Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
The shop did a great job about communicating the progress of our vehicle and was very pleased with the work done. They even detailed the inside! I will reccomend to anyone!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent job! The car looks good as new, and I appreciated the frequent updates as work progressed.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Top shelf, kept informed with every change and went above and beyond to take care of our vehicle. I would recommend for everyone to trust their vehicle repairs to Langford Collision. They make it right!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
I had some concerns because when I drove off with my car, neither license plate was put back on the car. I found my license plate in my trunk with no screws to put it on. I don’t understand why the rear license plate was taken off in the first place. There was no damage to the rear bumper. I found my center consul missing over eight dollars worth of change. I know there were some people in and out of that car before it probably got to you guys. Just some areas I want to bring to your attention. Your communication is rocksolid the entire time of the repair. Very satisfied with your service.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great work and appreciate your total commitment to fix things the right way.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
My car looks great and I appreciated the information and help I was given. Gregg is so knowledgeable and I know my car is safe to drive as well as looks good again. And Rachelle kept me informed and was helful.
Roland H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The whole experience was geeat... I couldn't be more happier than I am now. I loved working with the whole team.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
So helpful, information and professional.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
The staff was very professional and constantly provided updates on my vehicle. Customer service was excellent.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
I am love how well you make my car look at the end of the repair. I love the new car smell as well.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Very professional, straight forward. The work was performed quickly and thoroughly. I am glad that USAA has a great relationship with you all. This made the entire process of making my Scion xB new again painless and easy. WELL DONE!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Professional everday updated, care cleaned repaired and immaculate on time. Best service center I've experienced
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
We meet by accident (or inattention), but Langfords completely puts our cars back like new again.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Greg, Rochelle and your whole team did a great job for our family and took care of car. Specifically appreciated the little extra steps you took to accommodate our needs and go above and beyond. Great customer service is unfortunately rare so I wanted to specifically thank you for treating your clients so well. Great job!
Gunar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thanks for delivering it in great, clean condition.
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great quick service.
Anjela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
There was new damage that was not even originally on my vehicle and I never received any of these status update texts until the day I picked up my car which took 3 days longer than what I was quoted but nobody let me know, I had to call and check on it. Now I have to take off work to get you guys to fix somethings that you messed up or deal with the new issue. Very unprofessional, if anybody checked the car before they told me it was ready they would have seen their mistake and fixed it easily. obviously this was rushed even though it took 3 extra days. I am very unhappy with the experience for sure,
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
My car looks great! Thanks.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Our truck repair looks good as new! Thanks for the great customer service and attention to detail.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
You were timely and precise. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications