Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great work and appreciate your total commitment to fix things the right way.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
My car looks great and I appreciated the information and help I was given. Gregg is so knowledgeable and I know my car is safe to drive as well as looks good again. And Rachelle kept me informed and was helful.
Roland H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The whole experience was geeat... I couldn't be more happier than I am now. I loved working with the whole team.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
So helpful, information and professional.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
The staff was very professional and constantly provided updates on my vehicle. Customer service was excellent.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Very professional, straight forward. The work was performed quickly and thoroughly. I am glad that USAA has a great relationship with you all. This made the entire process of making my Scion xB new again painless and easy. WELL DONE!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Professional everday updated, care cleaned repaired and immaculate on time. Best service center I've experienced
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
We meet by accident (or inattention), but Langfords completely puts our cars back like new again.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Greg, Rochelle and your whole team did a great job for our family and took care of car. Specifically appreciated the little extra steps you took to accommodate our needs and go above and beyond. Great customer service is unfortunately rare so I wanted to specifically thank you for treating your clients so well. Great job!
Gunar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thanks for delivering it in great, clean condition.
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great quick service.
Anjela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
There was new damage that was not even originally on my vehicle and I never received any of these status update texts until the day I picked up my car which took 3 days longer than what I was quoted but nobody let me know, I had to call and check on it. Now I have to take off work to get you guys to fix somethings that you messed up or deal with the new issue. Very unprofessional, if anybody checked the car before they told me it was ready they would have seen their mistake and fixed it easily. obviously this was rushed even though it took 3 extra days. I am very unhappy with the experience for sure,
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
My car looks great! Thanks.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Our truck repair looks good as new! Thanks for the great customer service and attention to detail.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
You were timely and precise. Thank you
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great service start to finish. Exactly what I would expect from a USAA approved vendor. Thanks.
Clayton B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
You can't even tell that there was damage. That is a sign of job done well. The staff was professional and courteous.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great service, on time and on budget.
Jeremy T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
Excellent service again.
Krystal K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Everyone worked as a team. Very impressed with the cleanliness of the office. Liked the fact that the rental company picked me up after I dropped off my car and took me to get my rental. When my car was ready I left the rental at Langford's and picked up my car. Hope never to have another accident but now I know a reliable, efficient team that delivers quality and professional work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications