Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great and very professional.
Chelsea K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Amazing professional service. Jorge and the entire team were great to work with. Will 100% recommend thank you!!
Roy Rock.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
They did great work on my repairs and had my car back to me within 3 weeks! Definitely recommend them for any auto body work.
Jalisa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Car came back in great condition little upset I waited two months for the car to be ready but overall I received great customer service and I must say it was worth the wait
Norby J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I am very satisfied with my car’s repair. And Jorge’s customer went beyond my expectations. Thanks Jorge for your kindness.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
JPS does great work and the people are so nice and helpful it was a great to know that my care would be fixed like new again
German A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Nice job and clean up the car thanks
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Excellent communication and work. Jorge is fantastic
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Great Job!
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I appreciate all the hard work you guys put into fixing my car. I like the fact of the updates all the time through text with me being out of town while you were working on the car. I feel you guys were fast efficient and have a very clean work environment.
Muhammad A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
I wasn’t expecting the repair done on my car. I was surprised to see that my car is all brand new like was before. I couldn’t find any work defects in my car’s repair . Great job done. I highly recommend this to my friends and family.
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Well pleased. Perfect timing. Great price.
Gyzial B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I was truly impressed with how they fixed the car. They were professional and very helpful
David A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
From start to finish excellent customer service couldn’t have asked for better treatment definitely they are the best in the business I walked away feeling like I was in a brand new car all over again I can’t thank them enough
Wendy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank you the workmen ship was great, the only comment I have was that my car was not cleaned as Allstate had promised. Special thanks to Jamie who forgot to give me my key , without hesitation realize his mistake and dropped it off personally! Great service
Iris W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
JPS is very professional with that though I am very happy with the work they had done with my car thank you and have a blessed day
Malcolm L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
JPS did excellent work and finished in less time than expected.
Reynaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I'm very satisfied with the repair of my car.jps give me a very professional services.thanks , I'm happy with the the JPS collision experience.
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Sal and crew your are the best. Thanks Mario
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank for the job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications