Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angel K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Second time I take my vehicle to JPS and the second time I am satisfied with the results. I will return for my next repair.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
JPS IS Always my number 1 bodyshop if you want your car done right then see Sal George and the staff. They could not do a better job. My car looks new...another well job done by JPS COLLISION in Newark NJ recommend to one and all.
Mario U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very oriented auto repair very clean will recommend friends .
Romenia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/19/2017
I think a shop this big needs a detailing center car was a little dirt but costumer service is in point...
Shahzad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent service and most courteous staff.
Rohan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Good job and fast
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
JPS has a very professional staff. They kept me informed on a daily basis to what was going on with my automobile. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
From the moment I walked in everything was great. I really liked the convenience of dropping my car off and the ability to rent the car there. The update text messages were a great touch. The car looked great and was fixed in a timely manner. I will be recommending JPS to everyone
**** M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Simply fantastic service
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
The service provided by your Auto body repair shop is is far and away the best service wee have ever experienced.Unfortunately, we have needed other auto body repair work competed throughout the years.JPS Collision completely exceeded our expectations. From the timely text messages to the updates from Jamie your service was impeccable. I told my wife that if anything happens with any of our vehicles, or family and friends, JPS will be our first and only recommendation! Thank you so much! The Santiago Family!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Always a great experience . Thank you
Gonzalo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Timely service and I was kept upto dste at all times. Would recommend.
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you for having such a streamlined process with text message updates along the way !
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone I met at JPS was friendly, professional, fast, and extremely patient. I received updates letting me know the progress of my repair, and they were very prompt. The car looks great, and I can't tell it was in an accident. They made a rotten situation as easy and pleasant as possible!
Eulalia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great service and job well done thank you.
Sabin M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Staff at JPS is great. Jaime is always very thorough and professional. Enjoyed all the updates. I wish there was someone who could have walked around the car with me but overall great experience.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Awesome job. Great work
Henrique S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
They are the best ....
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great work
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
You guys or awesome and I appreciate the work y'all did on my vehicle I'm more than satisfied . ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications