Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Excellent work and the team is great to work with! Thanks to Sal and the team our car looks amazing!
Darryl P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great job guys thank you
Awilda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Jps did an amazing job on my truck!! I will always recommend their services!
Antonietta L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
It was a good experience Friendly professional staff
Jasmine G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Your team did a amazing job and I will recommend your services.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
I was quite impressed with the fact that I was kept up to date with the status of my vehicle and equally impressed with the fact the my vehicle was finished a head of a schedule and returned to me cleaned and washed. Also the fact that my vehicle was inspected by my insurance claims representative before and after the work was completed. A big Thank You to all at JPS collisions.
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
This wasn't the first time that I use JPS service and it's always a pleasure. Keep up the good work guys!!
Pearleen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The service was excellent. My car looked brand new. I am so happy and I got my car back sooner than the original date. Awesome Awesome.
Nichole R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
You guy's have very good customer service and I will definitely recommend JPS Collision to anyone in need of y'all service's Thank you guys so much for fixing my baby
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everyone is very courteous And professional
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/3/2017
Only issue was that I asked for surface scratch marks on right passenger door to be painted but that was not communicated to the repair mechanic.
Tracia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Good friendly service. Felt safe and completely trusted them with my vehicle.
Locito B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/21/2017
???? percent satisfied
Krzysztof N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great job ! Work done as promised on time. Friendly environment and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended !!!
Andreia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Your guys is so great!????
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everything went smooth from the moment I walked in until the time I left. Very pleased, however I did notice some fog on the inside of the headlight lens that was replaced.Can someone help me with this thanks. Besides the fog I noticed in the lens, the parts of the car repaired so far look the same if not better than before.
Angel K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Second time I take my vehicle to JPS and the second time I am satisfied with the results. I will return for my next repair.
Karisa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank you for the fast turnaround! Very satisfied with the work.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
JPS IS Always my number **** bodyshop if you want your car done right then see Sal George and the staff. They could not do a better job. My car looks new...another well job done by JPS COLLISION in Newark NJ recommend to one and all.
Mario U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very oriented auto repair very clean will recommend friends .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications