ups.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
Excellent work plus very nice people. Definitely will recommend!
ALEJANDRO V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
5/25/2019
My car is NEW, thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications