Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Excellent quality of work and great communication of progress
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
We really appreciated the progress updates. Every employee with whom we interacted was very friendly and courteous. And the car looked great! Very happy with our experience in every way.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Friendly service, prompt and informative of services, will suggest to others and will come back again for future service!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Langford’s was responsive to our schedule requirements and did the repairs in the time they promised. They also kept us informed with progress and notified us when the car was ready.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
As always, my vehicle was repaired beautifully, with no corners cut. The paint job was excellent and matched to perfection. On top of that, my vehicle was spotless when I came to pick it up! Looked better than the day I bought it????. Keep up the great work...I know I can always trust the people and their work at Langford’s. ????
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
30 years working with them hands down top of the best in Indianapolis.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/11/2019
Collision repairs repairs appear to be perfect. The only complaint is in the length of time for repairs. That fault may lay with the insurance company
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
They were professional and my car looks as good as new
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Always excellent work. Wouldn’t trust anyone else to work on my car. Thank you so much!!!!!
Keron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
The shop did a great job about communicating the progress of our vehicle and was very pleased with the work done. They even detailed the inside! I will reccomend to anyone!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent job! The car looks good as new, and I appreciated the frequent updates as work progressed.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Top shelf, kept informed with every change and went above and beyond to take care of our vehicle. I would recommend for everyone to trust their vehicle repairs to Langford Collision. They make it right!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
I had some concerns because when I drove off with my car, neither license plate was put back on the car. I found my license plate in my trunk with no screws to put it on. I don’t understand why the rear license plate was taken off in the first place. There was no damage to the rear bumper. I found my center consul missing over eight dollars worth of change. I know there were some people in and out of that car before it probably got to you guys. Just some areas I want to bring to your attention. Your communication is rocksolid the entire time of the repair. Very satisfied with your service.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great work and appreciate your total commitment to fix things the right way.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
My car looks great and I appreciated the information and help I was given. Gregg is so knowledgeable and I know my car is safe to drive as well as looks good again. And Rachelle kept me informed and was helful.
Roland H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The whole experience was geeat... I couldn't be more happier than I am now. I loved working with the whole team.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
So helpful, information and professional.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
The staff was very professional and constantly provided updates on my vehicle. Customer service was excellent.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
I am love how well you make my car look at the end of the repair. I love the new car smell as well.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Very professional, straight forward. The work was performed quickly and thoroughly. I am glad that USAA has a great relationship with you all. This made the entire process of making my Scion xB new again painless and easy. WELL DONE!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications